Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas Dulce was served to order for our three day visit. The warm, comfortable and inviting Santa Fe style shabby chic decor welcomed and instantly indoctrinated us into the Santa Fe vibe. The casita is well equipped with all one might need for a short or extended stay. Everything we needed and wanted from our visit was in walking distance: all downtown tourist attractions, shopping, the state capital, museums, public art, private galleries and Trader Joe's too! The welcoming gifts of wine, water, chips & salsa were a much appreciated surprise. We would absolute return. The casita was perfect; we highly recommend it.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and yard.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Canyon River was picture perfect. Spacious, inviting, invoking an authentic Santa Fe experience. The property was beautifully maintained and updated and located close enough to the square for eating and shopping, but distant enough to view the stars! I can't wait to return.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Northampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It fit us perfectly and we did not need a thing. The bed and linens were comfortable and the outside spaces were lovely in the early morning and late afternoons when we just wanted to sit and relax and enjoy the breeze and the birds.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
Very homey and comfortable house. Great location to walk to major Santa Fe attractions!
View Property: 3bd Luna
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Didnt want to leave
View Property: Studio Hillside
SHORELINE , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Wisteria condo is beautiful and charming. It is very roomy and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, plates, kitchen accessories, etc. The location is close to everything. We absolutely loved it and are already talking about next time we stay at Wisteria. Thank you!
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks to all! Desert Breeze has everything one could ask for: great location that's walkable to all major areas of the city, beautiful, exceptionally appointed and equipped, terrific beds, unusually good lighting, private outdoor space, quiet with no issues with road noise, good air conditioning, and friendly and helpful property managers and owners.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Sunlakes , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding and will certainly use Two Casitas again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Loma is a great property being blocks from town and a park, but still has beautiful views of the mountains. The best of both worlds for sure! Two Casitas was very easy to communicate with, and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Check in/check out was a breeze.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property, responsive staff of 2 Casitas,
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, thoughtful and caring people to deal with. Any questions received immediate response. Beautiful home in perfect location. Could walk to the Plaza and surrounding restaurants, Canyon Rd. and art galleries, and a wonderful coffee shop just down the road. The house is also perfect for three individuals or three couples, as the bedrooms provide privacy from each other. Really, just the perfect house!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at two casitas(casa estrella). We've stayed at other properties around Santa fe,but by far, this one has been the one we'll go to in the future.
View Property: 2bd Casa Estrella or 3bd with Casita Estrella
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we arrived we were taken back at how beautiful the home was. Ever inch was decorated beautifully. Scenery was breath taking in all directions. Plenty of beds, bathrooms, towels, seating for 11 lifetime long friends. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, every single minute. We hope to come back and visit Santa Fe again, and will definitely plan on staying at Two Casitas, 707 Pinon or we won't stay at all! Loved, Loved, Loved this home.
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy and Will, thank you for maintaining a very nice rental condo, Felicidad, and others I have used in the past. I will be back in the fall although the rental will be under a friend's name (I referred her to your business). I love Santa Fe and Two Casitas! Shirley B.
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Perfect location...the neighborhood was quiet and we could take a leisurely walk to the park on the hill and gain a birds eye view of the city yet we were also within walking distance of downtown. The house was roomy enough for 7 adults and 1 child. The check-in and check-out process was smooth and easy. We had everything we needed at the house...even if we wanted to grill out!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
11 woman stayed at this gorgeous home. There was ample space, we each had our own bed. Loved it! This lovely home was the perfect place for us to stay. There were 11 woman who met up and enjoyed every minute and every inch of this home. We all were able to be seated around the large table in the kitchen for morning coffee, gather in the living area, we each had our own bed, plenty of restrooms, laundry facilities and so very much enjoyed sitting at the large patio table on the deck visiting, watching the sun go down and enjoying each other's company till way past midnight. Absolutely gorgeous views in all directions, peaceful and quiet. The home was beautifully decorated from one end to the other. I would highly recommend Two Casitas at Pinon Vista in Santa Fe. 5 star ratings from all of us!
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was lovely and we truly enjoyed our stay. Very private and quiet and the neighbors made us feel very welcomed, even had a visit from the dog next door running into our kitchen! Such fun.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
La Luz was the perfect home for our stay in Santa Fe when we could not find availability at nice hotels in the area. It exceeded our every expectation. Great location, tastefully furnished, very nice kitchen with high end appliances, 3 private courtyards including one with a running creek and hot tub, and fireplaces in the living room and master bedroom. We have already recommended it to friends and family and will be returning the next time we come to Santa Fe. Definitely 5 stars
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice accommodations, clean, lots of nice amenities, wifi excellent, nice distance from center of town
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
100% satisfied
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
Perfect Location to town This beautiful home has all the amenities you would want. Since the weather was nice, we spent a lot of time outside on the patio. The grounds were a little run down and not very inviting. They could definitely spruce up the patio area. We definitely stay again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over-all enjoyable stay. Studio Hillside was truly home for a few days. Great place to stay for one person. Very Santa Fe! Easy walk to Santa Fe Plaza, Georgia O'Keefe, Native American Contemporary Art Museum, and Canyon Road. Studio Hillside is very Santa Fe, and in a good location. It is quaint and comfortable. I went to Whole Foods and brought back food to have "at home" for breakfast and lunch and then ventured out to my favorite Santa Fe restaurants with friends for dinner. I enjoyed sitting in the court yard having coffee in the mornings while I was there listening to the birds.
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Fantastic property. Comfortable for large group gathering Wonderful location, , 2 fully stocked kitchens. 2 grills.Great indoor and out spaces. Comfortable beds. Highly recommend this for a large group gathering. Submitted: Jun 6, 2018 | Stayed: June 2018
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
Quiet and Peaceful This casita feels very comfortable and remote, but is only about 15 minutes away from downtown Santa Fe. Lots of peaceful ambience and quiet atmosphere. Great views from every window, especially the upstairs bedroom and balcony. Not ultra-fancy, which we liked, but clean, comfortable and very relaxing stay. All amenities included. I would definitely stay again whenever we return to the Santa Fe area!
View Property: 2bd Twilight