Guest Reviews

Write a Review
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our next stay in Santa Fe will be a Reposado!
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely and quaint apartment in a good location
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it; look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was clean and beautiful! The living area was very inviting and the bedrooms were very spacious. Great location.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time at the Casita. Very comfortable and clean in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood with so many interesting places within walking distance. The door lock was a bit tricky and could use some work, although this did not detract from our total experience.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay, thanks.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, relaxing, & beautiful! We always enjoy our time in Santa Fe & Two Casitas makes it better. Our furbaby, Reiko, loves her stay at Old Santa Fe Trail! Everything we need is right there...
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have been recommending Two Casitas to people for years. We stayed there years ago and I loved it! We actually stayed in the little casita between Paloma and Mariposa. It was I. December and it snowed a lot. The casita was so cozy and I love the tile in the bathroom. I was really excited we could stay in Paloma twice in about a month. Thank you to Wendy for allowing us to stay 2 nights instead of 3 as it fit our schedule better.
View Property: Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything we needed was there for us including laundry soap. although we didnt need them it was also appreciated that we has access to extra towels and sheets.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay with my friends and I thank you so much for providing such a peaceful setting to enjoy.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank-you so much! It was the perfect place for my little writerly retreat!
View Property: Paloma
Scotts Dale , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house comfortably accommodated our group of nine women (i.e. beds and furniture, big screen TVs,). We appreciated the updated kitchen and appliances and the artwork and decor. To top it off was the beautiful view from decks and windows.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This rental property is in a great location and provides a spacious accommodation for two individuals or two couples. The decor and amenities are exactly as advertised and the rental fee quite reasonable. Thank you to Two Casitas for assisting with the rental choice. There are many homes to choose from and this one was exactly what we hoped fo
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
wonderful place. We loved being able to have our pet and what a great Location! The park across the streeet, hiking up the road, walking to the Plaza . Perfect. Clean and Charming!!!
View Property: 2bd Lavender
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Organization had prepared our rental with everything we needed
View Property: Paloma
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for your hospitality! We were so happy with every element of our stay: a lovely little house, quiet neighbourhood, lots of parking, easy walk to town, well-stocked kitchen, laundry facilities, everything we needed. An excellent, restful experience!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was a great set with two bedrooms & two bathrooms for my two girlfriends and myself. Everything was included to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Enid, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quiet...Secluded in middle of town...delightful!!
View Property: Studio Hillside
Salida, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean and bright and very comfy. Newly redone and roomy enough to invite guests over. Even has a nice little outdoor patio. Close enough to pleasantly walk to old town and canyon road. Nice to have wine, chips and salsa waiting for you when you arrive. Friendly available staff. Great to have the Santa Fe Guide sent to us before we left. All communication was easy and clear
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
S Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely appointed and as advertised. Great location for Kaunes chop salads (highly recommended for an easy lunch or dinner) and of course the Plaza and Museum Hill.
View Property: 1bd or 3bd Casita Estrella with Casa Estrella
sugarloaf, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property! Would definitely stay again. Really...a great place. Thanks so much for all your help. Will definitely call you next time we come to town.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Diago , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy's help was excellent though; very thorough, accommodating, receptive to needs, and all around great.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will return!!!! Satisfied all expectations!!!!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a lovely home, we truly enjoyed our stay at Amor Casa. The location is spectacular, walking distance to great restaurants, Caveman Coffee, the Plaza and other shopping, everything you need for a Santa Fe getaway. The home is very well kept, has great kitchen amenities, cable television in every room, a calming outdoor garden for morning coffee. Thanks, Amor & Two Casitas!
View Property: 3bd Amor
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely house in a great location!
View Property: 4BD Encantada