Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Broken aArrow, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish the members of the team were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay at the casita was very nice. We loved the huge room and the large screen TV. We did not care for the location of the property - but that is our fault, we typically like to stay outside the city. Two Casitas gave us wirtten directions to the property, but we found using our car's GPS system much easier. Our stay IN the property was quite comfortable and enjoyable, we would just rent outside of town somewhere next time - way too congested IN town. That, however, really adds to the beauty of Santa Fe - it is a very friendly, beautiful community. the property is VERY quiet. We never heard any outside noise and the people walking up and down the street were friendly and made us feel at home. So....no complaints really about the location of the property, we just PREFER a more open area. We HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
No complaints. Everything went well. On line or via Text
Property
It was as good as I hoped it would be.
View Property: 2bd Poppy
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: 3BD Valle De Sol
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Have always stayed at a two casitas property, and will continue the tradition. Always an extremely satisfying stay and experience.
Property
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa or 4bd with Villa Hermosa
Vail, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Will was very helpful, thanks.
Property
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Santa Fe is heaven!
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Walking distance from the Plaza, shopping, and restaurants. 10 minute drive from hiking trails. Walking trail along the river literally just across the street. Very clean and unique interior!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
This casita has been expertly remodeled and beautifully appointed. The owners have poured their heart and soul into making it your home away from home. It is also walking distance to downtown so we're able to explore Santa Fe on foot. Lovely place to stay and we would definitely come back!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
What a wonderful 6 Days! Glorious & so Peaceful. The casita is beautifully appointed. Its so cozy, homey and perfectly situated! I will definitely be paying Desert Sky another visit!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the casita. It was comfortable, great beds, you had thought of everything. Thanks for the wine., too. Liked being able to just walk into town. Good suggestions for restaurants. Loved all the art and furnishings. Especially nice that we could have our dog with us. Loved meeting the owner Susan. She greeted us and took photos to send us off.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I visited Santa Fe...stayed at Desert Breeze and loved it. The proximity to old downtown was as good as you can get. The house seemed bigger on the inside that it seemed from the outside and was perfect for the two of us. The dcor was really well done.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was clearly built as a labor of love. Such a beautiful space created for a warm visit. The artwork is moving and gives a beautiful insight into the artists soul.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Quaint adobe-walled home in a great location. The hosts were very friendly and welcomed us with flowers when we arrived. A list of local recommendations and magazines were left on the table so that we could get the most enjoyment from our stay. Very thoughtful hosts and a great home!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We met with old friends in Santa Fe and really enjoyed ourselves at Dos Casitas. the beds were comfortable and the dcor was in keeping with Santa Fe. Well located, quiet... great launching point for walking tours of the city and journeys to the countryside as well. Highly recommended!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Gorgeous House and Stellar Location Thank you to the Two Casitas Team for your outstanding hospitality! You really went the extra mile to accommodate our family! I can't say enough good things about this house. So well decorated - not an expense spared!! And a stellar location in Santa Fe to boot! We will be staying with Two Casitas again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Hermosa is an adept description! What a luxurious home: no stone was left unturned in this elegantly furnished casa! The location is perfect, as it is right next to Canyon Road and downtown Santa Fe. Thank you to the Two Casitas Team for accommodating my family during our stay. Love the wine and goodies welcome gift!! All the right extra touches.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa or 4bd with Casita Hermosa
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Absolutely beautiful and well appointed This vacation home is top notch in every way. The house was built in 1840 and is restored and furnished beautifully. If you want to cook it has everything you need but is near to fabulous restaurants if you don't wish to. The bathrooms are gorgeous and have every amenity including an amazing steam shower! Lovely walk to the Plaza right past the famous Pink Adobe Restaurant. Wendy and the Two Casitas team are delightful to work with. We have rented with them in the past and they have never failed to deliver.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, well equipped kitchen and very comfortable beds. The location is perfect for everything you could want in Santa Fe. Our small dog loved it as well. Will definitely stay here again! Also, the Two Casitas team couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Don't miss out!
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
First time staying here but won't be the last! Normally stay in hotels around the plaza but this hidden jewel is fabulous! Walking distance to everything, attentive owners and beautifully decorated. Would love to know where they got their bedding...lovely and so soft!
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed a wonderful reunion in this lovely home, conveniently located in the heart of downtown Santa Fe. I would highly recommend this home. It is clean, quiet and fit the six of us comfortably. The owners were extremely helpful and easy to access. A wonderful place to get away and enjoy Santa Fe.
View Property: 3bd Amor
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our Two Casitas rental is delightful; with lovely decor and fully equipped for a week plus stay. It is close to the historic city, great restaurants and all amenities. We are well located for quick trips out of the city. Our rental hosts are very helpful and follow up to ensure we have every thing we need.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property
Awesome! The house was in a location very convenient to everything. House was very clean, nicely decorated with all the amenities. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property
This house far exceeded our expectations - the size/space and beautiful new furniture, incredibly equipped kitchen, two wonderfully cozy living rooms and each bedroom and the 4 1/2 bathrooms were newly appointed, sparkling clean and every detail down to the sheets and pillows were very high quality. The location is so convenient to the Plaza, grocery stores, anything you would want to do. Loved all of the multiple patios and balconies - great for star gazing, morning coffee/breakfast or just enjoying the wonderful fresh air. This is a very high quality, beautiful home with lots of space and the gorgeous center staircase is stunning. We will definitely return to this special place!
View Property: 4BD Encantada