Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aubrey, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Atalaya was a joy to stay in during our visit to Santa Fe. Everything we needed was provided and the home was super clean (and I'm a neat freak, so that's saying a lot!) Very interesting architecture, use of space, art, and details at every turn. (If you are very tall or large, it may be challenging to maneuver since some of the exposed beams are low and the stairwell is narrow.) Very well-equipped kitchen, plenty of linens, and more. It is so peaceful and quiet. The locations is great! Just a few minutes to town. We had no problems at all with the WIFI connection for browsing, watching videos, etc...And watching Netflix, Prime, etc... was a breeze on the provided Roku. Overall a wonderful place to stay! Thank you!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded my very high expectations! For sure we will be back. We're grateful for the opportunity to rent this exceptional, stunning property. Adobe Dream!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean, pretty and well appointed. The location was excellent!
View Property: 1BD Bella
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend at the Apricot. Everything about it was delightful. The bathroom and kitchen were beautifully updated. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We loved sitting out on the patio under the bountiful apricot tree. We felt like we were in Provence, France.
View Property: 2BD Apricot
San Acacia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Family friendly and the management was very helpful. We had a great stay.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you most kindly for attending to our every need to make sure our stay in the beautiful city of Santa Fe was everything we dreamed it would be.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place! Very high end, beautiful outdoor living. Excellent management team and very well stocked. It is in a terrific location in Santa Fe. The area felt very safe and it is truly a million dollar location.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks so very much!! Delightful.
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the swift service pertaining to the bed issue.
View Property: 1bd Prado
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so very much!!
View Property: 3bd Amor
-, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks, we totally loved it.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Englewood, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding customer service, a generous welcome upon our arrival. Very clean amenities and as described. Loved working with Two Casitas and looking forward to a future stay in Santa Fe! Thank you!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The rooms and beds were very comfortable, 2 fully equipped kitchens, and a fantastic and spacious patio with amazing views.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See comments above! Super impressed with everything about your casita. To be in such a cozy, quiet space and yet so close to downtown was very special. Additionally, the entire home was spotlessly clean! Wed recommend the same property to anyone visiting Santa Fe!
View Property: 1BD Bella
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in many properties in Santa Fe over the years. This one is truly special!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
-, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Valle Del Sol is such a beautiful property! Everything we could need was available and well thought out. The welcome bottle of wine, chips and salsa was a very nice surprise. The views from the multiple patios were amazing! Check out was effortless, no stripping beds, figuring out recycle, putting away dishes. We just closed the windows and locked the door behind us. We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Santa Fe.
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
-, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and just as promised.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You all have thought of everything! Such a great stay!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful house in a beautiful setting on top of a hill -- one of the few rentals that far exceeded expectations and was actually much larger than the pictures portrayed. Everything was perfectly clean and cheery and accommodated the seven people in our party, even when 4 or 5 were in the kitchen fixing their own breakfast. We were a little early in the season to enjoy the garden/patio areas but can imagine this a real enhancement. Easy access to all the charm of Santa Fe by car. Definitely hoping to be so lucky as to have another stay here.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca