Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansa City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for fixing the HVAC on Sunday. Look forward to returning to this property.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and love Santa Fe!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a terrific weekend at Apodaca. The kitchen and grill were so well appointed that we only ate out once. Otherwise we cooked up some delicious meals and long lasting conversations and memories. A perfect 50th Birthday weekend for me!
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have recommended Two Casitas to all of our friends that plan a trip to Santa Fe. Wendy and her team know how to take care of their guest without being intrusive. If you stay in a Two Casitas property you will not be disappointed. Thank you. Susan
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 6 adults and a 2 year old staying together and it was a wonderful experience. The property is large enough to allow everyone their own space, but also had numerous areas where everyone could gather together. It was such a treat to eat outside or just watch the sunrise or admire the full moon.
View Property: 5BD Cielo Lindo
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and convenient to everything. House was nicely equipped with necessities and it was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Great layout of space in house. Thank you
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a special and lovely rental.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Focus on customer service and responsiveness to questions was excellent.
View Property: 5bd Historic Pink House
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for a beautiful romantic weekend.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We arrived in Santa Fe and immediately started to relax and enjoy our stay. Everything was just perfect.
View Property: 1bd Prado
Lemitar, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
beautiful, comfortable and nicely appointed with high quality appliances and furnishings. We loved it!
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked the location, appointments, kitchen, and amenities. Team was responsive and helpful.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Carvel Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for offering this property. It was perfect for the two of us.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Shenandoah, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cannot say enough about the cleanliness of the property. Everything we needed was either already there or close by. The only negative was that we could not stay longer. Next time...
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Buena Suerte the week of June 29th. The Santa Fe decor is just lovely, and the unit is peaceful and quiet with charming outdoor sitting and patio areas. The location suited us; it was about a 15 minute walk to the Plaza area, though less to Canyon Road. We like to walk and were able to walk along the small river into town a block or so away.
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot and loved the quiet atmosphere! Easy to get to downtown Sante Fe. Loved the welcome gift!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, extremely clean with all stated amenities.
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas was a beautiful place, this home made our experience in Santa Fe truly wonderful. The attention to detail and quality of customer service was outstanding, we would definitely recommend this home to family and friends traveling to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very responsive and great communication from booking through our stay.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
clarkdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was very clean which was very important to us, it made us feel like home, everything we needed was available, and the staff was very welcoming very professional, thank you. I would also go back and stay there again.
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for everything. You are a great company. The Casita had much more room than we expected. What a great layout! Nice touch having a separate Living room. The kitchen may very well have the nicest in the world for a casita. Very comfortable in all aspects. Thank you
View Property: 1BD Bella