Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will stay here again and highly recommend it to my friends. To have a place where everyone can be together and to play cards, games and watch TV/movies was great.; unlike a hotel. Some in our group usually stay at LaFonda, said that they will always stay here.
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Same as above (no name, please)
View Property: 2BD Linda
Saint Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a marvelous time. From the warm gifts of wine and chilies to the incredible setting, our stay truly exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved casa de Godzilla! The property was clean, relaxing and had everything we needed. We greatly enjoyed our stay and will use this company again!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. We had 5 ladies and the home was perfect for us. Walking distance to the Plaza and great Railyard restaurants. The home was very clean and well organized. We would stay here again.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Perfect home away from home for a week!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this spacious property and the downstairs workout gym along with excellent massage chair!! Evenings provide a starlight experience on the rooftop with chaise lounge chairs for viewing!! Great Lap pool and hot tub too.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our casitas was perfectly positioned in the heart of Santa Fe. We were able to walk to most places that we wanted to go. The historic quality of the casita and well appointed decor was a true delight.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Corina is lovely, very authentic casita. Great location. A fully stocked kitchen made our two week stay very comfortable, including barbecuing dinner several nights.
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
Great Neck, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for making our reunion in Santa Fe perfect... and so easy!
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderfully decorated and included absolutely everything anyone would need. The garden was beautiful, quiet and peaceful. We loved having coffee while reading a good book.
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best house we have ever rented.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed for 3 nights. The directions were good and access to the unit with the lockbox was easy. The large parking area was helpful. Very quick drive to the Plaza... The Cerro Gordo area was very nice. Very near Canyon Road and the Tea House for morning breakfast... We were very happy with our accommodations.
View Property: 1BD Suenos
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rented Harmony Casita for Indian Market weekend. We loved the location and the property the moment we entered the house. It was within walking distance of downtown plaza and several local restaurants. We did however, notice on initial inspection that the hanging shower curtain in the master was broken. Two Casitas staff had it repaired the very next day. They were very accommodating and efficient. The kitchen had everything we needed. Overall we totally enjoyed our stay and would come back again!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Big stone gap, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything we needed for our stay in Santa Fe. Even a washer and dryer!
View Property: 2bd Secret Garden
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved Colina Oso, great stay!!
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso
manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location within easy walking distance of downtown destinations. The house is full of charm- the pictures do not entirely do justice to the very warm, light-filled and large kitchen area. Two pleasant bedrooms and a very comfortable sleeper sofa. The outside includes a back patio with grill and dining table, and to the side of the kitchen (and accessible from one of the bedrooms) is a porch spot perfect for coffee or wine. The gardens in both areas are noteworthy. Great place to use as a base for visiting all of Santa Fe by foot, bike, or car.
View Property: 2bd Casa Lola
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All was fantastic, could not have been better, beautiful home in great condition in a neighborhood we know and love. We will return!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for three couples.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas communication with me was timely, helpful and easy. I appreciated the binder of recommendations at the property and we used it to select dining and exploration options often. We felt incredibly welcome and cared for. The outdoor space was wonderful for relaxing while we were at the property. Everything was awesome!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail