Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Buena Suerte! Twocasitas gave us some great recommendations especially that catered to pets. Our puppy loved the vacation and felt right at home. It was a pleasure to work with Twocasitas and we would use them again when vacationing in Santa Fe! Thanks for the wonderful memories!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your home provided the perfect space for our family reunion, the large open living room allowed for everyone to find a comfortable area to have a intimate conversation, watch a game or share a meal.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
thank you for having such a great spot. So convenient for walking into town or up to museum Hill! We had a great time. What a lovely place and so well equipped. The outdoor area is just fabulous.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Two Casitas La Loma and only wished we had more time to enjoy this lovely and laid-back locale. We lost two days due to weather-related travel delays and felt we really missed out on enjoying more things in Santa Fe and more time to enjoy the house. The house was well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchens and bathrooms were very well stocked. The location was perfect in proximity to Santa Fe downtown plaza and all major roads for our day trips.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely little place that is very well located.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every interaction with the Two Casitas team was outstanding. We appreciated the prompt response to our requests while booking and all of the information provided before our stay. We didn't need to interact with the team during our stay (which shows how well the property is managed) but we absolutely loved Artesano!! The home is beautifully decorated, with carved wood, original tile work, and artisan furniture in every room. It has two large equally sized king bedrooms with attached bathrooms, making it perfect for two couples. It's a very quiet neighborhood but a short walk to Canyon Road as well as several nice hiking trails. The kitchen was equipped well enough for us to cook several times -- and nice that the house is close to Kaune's Market too!!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed a 6-night stay at Val de Sol's Two Casitas. The property location is very nice, near a baseball park and the governor's mansion, within walking distance of downtown for able-bodied guests, and had beautiful views, nice decor, up-to-date appliances, ample kitchen items, and also a generous welcome basket was provided that included bottle of wine, chips and salsa, and freshly ground coffee. We toured several museums, galleries, shops, and went to the Santa Fe Opera during our visit, and also enjoyed some great restaurants: Il Piatto, The Plaza Cafe, Palacios, and La Fonda at the Plaza. But our favorite time was sunrise and sunset---the views from the patio were stunning, and the air was dry and crisp. We could hear coyotes in the distance at night. Everything was just as displayed in the photos and description on the VRBO/HomeAway website. Two Casitas welcomed us with a text message just in advance of our arrival, and provided an emergency number too. Our first morning, a representative stopped by to drop off extra keys and change the front porch lightbulb, so the service was quite prompt and attentive.
View Property: 3BD Valle De Sol
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in this property, truly a home away from home nestled into a residential neiborhood of adobe houses. It felt like a dream and enabled us to envision ourselves living in New Mexico one day!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 3 nights in Casita Dulce and it couldn't have been better. Very clean, pleasant and relaxing. Ended up getting take-out and eating all meals there since the kitchen and dining areas were great. Also enjoyed wine on the back patio. King bed was luxurious! We had to leave on Monday but we hooked our friends up to stay in Casita Wisteria for the next 3 days. We know they are liking it as well.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was really wonderful, we appreciated all the details that were taken care of for us and how at home we felt. Its located perfectly to the plaza and anything you might want or need, yet we felt like we were hidden away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The property is quaint and cozy. The patio area is just as enjoyable as the inside. We took our dog for her first vacation and she enjoyed it too! We cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Studio Hillside
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for providing a warm and welcoming place to come "home" to. We had everything we needed and more. The location was great - close to the plaza and practically everything else! The hosts were quick to respond to any questions or concerns both prior to and while we were there.
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable stay and will likely return. Although it has obviously been renovated recently, the property and the furnishings were very appropriate to Santa Fe. Beds, sofas and chairs were all nice and comfortable. And the location could not be any better. It's an easy walk to the Plaza---so much so that the only reason we used the chef's kitchen was to make coffee or to heat up our doggie bags from the night before.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house and location!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at other Pueblo Encantada villas, but I was most impressed with the amenities and location of the Acoma villa. I will definitely return. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for helping me and my family have a very special and memorable vacation to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was all as advertised, comfortable and excellently maintained.
View Property: 3bd Luna
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just great, room for all. Stayed with you before and always happy with the experience.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful, comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a very peaceful and relaxing stay at the Hummingbird in Santa Fe. It is in a beautiful setting with lovely views from the porch. The amenities cold not have been better.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful property even better than described!
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an overall excellent experience. Wonderful location in Santa Fe and outstanding unit - we will definitely return if we are in Santa Fe again in the future!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very helpful and responsive.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely unit that is within easy walking distance to the square!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River