Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
The house on the hilltop was perfect. Beautiful home with all the amenities of home. Beautiful decorations and linens were the best. Better than most hotels. We were so glad we chose this home over a more expensive hotel. So pleased. Everyone agreed it was a home to come back to!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities we needed!! We fully enjoyed our stay at this home for our Thanksgiving getaway! The host made our stay extra special by ensuring we had everything we needed for our complete comfort. The home was very clean, has beautiful decor and is perfect!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Our family of 6 adults and an infant stayed here for 3 days. The house is beautiful, quiet, a quick jaunt from all that Santa Fe has to offer. Clean & comfortable. Our best Airbnb experience so far.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Fabulous location and the views are incredible! Clean, stylish home with comfortable furniture and beds.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Amazing space!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with a 5 min drive to plaza and attractions. Lots of extra space and plenty of amenities.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Great place, great communication. I know where I'm staying every time I come to Santa fe. Worth every cent.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
The house was absolutely wonderful! It was very clean and extremely well equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you might need to prepare a meal. We were blown away by the furnishings, artwork and accessories. My husband particularly loved the John Nieto print.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfection.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay at our little casita - LUNA! My partner and I were joined by my four adult children from all over the country and celebrated Thanksgiving with a little family reunion. Can't think of a better place to do so. We enjoyed the traditional pueblo style LUNA offers, fires in the Kiva fireplace, wonderful tiled kitchen with tinned cabinets, and intimate dining room perfect for the six of us. Would highly recommend Two Casitas and LUNA!
View Property: 3bd Luna
--, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We will for sure rent again when we come to Santa Fe!
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Highland , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas is an excellent vacation rental company in Santa Fe. They go above and beyond on all levels - customer service, amenities, and the properties themselves. This is our third time renting with Two Casitas and we will definitely use them time and time again. We liked La Luz a lot but it was not our favorite Two Casitas property. Having two fireplaces was great as was the outdoor space/various courtyards. The kitchen is well-equipped and had high-end appliances. The location is convenient and parking was easy.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was great. Will keep this property on our short list for future trips.
View Property: 1bd Prado
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The biggest compliment we can share is our incredible desire to return to this perfect home as soon as possible. Thank you for a great family vacation retreat! Beautiful home, comfortable beds with luxurious bedding, well-stocked kitchen and the house was immaculately clean. The extra touches like ground coffee in the fridge and espresso pods, lots of cooking spices and the wonderful welcome bottle of 1967 wine were a very wonderful, thoughtful touch. Perfect home for 2 to 3 couples. Lots of privacy in every room with great shared spaces. If you enjoy beautiful walks, then this location is prime: Great coffee shop 2 blocks away, and Canyon Road closeby -- and if you don't feel like walking.....it's a $6 Uber to the Plaza and you don't have to worry about parking. Perfect!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the pueblo casita! It was roomy, comfortable and very well stocked. All 7 guests from all parts of the country were very pleased and expectations were exceeded. The owner and staff were extremely professional and provided a lot of information and were available for any questions or concerns. Our stay was a delight!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for making our stay comfortable. Such a lovely and very well appointed property making our week at Buena Suerte a wonderful Santa Fe experience. Well definitely be returning!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very enjoyable. Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time while we were in Santa Fe and are grateful for the chance to stay in your house. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our stay better.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank for the recommendation to stay at Paloma, the location was great. Totally charming and exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Paloma
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place in walking distance of the plaza. Management is proactive about making sure everything is satisfactory, and even provides a bottle of wine and snacks for your arrival.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have returned to this property many times over the past few years. Always clean, always comfortable, always our first choice. The location is EXCELLENT, and the neighborhood is charming.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
LITTLETON, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. (and thanks for the wine, by the way!) It is larger than any of the other one bedrooms that we have stayed in. And definitely more room to hang out outside. Very quiet. Full of light. Just perfect! Beautiful, comfortable, clean. Easy walk to Plaza and Railyard District. Lots of places to sit outside.
View Property: 1bd Prado
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! We loved the house!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Santa Fe and Two Casitas helped greatly to make our experience possible. I/We will surely be using Two Casitas again when we return to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Nappa, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you!! It was lovely....Everything was perfect. Loved the house the furnishings and kitchen.Even the dishes were quality. It was so Santa Fe...Well done..and close to the square...
View Property: 2bd Wisteria