Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salida, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean and bright and very comfy. Newly redone and roomy enough to invite guests over. Even has a nice little outdoor patio. Close enough to pleasantly walk to old town and canyon road. Nice to have wine, chips and salsa waiting for you when you arrive. Friendly available staff. Great to have the Santa Fe Guide sent to us before we left. All communication was easy and clear
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
S Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely appointed and as advertised. Great location for Kaunes chop salads (highly recommended for an easy lunch or dinner) and of course the Plaza and Museum Hill.
View Property: 1bd or 3bd Casita Estrella with Casa Estrella
sugarloaf, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property! Would definitely stay again. Really...a great place. Thanks so much for all your help. Will definitely call you next time we come to town.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Diago , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy's help was excellent though; very thorough, accommodating, receptive to needs, and all around great.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will return!!!! Satisfied all expectations!!!!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a lovely home, we truly enjoyed our stay at Amor Casa. The location is spectacular, walking distance to great restaurants, Caveman Coffee, the Plaza and other shopping, everything you need for a Santa Fe getaway. The home is very well kept, has great kitchen amenities, cable television in every room, a calming outdoor garden for morning coffee. Thanks, Amor & Two Casitas!
View Property: 3bd Amor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely house in a great location!
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitias is the path to the door of the home you want to rent.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The casita is wonderful. We loved the property! The landscaping, the decor, the quality of the furnishings, a great kitchen and everything-it is all great. We have told all of our friends how much we enjoyed staying there. It was so clean that we thought we might be the first group to stay in the casita.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa
Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our fourth stay at Two Casitas properties and every time it has been outstanding. Clean, private and well prepared for our stay. Look forward to our next visit. Wendy and her staff are excellent to work with and they make everything so easy and really take great care of us.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect and as expected. Very clean, quiet neighborhood, well equipped and stocked - everything we needed to make for a great stay. The location was perfect as well - a quick 10 minute walk to either the Railyard or the Plaza. Quiet neighborhood in close walking distance to restaurants, breweries, and shopping. Without question this is our go-to place for all our future trips to Santa Fe. Once of the best vacation rental properties we have stayed in. PS. We are ready to buy the place if you ever get ready to sell. (honestly!) Thanks!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Wheaton , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our five-night stay at Acoma made for a wonderful wedding anniversary celebration. It felt like we had found a new home as we explored the Santa Fe area during the day and then sat outside under the New Mexico evening sky enjoying wine and classical music on the patio. Going home to Chicago at the end of our stay was easier knowing we'd be back in the future! Thank you Two Casitas.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
I just wanted to thank you for the use of your wonderful home in Santa Fe! My father, Robert, won your home at the Rotary auction and then treated my family including my brother to join him and our mom to the 5 days in Santa Fe. It was our first time there and we had a very nice time. Your home was perfect for the 7 of us. We had enjoyable meals in the house and out in Santa Fe. The location was convenient to downtown too which we enjoyed. Overall, a memorable trip. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home!
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
Exactly what I was looking for! Its a beautiful place, gorgeous views, beautiful property, beds are fabulous, loved the shower, grill area, landscaping and a gracious and kind owner. I'm already thinking about when I can get back there!
View Property: 1BD Suenos
Sana Teresa , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Tecolote is a great place to stay and close by the plaza. It was peaceful, cozy, clean and well stocked for guest needs. Love the decor! Will definitely come back! Thank you.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Wendy, Will, and team - all of us were very happy with the property and we had a BLAST - both in and away from the home. We would stay at CVR again.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is like staying in an art gallery.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Ausin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay at the 2BD Kiva. It had all the amenities needed for a very comfortable vacation and Is perfectly located for walking to the square, to many restaurants and even to an Alberson's should you feel the need to go grocery shopping. I would definitely recommend it for either 2 couples or two singles.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Williams, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the decor, my color palette entirely. In fact I'd like to purchase the throw blanket in the bedroom, a discontinued Pendleton?
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Gentle Spirit was peaceful and relaxing. Each morning as we were having coffee outside, we were greeted by hummingbirds! Even they are drawn to the calming atmosphere and the extraordinary sculpture garden! The home reflects the owners artistic touch. It was lovingly created and thoughtfully designed. There was ample space, yet it also felt cozy. The kitchen was well equipped and central to the home. It was an honor to share in its beauty. We were fortunate to meet the artist owner and to also view the gorgeous studio/gallery.
View Property: 3BD Gentle Spirit
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a very good experience. The weather and the city were at their finest. Window shopping and ethnic dining made it a great get away.
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas is accommodatiing and professional. We will continue to use them in our future visits to Santa Fe!
View Property: Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place, cozy for 2 and very nicely decorated exactly like the pictures.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we first arrived we had a couple of small issues that were taken care of right away. We also appreciated the the wine chips and salsa left for us to enjoy.
View Property: Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding place to stay
View Property: 2bd Lumiere