Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
My girlfriend and I couldn't have been happier with our stay at Paloma in Santa Fe. Near to everything we wanted to do, mostly within walking distance, our casita was tucked away in a picturesque and quiet neighborhood. We were welcomed with a bottle of wine and some southwest snacks which we enjoyed in the private back yard on a beautiful October evening. And we enjoyed the hot tub a little later when the evening cooled way down. Aside from the comfortable and "Santa Fe style" accommodations we were really impressed by service we received from Wendy and her terrific staff. They really wanted to be sure that we had everything we needed. Old-fashioned customer service and it was an unexpected addition to our mini-vacation. Hopefully, we will be back at the same time next year. We both highly recommend this wonderful place! Michael Oct. 2016
View Property: Studio Paloma or 5bd with Maraposa
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Great place. Quick responses from staff. Enjoying every minute. Very short walk to plaza. Wine, chips, salsa waiting for us. Grill ready to go for tonight. Perfect and spotless. Bill Aug. 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Lovely little adobe close to the Plaza and everything wonderful in Santa Fe. Mary Oct. 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
My pup and I spent a lovely week in this hidden gem! Communication was easy, the directions were thorough and we felt equally taken care of and left to enjoy a private week away. The studio is super functional and cozy. Waiting for us was a lovely bottle of wine and some snacks along with a cute handkerchief for my pup. The bedding was comfy and there were plenty of towels, complimentary toiletries and kitchen stuff to make our own food if we wished. The location was great because we felt tucked away by nature and also very close to the action. It was so nice not to have to worry about parking and the patio out front was a great place to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. Thank you for such a great stay! Cassidy Sept. 2016
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Communication with Wendy was great. She is very helpful and answered questions. A bag of blue corn chips, green salsa and a bottle of wine were waiting for us on the table. Houses in the neighborhood are close together but the Hillside house had lots of privacy due to its location and sunken patio. We grilled out on the gas grill on the patio. A Weber charcoal grill was also on the patio. Even though the sunken patio has no views, it was a great place to relax after a day out. The house is towards the top of a hill, close to the top. We walked to the plaza and Canyon road. Both were approx 3/4 mile to a mile. We returned from the plaza late one night and felt perfectly safe. The inside of the home is a studio layout. It is very nicely done, clean and comfortable. We would definately return to Hillside House. Gerald July 2016 AirBnb
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Hillside Casita was PERFECT!!! My daughter & I had a get away weekend here. And it's such a cute and comfortable space, we spent much more time just hanging out and relaxing then we expected. The courtyard was great for our dogs and made having them with us so easy. It's about a 15 min walk down to the plaza and all the excitement of Santa Fe. So it was easy to walk back and forth. There was a nice bottle of wine, chips and salsa there to greet us when we arrived. Check in and out both were So easy- basically just show up, make yourself at home then leave. Wendy and her team were quick to respond to any questions and so friendly. The welcome book has great recommendations for restaurants and activities. I will stay here again! It would be a prefect little romantic getaway- the way it's snuggled into the hill. Thanks Two Casitas! Nicole Oct 2016 Airbnb
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The home is small, but cozy and gives an excellence experience of "in town" living in Santa Fe for those new to the city. John Aug. 2016 AirBnb
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this charming place! The location was perfect -- so tranquil and beautiful. We'll definitely return on our next visit to Santa Fe! Drew and Tamar AirBnb
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The accommodations here were above and beyond anything we expected and we enjoyed our stay so much, it was hard to head home at the end of it. The location is phenomenal, just a short walk away from tasty eateries and beautiful art galleries on Canyon Road. Our favorite was the Teahouse that we got breakfast at every morning of our stay. The space itself was cozy, quiet, peaceful, and beautifully decorated. The bed was comfortable, kitchen was clean and stocked with the necessities to enjoy a meal in, and the patio made for the perfect setting to enjoy a morning coffee. We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Two Casitas and hope to return again and again. Justin Sept. 2016 AirBnb
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Great neighborhood. Delightful 5 min stroll to Canyon and restaurants/cafes (love the teahouse). Rustic but with just the right amount of modern amenities. Very well decorated. This is a business so the host was naturally available and accommodating. Mike AirBnb Oct 2016
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
We loved every minute of our stay here! Wonderful little yard for our four legged! Wonderful bed and cozy fireplace. Only a block from Canyon Road and minutes from the plaza. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great stay that we will cherish. Dae Dec. 2016
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The studio was adorable & exactly as pictured. The backyard sitting area was a delightful place to watch the full moon rise each night. The management was very attentive, checking in via email on my first day to ensure all was well. They even emailed me in advance of my stay to notify me of minor construction occurring next door during my stay, which I never even heard so didn't disrupt my stay. Three great restaurants just around the corner, making it very convenient for nights when you don't want to drive into the plaza & find parking. Great area with many beautiful homes & quiet streets for a stroll. Heather Oct 2016
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
We had a family weekend in the Mariposa and Zita house. We loved this authentic Santa Fe house. It was walking distance from the main plaza, as well as, many excellent galleries and restaurants. The staff was also excellent, ensuring that we had everything that we needed to make our stay pleasant. I would highly recommend this property for your next Santa Fe get away. Kaia Sept. 2016
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Charming Adobe casita in a quiet neighborhood close to everything . Walking distance to the Plaza and Railyard . Super clean home with fabulous pinion fireplace . Loved it all. Roxie Nov. 2016
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
This lovely home is comfortable, welcoming, clean and well supplied. All the comforts of home...from cooking to laundry, if needed. We made good use of the upper patio and enjoyed the peacful neighbourhood and views. Easily located to explore both by foot and car. Managers were easily accessible if needed, and cared to check in on us, which was nice. We would love to come back, or, experience another of their properties. Will definitely recommend! Jane Oct. 2016
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Exceptionally nice and well-decorated. The entire floor plan, kitchen and living areas are comfortable and feel very spacious. Jason Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The property is extremely well taken care of. Our first impression was better than what we expected from the pictures. The place was immaculate and it had everything you need to spend time in Santa Fe with your family. We felt very welcomed here with the amenities we were pleasantly surprised to find. The location is six minutes driving from Loreto Chapel (we love visiting there) or, if you like walking through the beautiful streets it will take you 20 minutes or so. We also took our kids to the park that is 5 minutes walking from the place. I highly recommend staying here with your family where you will be feeling welcome in a beautiful condo located in a quiet neighborhood . Everything at your fingertips is such a convenience. Best Restaurants are so close by as well as important places to visit. Nothing else to ask for!. Claudia Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Puerta del Sol was a beautifully decorated and very comfortable condo for 4 adults. The property is ideally located: easy walking distance to the plaza, but in a quiet residential neighborhood. The kitchen was well equipped with a nice selection of spices and all the kitchen utensils we needed. Owners at Two Casitas were wonderful to work with. Chris Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
A perfect getaway for "the girls"! Six of us enjoyed the comfortable accommodations, beautiful decor, and peaceful location so close to everything we wanted to do. The home is thoughtfully appointed, ultra clean, and great for gatherings. We are ready to go back! Karen Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The railyard district is the most fun, happening part of Santa Fe. Farmer's Market, new underground cinema, bistros & breweries- the railyard district is where you want to be if you're looking for Santa Fe fun and we're glad we learned this on our trip. Luckily, our house was right there- just a few blocks away from everything. We spent as much time out and about as we could but the time we spent at home was great to, the house is really cool, has great light, and great little grounds that would be good for animals and little ones running around. Friendly staff helped us out when we needed and when we checked in everything was clean and worked as intended. Stay here if you want to stay in the railyard district! Feb 2017
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Our host was very communicative during the process. The home was fantastic. It was just as advertised and in a wonderful neighborhood, walking distance to everything. Airbnb July 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
The house was a charming base for a wonderful weekend in early November. It was filled with lovely details, very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking, eating some meals in the charming dining room, playing games by the fire and exploring Santa Fe from there. It was the perfect size and layout for our gathering of six women with plenty of sleeping arrangement options. The location of the house was convenient with just a 10-15 minute walk to the Plaza area, and easy parking for our car which we used to explore other wonderful nearby places in the hills of Santa Fe and further out. Alexis AirBnb Nov 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
OMG. Location, location, location. This is the best location in Santa Fe. We have been coming here for years and by far this adobe is the BEST. You can walk every where. The best restaurants, shops and of course art studios on Canyon Road. Look forward coming back to the adobe on Don Felix next year. The home is absolutely fantastic. Thank You. Susan Sept. 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
We stayed at Luna Casita for our wedding weekend with a small group of family. The casita was beautiful, clean, and well stocked - even better in person than what is online. The location was ideal. We were able to walk to the plaza area for meals and our amazing wedding dinner location (Radish & Rye) was a short four minute walk away. On top of that, the management was helpful from start to finish and the neighbors were friendly. We got married in the back yard and it couldn't have been a better day or weekend all around! I would highly recommend Two Casitas and Luna Casita to anyone... Liz Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
Darling house very conveniently located to downtown. We appreciated the attention to detail and obvious concern for our comfort. We are thoroughly enjoying our stay and will definitely be back. Thank you for a lovely stay. Oct 2016
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta