Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Of all the houses we have rented in Santa Fe, this one was our very favorite. It is so beautifully appointed and so comfortable, we were not in any rush to go out for sightseeing. The house was very accurately described in the listing. It is relatively close to town if you are comfortable walking a half mile. My husband is disabled, so that wasn't an option for us. Although climbing stairs is difficult for him, he did manage the few steps leading to the front door and a step down into the living room. Parking was very convenient - right in front of the entrance to the house. The bed was very comfortable and the bedroom was spacious with lots of closet space. The kitchen had everything I needed including little things like sugar and salt which was nice not to have to buy. A bottle of wine, some snacks, coffee and cream were also waiting for us when we arrived. Management was very responsive and helpful. Elizabeth Aug. 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We loved our stay at 750 C Old Santa Fe Trail! The Casita was very warm and inviting from the amenities it offered plus its location to The Plaza and Canyon Road! The kiva fireplace was so nice..two courtyards for our dog...parking wonderful! We plan to book a return trip same time next year...2017! Jayne Dec. 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We havent had much of a moment in 2017 yet, but wanted to share what a wonderful visit we had this year in Sante Fe at our Caminito place. Every year we drive away thinking our experience could not have been better but this year the place was just beautiful. The owner has amazing taste and we so enjoyed everything. Having a kiva in the kitchen was so fun and new to us. Thank you again!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We were thrilled by this property! The space is the epitome of cozy and has a ton of Santa Fe charm! The casita was stocked with firewood when we arrived and there was even a little treat waiting on the kitchen table. The rental owners were in touch throughout our stay and when I sent a text with a question they responded immediately. This property is full of small and thoughtful touches that made our stay extra special. 100% recommend--you won't be disappointed!! Lindsay Nov. 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
This is our second time choosing a property managed by Two Casitas and just as outstanding! We chose Santa Fe to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary, we are from CT and I was drawn to the description of a sunlit home. That is exactly what we experienced. The attention to detail, including art work, window treatments, pottery etc is authentic and stunning. We wanted to a romantic getaway in one of our favorite places and this was exactly what we hoped for. This property is in a quiet neighborhood, an easy walk to Canyon Road and the plaza and drive to see the aspens in their full glory. You know you are having a great time when you spend most of your time discussing how you can't wait to return. Cathi Oct. 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Once again you provided an excellent property and service. Great customer service. We loved it. Wendall Sept 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The home is in a beautiful, serene residential setting- a 20 min walk to the plaza, and very close to Canyon Road. We walked everyday! The house was so tastefully updated just beautifully decorated. It didn't take us long at all to feel right at home. We would recommend this beautiful home to anyone and we hope to return soon! It was such a treat! Allison Aug. 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We found the casita to be better than listed. The Santa Fe charm embraces you as you walk in the door. The property was spotless and the amenities made us feel at home. The bed was a highlight! It was so comfortable that we had difficulty getting up and out of the casita in the mornings. Once we eventually made our way out, the plaza, shops, and restaurants were just steps away. Our car remained safely parked in a large, locked and gated area on the property for the duration of our stay. We come up to Santa Fe regularly from Albuquerque to enjoy the art scene, music, dinning, and just to play tourist. We've found our romantic hideaway, and we are looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The stay here was amazing and ideally located to get to different parts of Santa Fe. The abode was perfect. Beautiful, clean, convenient location, you couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Jennifer AirBnb
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We were so pleased with Casa Corina. It was great location and a beautiful place to stay. We were able to walk to the Plaza and spend a wonderful day shopping and exploring Santa Fe. After we walked back to the rental we relaxed with cocktails on the patio. The bed was extremely comfortable and the setting was perfect. Our weekend could not have been better! Jeanne 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We had a great time. It was so nice to be able to walk to hear music at the Railyard's Plaza, visit galleries and go to dinner just steps from our hide away. I found the home's historic neighborhood enchanting. The house has a very comfortable bed, huge television and well appointed kitchen and bath. I really appreciate the privacy that the home provides in addition to the two patios and gas grill. It was the perfect way to experience Santa Fe. AnneMarie 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The location and comfort of this retreat makes it an ideal place to stay when visiting Santa Fe and surrounding areas. It has all the comforts of home with the ease of walking to the center of town. We would highly recommend this place. Anonymous 2016 Homeaway
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
I have stayed in lots of vacation rentals, and none have been as comfortable as Casa Corina. It is immaculate, plush and updated. It feels like a sunny oasis, and I wish my house was this nice. The location is close to everything, and I have recommended Casa Corina to my friends. Look no further, Casa Corina is the best. Susan 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
This was a great place to stay on my vacation to Santa Fe. I'd highly recommend it. Lisa 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Where do I start?! We LOVED Casa Corina. It is tucked in on a quiet street and feels like your own private little paradise. Yet, it is so close to the robust & fun rail yard, plaza and restaurants. We woke up early on Saturday morning and walked to the Farmers Market. The walk was nice and easy. Casa Corina was super clean and comfy as well. I was in heaven enjoying my cup of coffee on our beautiful little patio. Casa Corina is definitely our new little piece of paradise in Santa Fe! Thank you Two Casitas for the treats, wonderful home and the exquisite treatment while on our trip. You made our little getaway so memorable. Pearl 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We recently rented a one bedroom casita in the Railyard District. Casa Corina met all our expectations and the photos online are exactly what you get. We found it perfect for the two of us. It was quaint and very well appointed, the kitchen has everything you will need. You can tell the owner definitely pays attention to the details, and this is coming from someone who is extremely picky. There was a bottle of wine and snacks waiting for us upon arrival, a very nice touch. It was immaculate, something I really pay attention to - you can tell they have a great cleaning company servicing the casita. The location is ideal, only a short Uber ride from most anywhere you want to go in town. We walked to Radish & Rye, a fabulous restaurant located in the neighborhood, only a few short blocks away. We LOVED the old neighborhood. Kimberly 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The location is great for walking and the casita is really nice! Wendy and her team does such an outstanding job so our trip has been terrific. Oct 2016
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
It was our first trip to Santa Fe and the house and location greatly exceeded our expectations! A beautiful home, lovely neighborhood, and convenience to downtown Santa Fe has made for a great trip. We would not hesitate to recommend the home for any traveler coming to Santa Fe - outstanding. Bernie 2016
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We were blown away! High end, custom finishes throughout! In-floor, radiant heat, beautiful Adobe plaster walls, soaking tub in en suite bath. Cleaner than anywhere we have stayed. Cozy and peaceful courtyard out the back. We walked to Canyon Road every time we went there (5 minute walk max) and we walked to the plaza multiple times. Cannot recommend this beautiful place in an amazing part of Santa Fe enough!! Taylor Nov. 2016
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Caballo is very clean and cozy! Comfortable king size bed with plenty of pillows. It has everything we need. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the enclosed patio. Perfect location, within walking distance to the Plaza, Canyon Road & the Railyard district. Booking and self checkin was very easy. We highly recommend the Caballo!
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The Caballo was perfect for our family of four. The outdoor space in back is very cute and just enough to enjoy lunch outside in the shade. There were crayons and Santa Fe color sheets for the kids - which they loved, along with chips and salsa and a bottle of wine - what a welcoming site! But overall, it was great. Oh, and the bed was SO COMFORTABLE. Thanks! Stephanie Oct 2016
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
The listing and neighborhood were perfect and just as described. The spot was clean, comfortable and close to town. We arrived to a nice bottle of wine and chips and salsa. The rental had everything we could have hoped for and provided a comfortable base camp for all of your adventures! We recommend Caballo and Two Casitas for your Santa Fe trip. Christopher June 2016
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Perfect for one person and one dog. Arrived to find wine, chips and green chile salsa waiting. Provided coffee, always important. Very, very cute and clean 1bed/1bath. I was concerned since pets are allowed- you would never know pets are allowed. Back patio area has high Adobe fence. I felt very safe leaving my dog in the back yard and it is very tranquil. Enjoyed reading outside in PRIVACY. Beautiful plants, well maintained. Inside is very clean. The bed is super comfortable. I love the high ceilings and Southwestern Decor. Kitchen has excellent appliances and it is well appointed to make any meal. Bathroom is clean, and updated, excellent water pressure. Great dog park 1.5 miles away and you are within walking distance to Historic Santa Fe. Only drawback (not for me) parking can only accommodate a small sedan. Leigh Sept. 2016
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
We were delighted with Casita Caballo! The furniture, the amenities, the garden....was just perfect. We both enjoy Santa Fe and it was nice to have a "home" to come to. By the way.....best bed I have ever slept in!! Peggy Sept. 2016
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Caballo. The house was well stocked and clean, but most importantly the bed was comfortable! I slept soooo well. Definitely recommend! Sara Oct. 2016
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce