Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our casita called Carmel. It was very comfy and we felt right at home there. Everything was totally clean and welcoming. We will definitely plan a trip back and ask to stay there.
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We try to spend a couple of weeks in Santa Fe every October. Weve stayed In some lovely properties in the past and this year was no exception. We loved Adobe Dream. The kitchen was well equipped, the furnishings were extremely comfortable and the layout perfectly suited our needs. The decor was exceptional. The management company, Two Casitas, was easy to work with and very responsive. We hope to return to Adobe Dream and/or another Two Casitas managed property in the future.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. Very spacious for 3 people. We immediately felt at home and had a very restful night after a long drive. Place was clean and cozy, slept like a baby. Morning shower was dreamy. My only complaint is that we couldnt stay longer. I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The communications fro Two Casitas was excellent. The Santa Fe guide arriving 1 week before our visit, the informative emails, and the text messages were all so professionally done and arrived with perfect timing. What a great vacation partner ! You took such care of us - it inspired us to want to take care of the property for the next visitor - what a win /win.
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas truly care about the people that are staying in their properties. Clean, very well furnished, and the best pillows and beds I have ever slept on!
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All in all we were so happy that we picked Casa Artista for our lodging during our recent stay in Santa Fe. It was perfect for us.
View Property: 3bd Casa Artista
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time! Loved the casita.
View Property: 1BD Casita Raven
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas is a unique property that was well-suited to our multi-family gathering in Santa Fe. Given another opportunity to visit Santa Fe, we would happily stay there again. The photos dont do it justice.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We had a fun family reunion.
View Property: 3bd Amor
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great stay. You thought of everything!
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We also loved the fire place, ready supply of wood and the private outdoor patio. We will be returning. It was a home away from home.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very Clean, Had a great time! Nice Property!
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second unit I rented from Two Casitas and as the first stay we were very pleased with Casita Raven. Convenient walk to plaza and quiet setting
View Property: 1BD Casita Raven
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD Linda
Custer, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home spacious and comfortable, close to walking to Plaza, thank you
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Katonah, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Thank you. Your place was wonderful!
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
there are two additional outdoor living areas along with a hot tub. landscaping creates a very warm inviting feel in the backyard. the front yard includes your own year round christmas tree. the driveway is gated with remote making parking on the street unnecessary and private. you will really enjoy this oasis sante fe.
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
First off. This vacation had been in the planning stages for several months. I spent many evenings looking at different properties in Santa Fe. I did first look at the hotel options. But after considering the convenience of having separate rooms (like a home), a kitchen AND a washer/dryer setup, I began to look at vacation rentals. Did I mention I spent MANY evenings looking at properties AND REVIEWS??? Our vacation check list had to include several items: a king size bed (Prado had the MOST comfortable bed/linens/ambiance), a kiva (preferably in the bedroom...check), a hot tub (check) and the Santa Fe flare (check), and privacy (check), centrally located to the Plaza (easy and enjoyable walk to the Plaza) and privacy (so delicately tucked off of the street). This casita was.....HEAVENLY. JUST PERFECT! I hope this small piece of heaven NEVER changes!!!! The staff at Two Casitas was very welcoming and accomodating. We were even fortunate enough to meet the owners on the last day of our stay. Our stay came to a slight modification on OUR part.....we loved our accomodations SO much, we decided to ask if it was possible to extend our stay by one additional night. The owners were gracious enough to allow us to stay an additional night AND to allow us to leave our luggage there until we caught our flight home much later on the day we departed. Needless to say, I left a little piece of my heart in Santa Fe at Prado!
View Property: 1bd Prado
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay! Will book again with Two Casitas.
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My son and I rented this little casita for our visit. I was happy being just out of town but able to walk walk easily to the center and other attractions. We had everything we needed and more! The rental was clean and quiet! Thank you for the beautiful retreat space! I come to santa Fe every year from NH and my son from Colorado,its a great meeting place to visit!! Sue
View Property: 1bd Besos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again for another fabulous stay in Santa Fe! We enjoyed the quiet of the location as well as the convenience of being able to park the car and walk to the Plaza. Your property had everything we needed for our stay, as well as being clean and well maintained.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent! So accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process of booking as well as our stay. Great communication!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely accommodations, within easy walking distance to Plaza. We enjoyed our stay.
ft myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Right in the middle of the plaza. Roomy apartment. Nice to not stay in a hotel.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita