Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Two Casitas for 3 years. The properties are immaculate and very Santa Fe!! Perfect location. Adorable place. Friendly neighbors.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Fort Collins , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at this property twice and each time thoroughly enjoyed the time there. It is conveniently located but still a little out of the way so you feel the quite of being in a private home. The property is well decorated, comfortable and clean. The kitchen is wonderful even tho we did not cook other than have breakfast. The yard and private patio's perfect for eating outside or meditation. I hope to stay again next year.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to everything. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay while in Santa Fe !
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Kiva was an excellent place for us to stay on our recent trip to Santa Fe. We had plenty of room to just relax and enjoy some quiet. Furnishings were more than adequate and the open flow of the living area and kitchen was perfect.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful,quaint casita. Good location
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful by providing us with a home away from home. We really felt that we lived there for a week. A special thanks for all of the attention you gave us each time we contacted you. Thank you,
View Property: 2bd Kiva
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for a beautiful and peaceful location to spend with family!
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The casita was very nice and close to the plaza. It was clean and well appointed. The cooling system also worked quite well.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
la jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a very high quality renovation in a great location. Perfect for two adults and our small dog, but enough space and chairs that we were able to entertain another couple for dinner. Excellent A/C, good quality appliances, shared washer and dryer with the adjoining 2Bdrm, sufficient electrical outlets, skylights in the kitchen and bath, plenty of fluffy towels and plenty of the Two Casitas branded toiletries. The only downside, which they clearly state is that when sitting on the patio, there is a fair amount of street noise, but we found it fine in the early mornings and late evenings. Once inside, you don't hear any of it.
View Property: 1bd Sombra
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Would highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always very satisfied!!! Each place we have stayed has had its on unique atmosphere....so cozy and romantic. Absolutely loved our weekend stay...even read a great book that was already there for the choosing
View Property: 3BD Valle De Sol
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing casita smack dab in the heart of Santa Fe but just a sneak street away for the perfect blend of quiet and fun. Incredibly well appointed with white linens, plenty of blankets and pillows. Beautifully styled furniture. The private patio with the no joke Iron door made was perfect for keeping the door open to the bedroom and feeling secure. Love this place
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped kitchen and pleasant out door spaces both front and back.
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a great experience! Very well maintained.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas Dulce was served to order for our three day visit. The warm, comfortable and inviting Santa Fe style shabby chic decor welcomed and instantly indoctrinated us into the Santa Fe vibe. The casita is well equipped with all one might need for a short or extended stay. Everything we needed and wanted from our visit was in walking distance: all downtown tourist attractions, shopping, the state capital, museums, public art, private galleries and Trader Joe's too! The welcoming gifts of wine, water, chips & salsa were a much appreciated surprise. We would absolute return. The casita was perfect; we highly recommend it.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and yard.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Canyon River was picture perfect. Spacious, inviting, invoking an authentic Santa Fe experience. The property was beautifully maintained and updated and located close enough to the square for eating and shopping, but distant enough to view the stars! I can't wait to return.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Northampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It fit us perfectly and we did not need a thing. The bed and linens were comfortable and the outside spaces were lovely in the early morning and late afternoons when we just wanted to sit and relax and enjoy the breeze and the birds.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
Very homey and comfortable house. Great location to walk to major Santa Fe attractions!
View Property: 3bd Luna
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Didnt want to leave
View Property: Studio Hillside
SHORELINE , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Wisteria condo is beautiful and charming. It is very roomy and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, plates, kitchen accessories, etc. The location is close to everything. We absolutely loved it and are already talking about next time we stay at Wisteria. Thank you!
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks to all! Desert Breeze has everything one could ask for: great location that's walkable to all major areas of the city, beautiful, exceptionally appointed and equipped, terrific beds, unusually good lighting, private outdoor space, quiet with no issues with road noise, good air conditioning, and friendly and helpful property managers and owners.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Sunlakes , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding and will certainly use Two Casitas again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Loma is a great property being blocks from town and a park, but still has beautiful views of the mountains. The best of both worlds for sure! Two Casitas was very easy to communicate with, and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Check in/check out was a breeze.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property, responsive staff of 2 Casitas,
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat