Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property
Great location, can easily walk to downtown and some of the better restaurants in Santa Fe. The house worked well for our family and a dog. Geoff 11/18/16
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Besos location was wonderful along with all the amenities provided by Two Casitas. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the quiet neighborhood!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Two Casitas team was very attentive and accomodating. After a few days of travel it was great to be welcomed with refreshments and a snack. The space was cozy, but clean and well equipped. The location was perfect as it was walking distance to downtown and gave us the chance to explore galleries along Canyon Rd. on the way. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Two Casitas in Santa Fe.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect in this charming casita! Location was the BEST ever for the Santa fe top restaurants , galleries and hiking!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay one block away from the famous Canyon Road in Santa Fe. I am here with my 82 year old Mother and Sister. When we arrived there was a lovely welcome gift of wine and snack. My mother has commented several times that the interior design and decorations are wonderful. It is fully equipped, has a lovely small patio area for early morning coffee, birds, and sunrises. We have walked to Friday Night Canyon Road gallery walk. Visited the Farmers market one mile away and the Plaza. It is all walkable but at this elevation we have had to drive a bit for my mother. Thanks so much for a perfect stay.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
They say location is everything and it doesn't get much better than this.located on a quiet street but just around the corner from canyon road and some of the best restaurants in Santa Fe. This Adobe casita has all the Santa Fe charm and all the modern amenities . Leave your car parked in your driveway and walk to galleries and shopping. The team from two casitas were great. The casita was very clean and well kept. I would definitely recommend besos
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Besos is a charming casita that has been remodeled with classic southwest flavor. Located on a quiet gravel drive along side some exquisite private homes. A brief walk from the famous Canyon Road Galleries, El Farol and Tea House, The Compound and Geronimo resturants. Everything inside is mega clean, fresh and seems like new - sheets, dishes, cooking ware, towels, furniture and all the appliances have been updated. It is small but we found it perfect for two. Two Casitas really treated us well. They greeted us with wine, chips/dip upon arrival. They took care of the garbage service for us and kept us stocked with necessities. We recommended the place needed a soap dish and some hooks to hang hand towels which they delivered the very next day. Bottom line is we had a perfect vacation and would stay in the Besos Casita again.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property
Had a wonderful visit to Santa Fe with Two Casitas in the Lumiere. The team was helpful and responsive when we had questions and the house was well appointed, comfortable, and in a great location; quiet residential neighborhood, but still great walkability. Emily Oct 2016
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property
This place has it all. Walk to the plaza in ten minutes, yet convenient to shopping and getting out of town. Tastefully furnished and with all the amenities. Wendy and her team at Two Casitas are super-responsive and will do whatever it takes to make your stay a great experience. And we've never seen a cleaning service so professional and efficient. Note: we are the owners. We just wanted to let you know why we like Casa Lumiere and how much we appreciate what our manager does in putting the customer first. Robert Dec 2016
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
I wanted to tell you that your home was everything and more then we expected! For hosting 9 women and for all of us being comfortable and having plenty of towels and hot water is remarkable. The spices and kitchen items were all the best and we did cook and enjoy having two kitchens! The patios were enjoyed and we used the large patio our first night for a celebration get together! The sunsets were beautiful! We used the second living room as our morning coffee room as the sunrise over that valley we stunning. We could not have asked for more so thank you so much. I know we will return and use Two Casitas in the future whether for our group or our separate family get together.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
We love the casita and everything has exceeded our expectations. Thank you and the owner for having such a great property and making it available to visitors.
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property
Amor was perfect for our girls weekend - cozy and comfortable and close to great food, coffee and shops. The owners made our arrival very easy (although the driveway is a tight fit and backing up can be a bit nerve wracking). They had left a bottle of wine and snacks and coffee for us - how did they know? Everything was clean and neat. The short walk to the plaza made breakfast/brunch and dinners very relaxed. We loved the hot tub. Our final morning, snow covered the adobe. It was beautiful. I would go back in a heartbeat. Feb. 2017
View Property: 3bd Amor
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
This one bedroom condo was the perfect size for my husband and me for a long spirit reviving weekend in Santa Fe. The location is a quiet and excellent walking neighborhood close to everything. The condo is on the second floor so has beautiful views from every window and on cool evenings we were able to sit outside on the very private terrace. Air conditioning was available our one hot day. Perfectly appointed too. Fredye Summer 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Ellen M. New York Fabulous apartment 5 of 5 This beautiful place has everything you'll need to make your stay comfortable. The location is great-- close to Canyon Road, not far from the plaza. The terrace is lovely and private and is a great place to start and end the day. I highly recommend this apartment-- I don't think I've ever stayed in a nicer place.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This one bedroom condo was the perfect size for my husband and me for a long spirit reviving weekend in Santa Fe. The location is a quiet and excellent walking neighborhood close to everything. The condo is on the second floor so has beautiful views from every window and on cool evenings we were able to sit outside on the very private terrace. Air conditioning was available our one hot day. Perfectly appointed too.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home is in a beautiful, serene residential setting- a 20 min walk to the plaza, and very close to Canyon Road. We walked everyday! The house was so tastefully updated just beautifully decorated. It didn't take us long at all to feel right at home. We would recommend this beautiful home to anyone and we hope to return soon! It was such a treat!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Once again you provided an excellent property and service. Great customer service. We loved it.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time choosing a property managed by Two Casitas and just as outstanding! We chose Santa Fe to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary, we are from CT and I was drawn to the description of a sunlit home. That is exactly what we experienced. The attention to detail, including art work, window treatments, pottery etc is authentic and stunning. We wanted to a romantic getaway in one of our favorite places and this was exactly what we hoped for. This property is in a quiet neighborhood, an easy walk to Canyon Road and the plaza and drive to see the aspens in their full glory. You know you are having a great time when you spend most of your time discussing how you can't wait to return
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
This house was over the top! Beautiful house and decor! Everything was so awesome! Homey but very classy! Sheila July 2016
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Adobe Dream is a beautiful home tastefully decorated in Santa Fe style from the architecture to all the wonderful accessories. The sleeping arrangements were one of few that met our needs in that one of the rooms had twin beds for our young men. You want for nothing here. Open a drawer or cupboard and you will find what you need. The kitchen is state of the art and the floor plan is open and inviting. We have a lot of family here and were able to host a dinner party for many of them and there was plenty of room, plenty of dishes and serving pieces and lots of silverware. The location is beautiful, quiet and close to town. We will definitely try to stay here again if it is available. The house was immaculate when we arrived and the management was responsive and pleasant to work with. It is nice to come "home" to visit family and really feel at home.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property
We stayed here in June and the owners were just finishing up new improvements. My favorite features were: 1. location - 10 min walk to downtown OR the railyard (we prefer to walk and really see the town); 2. big covered porch (portal) with full size dining table facing the yard and aspen trees sunrise coffee, and afternoon cocktails; 3. hot tub with private patio!; 4. nice bathroom with old fashioned claw foot bathtub (for her) and tiled shower (for me); 5. king size bed with kiva fireplace and walkin closet. The house was plenty big for us - more than we needed. We love StaFe! The restaurants are the best yet reasonable: we walked to Clafoutis (French bakery/breakfast), Pizzeria da Lino, D42, Vanessie's (piano bar), and Bouche (fine French dining). Going back soon for more! Gordon Aug, 2016
View Property: 1bd Prado
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property
It was the BEST family rental I have ever stayed in, and we do this a lot What I Loved the most was how BEAUTIFUL the home was with all the Fabulous art... Yet so family friendly You have everything there a family could need We had 4 kids two and under so needed the pack n plays You were SOOO accommodating to get us sheets We bonded as a family and will never forget the talks around that wonderful outside table We played the outdoor washer ? Game and had many laughs The best part were the views from every patio Will never forget the sky and all the wonderful colors We were fortunate enough to see a double rainbow while staying there! My husband and I would sneak off to nanny quarters when we needed peace... A perfect floor plan Can't thank you enough for all our wonderful memories Mary Ann
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property
OMG What a perfect location and vacation rental ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Two Casitas were the perfect host for our stay. When we arrived they checked in with us and pointed us in the best direction for local tips. THere was a bottle of wine, blue corn chips and local salsa waiting for us after a long day of travel. The house itself was absolutely darling and comfortable. Immaculately clean. The decor was tasteful and charming. Then there was the location! we walked everywhere.In ten munets we were on the plaza taking in some margaretas with no worries about driving back to our home away from home. THank you two casitas! We will be back. We will tell all of our friends and we will request the Esparanza csita again! Anonymous, Homeaway June 2016
View Property: 2bd Esperanza
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay in this little casita. Location was close to art galleries and delicious restaurants. This area of town also has lots of trees and foliage, so it was great to walk around this fall and see the leaves. Sarah Oct 2016
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
The house is wonderful, beautifully decorated Even though you are close to the city center, it is very quiet and peaceful with deer and humming birds I loved the hiking trails around the house I would highly recommend as a get away destination
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream