Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Our stay couldnt have been better. The House was welcoming upon arrival with a bottle of wine, chips and local salsa. The home was immaculate, with all the amenities we needed. The secluded courtyard was perfect for our 16 month old grandson and our dog. We easily walked into town, and enjoyed the park immediately across the street. Loved it!
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
This is a great rental. Can't beat the location - it is literally close to everything. The private, enclosed patio and the trails behind the casita are ideal if traveling with a dog. The space is comfortable and well appointed, directions and check in were seamless. The bath products were amazing - since nothing I brought with me seemed to lather in the Santa Fe water. We are a couple with a medium sized dog. The space was adequate, but I would caution against renting for more than two adults. All in all, a great experience.
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful house in a great location. Santa Fe is wonderful, but staying at Luna made it even better. Walkable distances to the Railyard, the Plaza, and Canyon Road. Excellent place; excellent host
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our stay with Two Casitas. From the first day as we were unpacking, Susan came over with a bottle of wine, chips, and NM salsa and she made us feel right at home. Then, when we had a little mixup regarding misplaced keys (completely our fault) they were nice enough to drop off a spare key in the lockbox for us. All in all, as someone who has used Airbnbs for years and in multiple countries, I can confidently say this is one of the best experiences Ive had with Airbnb. Not only was the hospitality beyond what we could have asked for, but the home itself was gorgeous and very cozy. It was also within walking distance to the plaza and the rail yard! Thanks so much to the Two Casitas team!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
Perfect Santa Fe vacation home Garcia Street Adobe was the perfect vacation home to relax and get away from it all with our family and friends. While not overstated, the decor was very New Mexican and you could tell a great deal of thought had gone into it. The 3 bedroom, 3 bath layout was perfect for our group of 3 adult couples providing enough distance to feel private. We enjoyed dinning in the dinning room, resting on the patio and hanging out in the large 2 area living room. We had a chef come make dinner one night, because we loved being in the house so much. We also had a wonderful local massage therapist come to the house for a treat for the ladies. The location couldn't be better. It's a short walk to the unique coffee shop that the locals use, as well as Canyon Road to the art galleries. We couldn't stop talking about what a great house it was, you could almost stay in the whole time. The automatic gate at the entrance to the driveway was like a piece of art in itself and provided lots of privacy. Would definitely stay here again when we return! Highly recommend!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The casita was just lovely! It was equipped with every amenity we could ever need and the location was amazing. We loved the quiet setting, away from the hustle and bustle, yet it was nice to be within walking distance to the shops, galleries and restaurants of Canyon Road. The two chairs in the living room area were SO comfortable! We will definitely be back and hopefully as guests at the Casita Hermosa. Everything about Casita Hermosa was exceptional. From the beautiful accommodations to the welcoming owners, we were beyond pleased. A trip to Santa Fe is enhanced by staying at Casita Hermosa! We will recommend this gorgeous place to all of our friends and family.
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
-, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If you are looking for an extraordinary luxury house with a great location villa Hermes is it!!! And two casitas is your path to the front door.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful and relaxing! The location is perfect, the decor was perfect - I can't say enough good things about our stay at this lovely home. It was so clean - which made me feel immediately comfortable! The furniture and decor was cozy...which made me feel like I was at home. The outdoor area is like an oasis - every evening we would sit outside and drink a glass of wine. Definitely will stay here again! Thank you!
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
This house is amazing! It is perfectly situated for visiting Santa Fe. You are just a few short blocks from Canyon road and a lovely 15 minute walk to the plaza. The adobe walls and the layout of the house means it is sooo quiet. Even when some of us were sleeping, others were watching a loud playoff basketball game and others were cooking it was perfect for everyone. It is lovely, it is lovely, it is lovely! Also, the couches and the beds are all comfortable and no bedroom feels as if you picked the small straw. True Santa Fe style and I am saying this after living in Santa Fe in the 70s and 80s. Go and have a wonderful time
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose**
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I was impressed with entire experience. Everything was well organized and beautifully arranged.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the style, cleanliness, and provided amenities, with plenty of room for our group. The location is so close to Canyon Road galleries and the Plaza that we rarely needed to use our car. Fantastic property.
View Property: 1bd Sombra
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Very conveniently located to Canyon Road and most of the sights and restaurants. The house was comfortable (both inside and out), beautifully decorated with spacious rooms, well appointed bathrooms with lots of amenities. We had a marvelous time and enjoyed the house, the town and our visit very much. I would definitely go back and stay here again!
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Wendy's place is wonderful! It is as described in the listing. The best thing about this condo is the location. We were able to walk downtown to shop, eat, etc. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Wendy!
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Nice place close to the heart of Santa Fe We stayed here over a long weekend. It's a very nice place with three large bedrooms and a deck that overlooks the mountains. It's a 10-minute walk to the square in central Santa Fe and right on the road out to Tesugue (which is worth the trip). Owner was very responsive. Thanks.
View Property: 3BD Valle De Sol
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
We had an amazing girls' getaway weekend at this lovely house. The communication with the individuals who take care of the place were wonderful and they continually checked-in as we were getting closer to our arrival as well as during our stay. The house was well located, easily walkable to the plaza (if desired), clean and very comfortable. There are places throughout the place that you can get away from a crowd as well as be comfortable staying together. The outside porch is delightful and spacious as well. Highly recommend this house for a large gathering.
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
excellent. we would use your management company again.
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property
Perfect home walkable to everything I have never stayed at a better equipped, relaxing, beautifully decorated vacation home. Easy walk to Santa Fe's best coffee shop, the Canyon Road galleries and to the Plaza. Loved the privacy of the three separate bedroom suites. Fabulous gourmet kitchen.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property and very spacious. We had our dog with us and very comfortable for a pet. Always have had lovely accommodations.
-, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at twighlght. It was great being outside the city but close enough to be there in 15 mins. Its tough finding nice dog friendly places and this one was top notch. Our dogs enjoyed our daily walks around the property and neighborhood. If I were to suggest anything it would be buying new pillows for the bedrooms. That is really the only suggestion. Well most definitely be back next time were in Santa Fe!
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
Beautiful getaway spot, conveniently 15 minutes from town. My wife and I loved everything about our stay at the Twilight house. We enjoyed being remote yet conveniently 15 minutes away from downtown. The house had every amenity you could need, it was clean, and cozy. Another plus is that it is dog friendly. When we werent exploring Santa Fe and surrounding areas, we spent some time being couch potatoes, and appreciated that they had satellite tv. In addition to that, they had internet, which worked great a majority of the time. Also, Will was available when we had questions or wanted recommendations, and would respond quickly. As we read in previous reviews, cell phone reception was spotty, so keep that in mind. They did have a LAN line in case you needed to call into town, etc. As a tip, know ahead of time that you probably cant order for anything to be delivered. Overall, we had an A+ stay, and would absolutely go back in the future.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property
Small, but in a great location. This casita was in the perfect spot to explore Santa Fe. It's only a few blocks from the main square and the new Railyard District, so being able to walk was a plus. Instructions were straightforward and easy, and they were very quick to answer questions. It is small, so it would be a tight fit for four, but it was perfect for two women on a mom's getaway. It was well stocked, and the complimentary bottle of wine and snacks was a nice touch. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
-, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to return! Not only did we fall in love with Santa Fe, but we also fell in love with this property. From the moment we opened the door, we felt at home. After some exciting, but very long days, we found ourselves wanting to stay in, rather than going out to dinner. We absolutely loved this home and enjoyed every minute. I would highly recommend this property to anyone. Thank you so much for making our Mother's Day trip so special.
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Old world charm and close to everything! We loved staying at the Reposado! It has charm, is comfortable, centrally located, well decorated and clean! Oh and that patio, it was perfect and really allowed us to experience Santa Fe's Spring nights. Thanks again for a great 3 nights on our 16 day tour of the Southwest.
View Property: 1bd Sombra
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Amazing house. Fantastic location. It would be hard to find a stand-alone house closer to downtown Santa Fe. We were able to walk to all restaurants, shops and museums. The house is lovely; a NM classic. It has a private yard which provided a quiet respite that was unexpected. We will be staying here again. The Two Casitas team really added to the experience. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: 3bd Amor