Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
When I approached Gentle Spirit I immeadiatley felt so blessed to be staying there. The amazing artwork, healing energy, and beautiful attention to detail in this home is second to none. The scupltue garden has monumental bronze pieces created by the owner of the home herself. You can just feel the strength and healing nature of the sculptures when you sit in the backyard. The inside of the home was spacious, welcoming, and beautifully designed. No matter how many times I walked through the home I kept seeing new details and artwork that caught my eye. It was perfect for my family of four. The highlight of the visit was meeting with the owner, Estella Loretto in her studio attached to the home. She spent time showing us her work, answering questions, and really made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. The staff at Two Casitas were extrememly responsive, helpful, and attentive. I highly recommend Two Casaitas and Gentle Spirit for the most memorable Santa Fe Vacation.
View Property: 3BD Gentle Spirit
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was delightful beyond our expectations! We spent more time in the casita than we have at any other place we've stayed in Santa Fe, and we've been going to SF for more than 30 years. Highly recommend this property. The communication with the property team was outstanding.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, well appointed and well maintained. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The house was clean, the bathrooms were large and the bedrooms were very comfortable. One bedroom has a charming fireplace. The back sunroom and front courtyard were inviting. The property was within walking distance to Canyon Road and the downtown area. There was even an off-street parking space. The staff at Two Casitas were friendly and helpful. Loved this property....would highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay. Everything we needed and more was at Adobe Dream. It was exceptionally clean and the back patio was wonderful when the sun went down.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Casa Estrella was exceptional! The recently built home has every amenity, comfortable furnishings, well equipped kitchen, lovely bathrooms, and Very nice TV/internet. The outdoor patios were wonderful and secure for our dogs. Patios included very nice iron furniture. Although we did not use it, there was a new and very clean grill. The location cannot be beat - few blocks to Canyon Road and Plaza area. We especially enjoyed going to Kaunes (lovely grocery) - 5 min walk! Great 2 weeks in SF
View Property: 2bd Casa Estrella or 3bd with Casita Estrella
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable, no major problems
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would love to stay in the property again.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy, You and your team have done an excellent job to make our experience delightful. Thank you. First, from the booking and the best rate directly from Wendy for the combination of both Villa and Casita Hermosa after an internet provider had raised the prices just because I made an inquiry. That was the beginning of this excellent experience. The quick response time with results was unparalleled, from sending out the Sante Fe guide books to all parties staying to immediately taking care of an ant problem that was noticed during our stay. The best way to describe both the Casita and the Villa was perhaps in the words of one of our guest, "They have thought of everything to make the experience of coming into someone else's home easy and comfortable." The garden was most delightful to spend afternoons in relaxing in the shade with the ever present cool breeze after a hot day of site seeing. The hundred year old (plus) apricot tree was incredible and in contrast the new planted and fruiting plum trees and apple tree enhanced the garden even more along with the clematis, day lilies, roses and various other flowering plants that were all working within an environment of low water consumption. The kiva as well as the Weber pit proved useful and enhanced the outdoor experience. Thank you, for providing a relaxing and beautiful home to spend a few days in Santa Fe, our only regret was it was not for a longer period of time
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Two Casitas for 3 years. The properties are immaculate and very Santa Fe!! Perfect location. Adorable place. Friendly neighbors.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Fort Collins , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at this property twice and each time thoroughly enjoyed the time there. It is conveniently located but still a little out of the way so you feel the quite of being in a private home. The property is well decorated, comfortable and clean. The kitchen is wonderful even tho we did not cook other than have breakfast. The yard and private patio's perfect for eating outside or meditation. I hope to stay again next year.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to everything. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay while in Santa Fe !
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Kiva was an excellent place for us to stay on our recent trip to Santa Fe. We had plenty of room to just relax and enjoy some quiet. Furnishings were more than adequate and the open flow of the living area and kitchen was perfect.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful,quaint casita. Good location
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful by providing us with a home away from home. We really felt that we lived there for a week. A special thanks for all of the attention you gave us each time we contacted you. Thank you,
View Property: 2bd Kiva
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for a beautiful and peaceful location to spend with family!
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The casita was very nice and close to the plaza. It was clean and well appointed. The cooling system also worked quite well.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
la jolla, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a very high quality renovation in a great location. Perfect for two adults and our small dog, but enough space and chairs that we were able to entertain another couple for dinner. Excellent A/C, good quality appliances, shared washer and dryer with the adjoining 2Bdrm, sufficient electrical outlets, skylights in the kitchen and bath, plenty of fluffy towels and plenty of the Two Casitas branded toiletries. The only downside, which they clearly state is that when sitting on the patio, there is a fair amount of street noise, but we found it fine in the early mornings and late evenings. Once inside, you don't hear any of it.
View Property: 1bd Sombra
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Would highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always very satisfied!!! Each place we have stayed has had its on unique atmosphere....so cozy and romantic. Absolutely loved our weekend stay...even read a great book that was already there for the choosing
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing casita smack dab in the heart of Santa Fe but just a sneak street away for the perfect blend of quiet and fun. Incredibly well appointed with white linens, plenty of blankets and pillows. Beautifully styled furniture. The private patio with the no joke Iron door made was perfect for keeping the door open to the bedroom and feeling secure. Love this place
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped kitchen and pleasant out door spaces both front and back.
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a great experience! Very well maintained.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina