Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property
We had such a wonderful stay at the Reposada house hosted by Two Casitas. The decor was simple and lovely and we loved the traditional style of the home with swing-out windows, wooden ceilings and brick floors. We were a little surprised when we arrived and realized that the Reposada was the first in a line of 4 "duplexes," but you would never know it...there are only a couple of walls (hallway and kitchen) that are shared with the neighbor. Although the home is just a couple of blocks from downtown, it's very quiet. We slept very well in the comfy bed! Our dogs loved sitting in the courtyard area in the sun and it was a wonderfully peaceful place to practice yoga. We can't wait to come back and stay at Reposada again! Callie, Memorial Weekend 2016
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property
This is a fantastic place in an incredible location. Spacious, clean, and comfortable, Reposada is a short walk from all the wonderful restaurants, bars, shops, and parks around the historic heart of Santa Fe. Wendy and her team were very communicative and helpful throughout the booking process. The place has a fully stocked kitchen and a full size washer and dryer. You can comfortably stay there for a night or a month! Brett Nov. 2016
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property
Wendy made us feel very welcome at Casa Esperanza. There was a bottle of wine and chips and salsa waiting for us upon arrival and the place was exactly as described. We really enjoyed our stay. Viana, Memorial Weekend 2016
View Property: 2bd Esperanza
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
What a great place for two couples or a family. Comfy, everything you could wish for in the kitchen. Off street parking is helpful - grocery stores are very close. There are patios and balconies and porches to be enjoyed. We will be back! As a side note, when we mentioned a few things we'd like, the response was immediate -- within minutes. So, if it's not perfect for you, it soon will be!
View Property: 2bd Rio Grande
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property
This place was great. It was very quiet and in a great location--close to the city but far enough away that it is very peaceful. The views are beautiful, and the pictures of the interior of the home do not do it justice. The amenities (complimentary conditioning shampoo, lotion, tea, coffee, etc.) are terrific. We would definitely recommend this place to others and will return. Lori May 2016
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
This was advertised well. Excellent lodging for our group of 10. Kitchen and large dinning table was great. We skied Santa Fe and then came home to relaxing dinner in home. We will consider returning. Glad to know this place is there in Santa Fe. The price was right on target for the value. Thank you. Carol, March 2016
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
We had a fantastic family vacation in this large and spacious home! We enjoyed the upscale and remote feel to this cozy home while being only one mile from town! We experienced amazing "on the spot" service from management when we had a special need. We would recommend this property to anyone wanting to experience Santa Fe with family and want a private space for cooking and sitting around the wood burning fireplace! Niki, Feb. 2016
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
My family has been traveling to Santa Fe for many years and this was our second time in the Mariposa. Both times we have not been disappointed. The home is clean and comfortable. My grandbabies love the bunk beds. We also appreciate Wendy and her staff checking on us during our stay. See you all again soon! Josey Nov. 2016
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Casa Mariposa was a great house for us. The proximity to the plaza could not have been better. Wendy had wine and snacks for us when we checked in. The back yard was very spacious and great for group gatherings. The down side was the drive leading up the house was very muddy with the snow melting, so a large SUV, truck, or 4-wheel drive vehicle would be preferable. Also the main living area is on the side of the house through a bedroom but we did not mind the the layout. One of the rooms is like a private apartment with it's own kitchenette, seating area, and bathroom. Perfect for couples or split family. The beds were very comfortable and the fireplace made it very cozy. We enjoyed our stay here! Kristy, Feb. 2016
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Great place, just as pictured! Convenient location within walking distance to downtown, but on a nice quiet side street. Very much felt like an authentic Santa Fe experience. Claire, May 2016
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Tecolote was fabulous. My wife and I, along with our three boys, felt very much at home from the moment we walked in. The house is located less than a mile from every place we wanted to be in Santa Fe, and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. The beds were very comfortable, the living areas were spacious, and the DirecTV and wifi kept everyone from missing the modern conveniences. We would absolutely stay here again in the future. Taylor, January 2016
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Wendy's place is simply beautiful. It's right in town so it's easy to walk to the heart of Santa Fe. Check in and check out was really easy. Everything was seamless. 10 out of 10. Will stay there again when in Santa Fe :)
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Puerta Del sol is a lovely house in a great location. The combined living room and kitchen is a great area for hanging out and the three bedrooms are all good sizes. It was a the perfect place for our three day trip to Santa Fe.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
We loved staying at Pinon and would return again should we visit Santa Fe in the future. The check-in process was easy and Wendy made us feel at home with a bottle of wine waiting for us. The house was very comfortable and it was fully stocked with everything we needed for the weekend. It was an easy walk downtown and the views are amazing from the house. There is plenty of space to spread out if visiting with multiple guests and comfortable communal spaces to hang out. We absolutely loved our stay here.
