Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
11 woman stayed at this gorgeous home. There was ample space, we each had our own bed. Loved it! This lovely home was the perfect place for us to stay. There were 11 woman who met up and enjoyed every minute and every inch of this home. We all were able to be seated around the large table in the kitchen for morning coffee, gather in the living area, we each had our own bed, plenty of restrooms, laundry facilities and so very much enjoyed sitting at the large patio table on the deck visiting, watching the sun go down and enjoying each other's company till way past midnight. Absolutely gorgeous views in all directions, peaceful and quiet. The home was beautifully decorated from one end to the other. I would highly recommend Two Casitas at Pinon Vista in Santa Fe. 5 star ratings from all of us!
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Perfect location...the neighborhood was quiet and we could take a leisurely walk to the park on the hill and gain a birds eye view of the city yet we were also within walking distance of downtown. The house was roomy enough for 7 adults and 1 child. The check-in and check-out process was smooth and easy. We had everything we needed at the house...even if we wanted to grill out!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
La Luz was the perfect home for our stay in Santa Fe when we could not find availability at nice hotels in the area. It exceeded our every expectation. Great location, tastefully furnished, very nice kitchen with high end appliances, 3 private courtyards including one with a running creek and hot tub, and fireplaces in the living room and master bedroom. We have already recommended it to friends and family and will be returning the next time we come to Santa Fe. Definitely 5 stars
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
Perfect Location to town This beautiful home has all the amenities you would want. Since the weather was nice, we spent a lot of time outside on the patio. The grounds were a little run down and not very inviting. They could definitely spruce up the patio area. We definitely stay again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Fantastic property. Comfortable for large group gathering Wonderful location, , 2 fully stocked kitchens. 2 grills.Great indoor and out spaces. Comfortable beds. Highly recommend this for a large group gathering. Submitted: Jun 6, 2018 | Stayed: June 2018
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
Quiet and Peaceful This casita feels very comfortable and remote, but is only about 15 minutes away from downtown Santa Fe. Lots of peaceful ambience and quiet atmosphere. Great views from every window, especially the upstairs bedroom and balcony. Not ultra-fancy, which we liked, but clean, comfortable and very relaxing stay. All amenities included. I would definitely stay again whenever we return to the Santa Fe area!
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Norman, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coming to Santa Fe is always wonderful--we are repeat visitors. We pull in each time and our stress levels immediately decrease. It is a very enchanting place! Can't wait to return!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
Villa Hermosa is outstanding. A quiet place to relax and very convenient to all of Santa Fe. The home is large and well appointed with beautiful landscaping and a peaceful sitting area in the back and covered outside grill/seating area that makes dining outside enjoyable. The kitchen is stocked with all the appliances and utensils you would need. Overall, I would highly recommend this location for a family or group of friends.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa or 4bd with Casita Hermosa
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Twilight is well worth it. It is a beautiful property with amazing views, yet close enough to town and the plaza. We will most definitely return. This is no air B &B, it is a hidden paradise!
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Ausin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sooooooo much better than being in a hotel. It was my first time to rent a house and it was recommended by a friend of mine, Sue. It's even lovelier than the pictures! You must have had a decorating genius to select all the beautiful items in the house. It was like staying in a show home, yet it was cozy and inviting. Staying at The Hummingbird was such a rich experience for us 5 girls. For me, it was more fun than the food, shopping, and museums of Santa Fe! If we hadn't stayed there, we wouldn't have experienced the cool breezes on the peaceful porch, seen the hummingbirds, had a quiet place to congregate for our evening meditation sessions, and to fix our own breakfasts and have a glass of wine in the evening. What a treasure! Many thanks to Will for responding immediately to my questions and being so helpful. I was very impressed with everything !!
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Mountainview, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
100% awesome, a must stay venue and property to do repeat visits at!
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
This was a perfect casita! Amazing location and adorable place. We loved the personal touches from the host too. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Paloma
Laurel , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent time, thank you
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Poppy is a wonderful pet friendly rental. It was sparking clean, nicely decorated and in a fantastic location. It's an easy walk to the Plaza and Canyon. The patio was our favorite part of the rental. The wine, chips and salsa waiting for us was a nice touch. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2bd Poppy
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Our stay couldnt have been better. The House was welcoming upon arrival with a bottle of wine, chips and local salsa. The home was immaculate, with all the amenities we needed. The secluded courtyard was perfect for our 16 month old grandson and our dog. We easily walked into town, and enjoyed the park immediately across the street. Loved it!
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
This is a great rental. Can't beat the location - it is literally close to everything. The private, enclosed patio and the trails behind the casita are ideal if traveling with a dog. The space is comfortable and well appointed, directions and check in were seamless. The bath products were amazing - since nothing I brought with me seemed to lather in the Santa Fe water. We are a couple with a medium sized dog. The space was adequate, but I would caution against renting for more than two adults. All in all, a great experience.
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful house in a great location. Santa Fe is wonderful, but staying at Luna made it even better. Walkable distances to the Railyard, the Plaza, and Canyon Road. Excellent place; excellent host
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our stay with Two Casitas. From the first day as we were unpacking, Susan came over with a bottle of wine, chips, and NM salsa and she made us feel right at home. Then, when we had a little mixup regarding misplaced keys (completely our fault) they were nice enough to drop off a spare key in the lockbox for us. All in all, as someone who has used Airbnbs for years and in multiple countries, I can confidently say this is one of the best experiences Ive had with Airbnb. Not only was the hospitality beyond what we could have asked for, but the home itself was gorgeous and very cozy. It was also within walking distance to the plaza and the rail yard! Thanks so much to the Two Casitas team!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
Perfect Santa Fe vacation home Garcia Street Adobe was the perfect vacation home to relax and get away from it all with our family and friends. While not overstated, the decor was very New Mexican and you could tell a great deal of thought had gone into it. The 3 bedroom, 3 bath layout was perfect for our group of 3 adult couples providing enough distance to feel private. We enjoyed dinning in the dinning room, resting on the patio and hanging out in the large 2 area living room. We had a chef come make dinner one night, because we loved being in the house so much. We also had a wonderful local massage therapist come to the house for a treat for the ladies. The location couldn't be better. It's a short walk to the unique coffee shop that the locals use, as well as Canyon Road to the art galleries. We couldn't stop talking about what a great house it was, you could almost stay in the whole time. The automatic gate at the entrance to the driveway was like a piece of art in itself and provided lots of privacy. Would definitely stay here again when we return! Highly recommend!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The casita was just lovely! It was equipped with every amenity we could ever need and the location was amazing. We loved the quiet setting, away from the hustle and bustle, yet it was nice to be within walking distance to the shops, galleries and restaurants of Canyon Road. The two chairs in the living room area were SO comfortable! We will definitely be back and hopefully as guests at the Casita Hermosa. Everything about Casita Hermosa was exceptional. From the beautiful accommodations to the welcoming owners, we were beyond pleased. A trip to Santa Fe is enhanced by staying at Casita Hermosa! We will recommend this gorgeous place to all of our friends and family.
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa or 4bd with Villa Hermosa
-, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If you are looking for an extraordinary luxury house with a great location villa Hermes is it!!! And two casitas is your path to the front door.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa or 4bd with Casita Hermosa
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful and relaxing! The location is perfect, the decor was perfect - I can't say enough good things about our stay at this lovely home. It was so clean - which made me feel immediately comfortable! The furniture and decor was cozy...which made me feel like I was at home. The outdoor area is like an oasis - every evening we would sit outside and drink a glass of wine. Definitely will stay here again! Thank you!
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
This house is amazing! It is perfectly situated for visiting Santa Fe. You are just a few short blocks from Canyon road and a lovely 15 minute walk to the plaza. The adobe walls and the layout of the house means it is sooo quiet. Even when some of us were sleeping, others were watching a loud playoff basketball game and others were cooking it was perfect for everyone. It is lovely, it is lovely, it is lovely! Also, the couches and the beds are all comfortable and no bedroom feels as if you picked the small straw. True Santa Fe style and I am saying this after living in Santa Fe in the 70s and 80s. Go and have a wonderful time
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose**
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista