Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay at the DreamCatcher. Wendy was very responsive to our reservation related questions. When our first choice airbnb home she managed wasn't available, she offered us several options, which is when we settled on Dream Catcher. It is an absolutely charming home. Even though it is described as a condo, it is a separate unit so it feels like a stand alone home. The upstairs bed room / sitting room area is wonderful, full of light with views in all directions. The kids had a very comfortable stay in their bed room downstairs. We loved the kiva fire place and the lovely southwestern decor. And it is a short 5-10 min walk from Canyon Road galleries to boot! Highly recommend it! Pelin, February 2016
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Dream Catcher enjoys a perfect location near everything yet seemed to be out in the country. Convenient and easy parking provided at no cost. The house is artfully decorated and has all the comforts of home. The floors in the downstairs bathroom are even heated! Access when we arrived was seamless. I highly recommend this home and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We were very happy with this casita. Everything was very clean, and well laid out. We especially liked having the completely fenced in yard for our 2 collies to enjoy! We were all very comfortable in this home.
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
This home is immaculate . Well stocked with everything . Great location , close to the Rail yard, Whole foods and Trader Joes. We had a wonderful time at the farmers market and the artisan market which were both walking distance from the house . We were able to enjoy dining at the house as well as the great restaurants which were all very close by . Very quiet neighborhood , There is a park very close by where we took our dog to play . The plaza was also close by . Was wonderful to stay in such a nice home .The property management services were also superb We would definitely recommend this home to anyone visiting Santa Fe .
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Communication was very easy and timely with Wendy. This is a compact, but smartly designed casita and the description is accurate. It was a perfect size for me and my friend. We had our own space and enjoyed having a kitchen, porch and living room. The attention to detail at the casita was great and it feels very Santa Fe. The location was is also good. We could walk to the Plaza, Rail Yard district and Canyon Road galleries. It is also close to the highways if you are traveling outside of Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We had a terrific time staying in Santa Fe at Desert Sky! We loved that the location was so easily walkable to great restaurants, the farmer's market, museums, parks and shopping. The casita was not only comfortable but beautifully decorated. We did quite a bit of cooking and the kitchen was well appointed with top of the line everything. Little details like fresh flowers and a bottle of wine upon our arrival made us feel very special. Would definitely recommend to friends.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Very nice apartment. Clean, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen, and centrally located. We really enjoyed our stay! Friendly hosts too. Mark, Nov. 2015
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
The casita was perfectly located, walking distance to everything in central Santa Fe. The casita is bright, warm, cheery and entirely comfortable! The vigas, lovely fireplace, brick floors, and spacious bedroom were completely charming! Will definitely stay again! Liz, February 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Our "home" at Old Santa Fe Trail has been one of highlights of our stay in Santa Fe. It's location, in a quiet neighborhood yet close to downtown, was perfect. Inside, the place truly is light and welcoming and so well decorated in the charming Southwest style. The website photos truly reflect this. This casita is well equipped with everything one could possible need: complete kitchen with big refrigerator, toaster oven, microwave and plenty of dishes and cutlery and there is ample storage everywhere. Bathroom had a great shower and all the comforts of home and the King-size bed was very comfortable. It met all our needs and all this for a very reasonable price too! We would love to come back one day in warmer days when we can breakfast on one of the two private patios... Thank you Wendy for the warm welcome with wine, blue corn chips and a great, spicy Southwest green salsa! We really enjoyed it all. Maryke, February 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We just returned from our trip to Santa Fe and wanted to write a few words regarding our stay at El Caminito. The interior spaces were very comfortable and well furnished. The art on the walls and pieces on display added to the richness of he space. The abundance of windows allowed for the great Santa Fe light to come in and add to the warmth of the decor. The location was just what we wanted! Close to town but in a neighborhood quit enough to take walks. Definitely would book the same unit again. Robert. May 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Our stay at El Caminito was perfectso much more than we could have imagined. Wendy and her team were communicative and helpful, and the checkin and checkout process is a breeze. The casita itself is absolutely darling, cozy, and well appointed. It oozes charm and authentic southwest flair, and its location can't be beata five-minute walk to Canyon Road and a 15-minute walk to the plaza. We truly loved our visit and hope to stay here again the next time we travel to Santa Fe! Thank you, Wendy! Kimberly, Dec. 2015
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Lovely and really really really convenient. Highly recommended. Sunshine, July 2015
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Very tastefully decorated and spacious place. Good location. Lots of cute restaurants nearby and 20 min walk to arts area with more great restaurants. Had a great time. Thanks! Mari, May 2016
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
The Caballo studio was amazing. This was my first stay in Santa Fe and the location was wonderful. Just a few short blocks to all the beautiful shops downtown including fantastic restaurants. The area was safe and quiet. The studio was well stocked and clean and the Kiva fireplace was delightful. I definitely recommend this studio for any couple! Bryan, Feb. 2013
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We loved staying at Paloma at Two Casitas. It was really easy to find, very clean, and with in walking distance to everything. Our favorite part was relaxing in the hot tub after a day of skiing. Lindsey, March 2016
View Property: Paloma
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wendy is running a wonderful organization! Unfortunately the day we were scheduled to arrive in Santa Fe, the Paloma - Old World Adobe experienced a water leak and Wendy did not want us to spend the next couple of nights without hot water. Therefore, she quickly coordinated a fantastic and reasonable hotel for us to stay right next to the Plaza in Santa Fe. We will definitely return to Santa Fe in the future and would love to experience what Paloma - Old World Adobe has to offer. Ashleigh, March 2016
View Property: Paloma
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We found the McKenzie Casita the perfect place to stay for our week in Santa Fe. It was very comfortable and within a few minute's walk to the Plaza. It's a compact space but had every amenity we needed - a great bed, modern kitchenette, good shower, wi fi, cable TV, heating, outdoor area with a grill and a parking space right in front. We definitely recommend this rental and look forward to returning on our next visit to Santa Fe. Pam Oct 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Great spot! Perfect for walking around Santa Fe and checking out all the great shops, restaurants, and museums. Wendy was very responsive to texts/emails before and during out stay. Highly recommend this cozy spot. Lucia, April 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wendy and Two Casitas did a GREAT job with this rental. Nice to get in late and find wine and chips waiting! The Casita is just as presented and the access to the rest of Santa Fe is easy. The private back yard with lots of winter sun was a huge plus. Will definitely come back- Tom
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Property was ready for us as we arrived. Nice touch with personalized bottle of wine. Although neighbors were very nearby it was quiet and secluded. Patty, July 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
This house was perfect and we had a great time. Everything as described. Clean and nice. I would recommend to all visitors as it is one of the best experiences I've had. Rafael, Jan. 2016
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We had a fabulous stay at Wisteria!! Beautiful home and lots of amenities! The location couldn't be better!! The walk to downtown was no more than ten minutes. I would highly recommend this property to anyone! I'd love to stay there again on my next visit to Santa Fe! Katie, August 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wisteria is a very nice property in a very good location near the Plaza in Santa Fe. The unit is well appointed and has all the necessities. Wendy, the property manager, was very good to work with and quite helpful. We enjoyed our visit to Santa Fe and Wisteria certainly added to the enjoyment. Dec, 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
First, I wanted to say that the place was just wonderful. It is beautiful, was perfectly sized for our needs, and created a great experience for me and my friends. Thank you so much for that. We all kept marveling at how there was just the right amount of stuff in the pace. Nothing felt unnecessary, and all wished we could keep our own homes like that. :-) The art and decoration is very well done. A very lovely place. The bedding was amazing. I keep wondering how i can set up such a comfortable bed at home. Sandy
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We had a fantastic stay at this charming house. Tons of character, great decor, comfy spaces, and warm water for those post skiing showers made for a great trip. It was great finding a bottle of wine, chips and salsa ready for upon arrival. Great experience at this home, highly recommend. Chris, March 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna