Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Corazon
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, immaculate, well stocked with kitchen and household supplies (towels, soaps, laundry soap, utensils, etc). Neighborhood was quiet and friendly. We even borrowed a spice from a neighbor on Christmas day and they were lovely. Parking is easy. We walked to town every day, so convenient! Central to lots of sites and hikes. Wonderful stay, thank you
View Property: 3BD Casa Nona
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Ladera was a beautiful home and we were pleased to see that it was very clean when we arrived. We enjoyed the large deck with mountain and city views. It is also close to the square and multiple dining options.
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Horshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back...
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2bd Casalope is a lovely property. It has a warm, open feel to it. It is in excellent condition and stocked with amenities including a washer and dryer. Beautiful fireplaces in the large master bedroom as well as the living room. It is in a safe, quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the Plaza. There is one space of garage parking and additional parking in the condominium lot. Highly recommend 2bd Casalope and Two Casitas Rentals.
View Property: 2bd Casalope
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable, well equipped,,charmingly decorated, lovely location, very responsive staff.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic rental. Casa was superbly decorated and appointed. Management staff were extremely responsive
View Property: 2bd Casa Godzilla
BOULDER, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean, the beds comfortable and the shower in the master bedroom was fantastic. Few minutes walk to downtown, close to shops and restaurants. Beautiful historic architecture. Easy access to the house and fantastic directions to the location of the home. We were a family of 5 and had plenty of room. The kitchen was stocked with every equipment imaginable, there was a water filter in the fridge... so we didnt have to buy water. They also had coffee maker and French press!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet neighborhood, but near everything.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it helped us make the decision to move to the area.
View Property: 2BD Casa Siempre Mayo
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Corina Casita is a wonderful place to stay! Everything you could want or need is there. The location makes it simple for the traveler to take in the spirit of Santa Fe. WE cannot wait to return!
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and great communication with Two Casitas!
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful Santa Fe property. Wonderful character, charm and style. Fantastic location. The hot tub is awesome!
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property and your service exceeded my expectations. My 3 adult children and their partners all said it was the best family vacation weve ever had. We hope to return soon. Thank you! Excellent service from Two Casitas! They answered all my questions timely and the property exceeded my expectations. I accidentally locked myself out of the house during a snowstorm on Thanksgiving Day. I called Two Casitas and they immediately told me how to locate an extra key and even offered to send an agent to open the house for me again.
View Property: 5bd El Torreon
moreland hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was immaculate and we gained comfort knowing that you guys were always a phone call away.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So appreciated our time in Santa Fe and the excellent service. The house was even better than described.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed Reposada! The power outage (not your fault) was a minor hiccup. I almost needed to call 911 after calling your office late in the day to report it and Mary Beth answered the phone! My past experience with property management companies is that they love collecting for the property and then conveniently (for them) have some faceless answering service taking calls that are never resolved. You guys are great!
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I booked directly with Two Casitas....I've stayed with you before and appreciate the friendliness and quick responses to any questions or concerns. You do an excellent job for the owners of the properties.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property reflects Old Santa Fe charm with all the amenities. The decor is custom and upscale. I was impressed that original art pieces were used in a rental. Kitchen has all the bells and whistles. Lots of special touches beyond the interior like blankets for outdoors, grill and a fabulous fire pit with gas insert. If you want to feel like youre in a historic home, while also enjoying fine appointments, this is the house. It also has good parking and walkable to plaza.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for a quite couples getaway yet close to the best Santa Fe has to offer
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant experience. Quiet, convenient location, secure parking. If the owners ever decide to sell the property, I hope you will give them my contact information
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We always hate to leave but look forward to returning.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our second time at this property which says it all. Really comfortable and well appointed. The views are outstanding and the neighbourhood quiet but with such easy access into Downtown or the surrounding countryside. Twos Casitas are a joy to do business with too. Thank you!
View Property: 2bd Casa Serena