View Property: 3bd Pinon
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
This is a gorgeous property. It is difficult to believe that it is a rental!! What a peaceful,warm, welcoming place to stay.....beautifully furnished...the art is breathtaking! Convenient to the plaza, but secluded enough that even with windows open....no road noise....just birds and the breeze rustling in the trees! Everything you could possibly want is furnished from high end linens on very comfortable beds to a fantastically equipped kitchen! Highest recommendation!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
What a perfect home away from home! We could not have been more comfortable in nor impressed by this clean, well-appointed and ideally located home. It has a homey charm with all the conveniences of modern amenities. We are already looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
My mother, sisters, two cousins and I had the pleasure of staying in the Adobe Dream last fall for a family girl's trip. It is perfectly located---close enough to town and all the major Santa Fe attractions while still being tucked away on a quiet street. It is very roomy and exceptionally clean and well stocked. We enjoyed cooking together and sharing meals and games around the large dining room table. Anyone would feel welcome and comfortable in the Adobe Dream; it is a lovely and well-appointed home. We felt blessed to have found it and hope to stay there again next year.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Everything was as explained and was perfect four out group of two couples. The house had a perfect setup and was in an excellent location. We could walk to the plaza as well as drive to the mountain to ski very easily. We all look forward to staying again! Jared, March 2016
View Property: 2bd Viejo Nuevo
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Within easy walking distance of the the plaza, this historic adobe home is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. It was perfect for both business meetings and entertaining. The private patio is sun filled and a great place to hang out. The house is equipped with everything you need from kitchen utensils to bath products. The sparse design allows it to be kept sparkling clean. Wendy was extremely helpful in suggesting a number of properties for us to review early on, is very responsive to questions and made the house welcoming on our arrival. Elizabeth, Nov. 2015
View Property: 2bd Viejo Nuevo
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
House was exactly as advertised, beautiful Santa Fe charm and location. It was remote enough for quiet evenings but close enough for the City events. House was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. Looking to coming back soon. Walt, Sept. 2015
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
The house was everything our group of four needed. A little ways out of town with plenty of room to relax after full days of skiing. I would definitely stay here again on a return trip. Jared, March of 2015
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Wendy was very attentive and answered our every need. The house was in a perfect location; we were able to walk to the plaza and other great locations in Santa Fe. The house was spotlessly clean. loved loved being at the Poppy! Janet, Jan. 2016
View Property: 2bd Poppy
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
We had so much fun during our recent trip to Santa Fe and staying in the Lavender home greatly helped! The location is excellent, we had plenty of space and everything we needed. We even got to enjoy the patio area! Will definitely be back
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Listing looked like the pictures, really cute, really clean, well equipped (we stayed for 3 nights), nothing lacking, lots of attention to detail, even welcome gift. Best part - fabulous location just north of the Plaza, walked everywhere, so convenient. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
The Kiva was, as advertised, perfect for two couples! It is well laid out, and well-appointed, with TVs in the living room, and both bedrooms, plenty of towels and bedding. It is also well located. only a few blocks from the Plaza. Wendy was terrific! She was easy to contact and very responsive and helpful. We were happy to know she has several properties (not limited to just Santa Fe), and we would be very happy to rent from her again!
View Property: 2bd Kiva