Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was the perfect location for our skiers and non skiers. There was plenty of room for the 5 couples traveling to Santa Fe. I have rented many vacation homes over the last 15 years and this one had one of the best stocked kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It could not have been more accommodating and decorated with beautiful antiques by an artis with impeccable design. The little Kiva was warm and welcoming. There was nothing left to desire even though it is very small but navigable. Furnished with beautiful bedding, towels, kitchen complete right down to a great bottle of wine and snacks upon our arrival. It was very private and quiet. We will return. Thank you Susan and Reid !
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would pick this place again in a heartbeat. It was just perfect!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Harmony and I would pick it again.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check in and check out. Property managers were very thorough and cordial and made sure we had everything we needed. thank you!!!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Lee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hacienda Rose and Adobe Rose were the perfect Santa Fe place for our 3-generation family - 6 adults and three toddlers. The babies needed quiet rooms for their naps and some room to run around. The open kitchen/dining room/ living room was just right for our group. Hacienda Roses location is perfect! Authentic Santa Fe and so close to the great galleries on Canyon Road. Even the toddlers enjoyed the sculpture gardens there. We were there in January and, unfortunately, couldnt enjoy the lovely outdoor spaces. Would be delighted to return to the same place again. THANK YOU!
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose**
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I appreciated the clarity of all your communications and the ease of making this happen.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Beafort, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. I had everything I could possibly need to feel comfortable for a week long stay. The staff was pleasant and responsive to any questions I had. I would definitely recommend two casitas to friends coming to the area for a visit.
View Property: 1BD Bella
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a great location!
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This is a charming little place for a couple, with really comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. Close to everything. We got responses and call backs in minutes when needed. Special thanks for contacting us so fast for our forgotten clothes in the closet, I would have missed those :) Thank you!
Property
This is a charming little place for a couple, with really comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. Close to everything. We got responses and call backs in minutes when needed. Special thanks for contacting us so fast for our forgotten clothes in the closet, I would have missed those :) Thank you!
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
La Luz is a beautiful home in a great location to both the Plaza and Canyon Road. The home is comfortable and well appointed. Everything was as stated in the property overview. Any surprises were completely pleasant ones. We would definitely stay there again or in another of their properties.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Spotlessly clean, well-appointed house with beautiful views and in a quiet neighborhood. My family of 5 fit comfortably into this house and appreciated that our host had provided all that we needed - from throw blankets to firewood to kitchen equipment. The sleep quality was very high, with dark rooms and good mattresses. While not very walkable, the house is located less than two miles to the Plaza with the closest store about one mile away. This is a first-class house with a responsive owner and management team.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plan on renting again! We love Santa Fe and this home is excellent location and beautiful!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
SUGAR LAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time staying at the La Luz in Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Terrell Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The entire experience from start to finish was a 10. This was as good an experience as we could have hoped for beginning with the initial reservation all the way through checkout.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house and the management company was very reactive and helpful. Nice layout and wonderful views all around...with snow on top of it.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property and very complete amenities
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so cozy and enjoyable from start to finish.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect setting for a family Christmas, gathering together from New York State, Florida, Chicago, IL, Ohio, and Los Alamos. LaLoma is spacious enough to spread out, the views are spectacular, and the sun and moon rising up from the mountains was awe inspiring. This home is just beautiful and well equipped to handle a group.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay, exactly what my husband and I were hoping for during the chaotic holiday season.....a nice quiet getaway with the option of being busy with all that Santa Fe has to offer. Also great food recommendations.
View Property: 1BD Suenos
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our home away from home! Absolutely fabulous. The house is so inviting. It felt like home, which was a wonderful experience at Christmas time. Very central to Canyon Rd, church & restaurants. Wonderful neighborhood to explore on Morning walks.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Empire , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly exceeded our expectations! We were hoping for a pet friendly lodging with easy access to the town - the casita fit the bill! The team of owners were exceptional in their communication, information provided and follow up! The charm and comfort of the lodging was spot on! Thanks for a marvelous and darling home away from home!
View Property: Studio Hillside
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family would definitely book this property again and recommend it to others. You just have to read the guest book to understand how wonderful it is.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT. ENJOYED THE AREA WHERE THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED.
View Property: 2BD Serenidad