Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the most beautiful vacation home I have ever stayed in. Light, bright, spacious and completely comfortable. Loved the location, just the right distance from the plaza while maintaining the quiet of the desert Wonderful state-of-the art appliances and plenty of room to enjoy family togetherness. Truly felt like staying in a gorgeous New Mexico home!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is a great find. It is only about a 7-10 minute walk to the heart of Santa Fe. The kitchen is well stocked. The beds are very comfortable. The host is very knowledgeable about the area and delightfully friendly. We will definitely stay hear again.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a tiny jewel box of a two bedroom - gorgeously decorated, and an easy walk downtown or to rail yard. It is about ten feet behind the very friendly owner's home, so off the street.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My friend and I both had a lovely long weekend here! The casita is beautifully decorated and is a cozy 2 bedroom. We made use of the little enclosed patio and downtown is a short walk. Is was great leaving the car and being able to explore downtown Santa Fe on foot! Friendly host and a charming place! Would definitely return.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wow! What a charming, adorable, homey slice of Santa Fe. This house is in the perfect location with both quiet and convenience. It is private with an upper deck or back patio to enjoy the morning and evening and also incredibly close to the center of town. We were able to park our car and forget about it until we wanted to venture out of town. The house itself is beautiful and very well appointed with three private bedrooms, an open great room and well-stocked kitchen. I would stay here again in a second.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with 2 other couples in this spacious, well maintained house. We enjoyed all the amenities. Wendy and her team at Two Casitas were great and met all of our needs. We highly recommend La Loma Vista and plan to come back. The place is even better than the photos! The views have to be some of the best so close to town.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was exacting as described, well maintained and had gorgeous views of the mountains and the city. Two casitas did a great job finding us exactly what we needed and provided us with prompt and friendly service during our visit. Highly recommend them to find properties in the Santa Fe area.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hacienda Rose is an incredible space. The decor is the most beautiful of any rental I have ever stayed in - so much thought went into the interior of this home. Beds were super comfy, place was overall incredibly clean, and they had all the amenities promised. We highly recommend taking a walk down to Canyon Road to check-out the galleries and restaurants & teahouse. One of my favorite houses I've ever stayed in. Amazing value and great space for a big group - we had 7 and NEVER felt cramped. LOVED IT! Thanks, Wendy!
View Property: 4BD Hacienda Rose
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Kava Casita for a long sisters weekend. There was plenty of room for the four of us. The house was very clean with easy walking access to shopping and restaurants. It was a great trip!!
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Desert Breeze was an excellent choice for our family! It is centrally located to so much in Santa Fe! The amenities offered in the home were amazing! Wendy was an excellent host and very attentive! I would suggest this property to anyone who wants to truly experience the enchantment Santa Fe has to offer!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family stayed in this home during spring break. It was my kids' first time seeing snow and we spent a good deal of our time in the mountains skiing. The house was in a great location, right across the street from a narrow park, and within walking distance of downtown Santa Fe. The house was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love the location, furnishings, cleanliness, and of course the Santa Fe ambiance! Your own parking and all the amenities including books Santa Fe magazines food and drink. Nice welcome from the owner and off we were exploring!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such a lovely stay at this cozy and well appointed home. The host was there for our arrival and checked in several times to make sure we had all we needed. She even brought over magazines for my mother-in-law who I mentioned was babysitting for us! The home was charming, clean, and beautiful. The outdoor space was perfect for a glass of wine in the evening and coffee in the morning. Location was perfect - close enough to downtown that you could walk everywhere but quiet and peaceful. I hope we find our way back to Santa Fe and can stay here again!
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a terrific time staying in Santa Fe at Desert Sky! We loved that the location was so easily walkable to great restaurants, the farmer's market, museums, parks and shopping. The casita was not only comfortable but beautifully decorated. We did quite a bit of cooking and the kitchen was well appointed with top of the line everything. Little details like fresh flowers and a bottle of wine upon our arrival made us feel very special. Would definitely recommend to friends.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I really appreciated being able to visit Sante Fe and bring my pet. The location of the authentic Casita is second to none. Hope to be back again.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Communication was very easy and timely with Wendy. This is a compact, but smartly designed casita and the description is accurate. It was a perfect size for me and my friend. We had our own space and enjoyed having a kitchen, porch and living room. The attention to detail at the casita was great and it feels very Santa Fe. The location was is also good. We could walk to the Plaza, Rail Yard district and Canyon Road galleries. It is also close to the highways if you are traveling outside of Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This casita is decorated so comfortable and beautifully. The floor plan provides nice flow and is equipped with everything we possibly need. The location next to the river and a shaded green riverside trail is quite yet convenient. We enjoy very much the staying.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our experience was nothing short on incredible! The casita is charming beyond measure, walking distance to the Santa Fe square and close to many amazing restaurants. The property owners Susan and Reed were gracious host, the kind of people you will always think kindly of. This was a wonderful experience and we're so glad the we got to spend it at Desert Sky.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Desert Sky is an over-the-top charming casita a short walk from Santa Fe Plaza, an immaculate little place with gorgeous Southwestern Art, heated floors, a full kitchen, lovely bathroom, and sweet sitting room between the two bedrooms. My husband and I stayed two nights alone, and the place could not have been more perfect -- like having a luxury suite in a fine hotel (but for a third of the price). The last night, our grown kids joined us, and space was definitely tight. We were all headed out for a longer stay (including skiing and Christmas presents) and had a LOAD of luggage. There isn't much space in the rooms to put things, so we ended up using the sitting room as a closet. That said, for one couple, this may be the best deal and nicest option in Santa Fe (and I've stayed in a few places) -- just use the second bedroom as a closet/dressing room. Also,the hosts were lovely, helped us with our luggage, made sure we were happy -- and we were. I highly recommend this listing.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The casita was a gem! It is located conveniently close to the major thoroughfares and a short walk (10 min) to the plaza area of Santa Fe. The casita is wonderfully decorated - like a mini art museum. The casita has 2 bedrooms and my wife, college age son and I slept very comfortably. We stayed for a week and would much rather stay in a place like this for that long than in a hotel. There is a nice little patio off to the side of the kitchen where we enjoyed a late afternoon drink several times. I highly recommend a stay here!
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house is a great find. It is only about a 7-10 minute walk to the heart of Santa Fe. The kitchen is well stocked. The beds are very comfortable. The host is very knowledgeable about the area and delightfully friendly. We will definitely stay hear again.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a tiny jewel box of a two bedroom - gorgeously decorated, and an easy walk downtown or to rail yard. It is about ten feet behind the very friendly owner's home, so off the street.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Desert Sky is a beautifully decorated and comfortable casita! The location on Alameda was perfect -- walking distance to the Plaza. Our request for de-icing the walk and attention to the TV were met with courtesy and promptness. We will definitely contact Wendy for our next visit to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful 5 days at Two Casitas. The location is great, an easy 10 minute walk to the Plaza and even closer to some great restaurants. The casita itself is beautifully and tastefully furnished. The owners were extremely accommodating in resolving a wifi problem expediently. We highly recommend Two Casitas as a place to stay while visiting Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Having a great time! Met Helen the owner/artist and was invited to tour her home/art studio!
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky