Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect and as expected. Very clean, quiet neighborhood, well equipped and stocked - everything we needed to make for a great stay. The location was perfect as well - a quick 10 minute walk to either the Railyard or the Plaza. Quiet neighborhood in close walking distance to restaurants, breweries, and shopping. Without question this is our go-to place for all our future trips to Santa Fe. Once of the best vacation rental properties we have stayed in. PS. We are ready to buy the place if you ever get ready to sell. (honestly!) Thanks!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Wheaton , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our five-night stay at Acoma made for a wonderful wedding anniversary celebration. It felt like we had found a new home as we explored the Santa Fe area during the day and then sat outside under the New Mexico evening sky enjoying wine and classical music on the patio. Going home to Chicago at the end of our stay was easier knowing we'd be back in the future! Thank you Two Casitas.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
I just wanted to thank you for the use of your wonderful home in Santa Fe! My father, Robert, won your home at the Rotary auction and then treated my family including my brother to join him and our mom to the 5 days in Santa Fe. It was our first time there and we had a very nice time. Your home was perfect for the 7 of us. We had enjoyable meals in the house and out in Santa Fe. The location was convenient to downtown too which we enjoyed. Overall, a memorable trip. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home!
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
Exactly what I was looking for! Its a beautiful place, gorgeous views, beautiful property, beds are fabulous, loved the shower, grill area, landscaping and a gracious and kind owner. I'm already thinking about when I can get back there!
View Property: 1BD Suenos
Sana Teresa , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Tecolote is a great place to stay and close by the plaza. It was peaceful, cozy, clean and well stocked for guest needs. Love the decor! Will definitely come back! Thank you.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Wendy, Will, and team - all of us were very happy with the property and we had a BLAST - both in and away from the home. We would stay at CVR again.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is like staying in an art gallery.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Ausin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay at the 2BD Kiva. It had all the amenities needed for a very comfortable vacation and Is perfectly located for walking to the square, to many restaurants and even to an Alberson's should you feel the need to go grocery shopping. I would definitely recommend it for either 2 couples or two singles.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Williams, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the decor, my color palette entirely. In fact I'd like to purchase the throw blanket in the bedroom, a discontinued Pendleton?
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Gentle Spirit was peaceful and relaxing. Each morning as we were having coffee outside, we were greeted by hummingbirds! Even they are drawn to the calming atmosphere and the extraordinary sculpture garden! The home reflects the owners artistic touch. It was lovingly created and thoughtfully designed. There was ample space, yet it also felt cozy. The kitchen was well equipped and central to the home. It was an honor to share in its beauty. We were fortunate to meet the artist owner and to also view the gorgeous studio/gallery.
View Property: 3BD Gentle Spirit
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a very good experience. The weather and the city were at their finest. Window shopping and ethnic dining made it a great get away.
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas is accommodatiing and professional. We will continue to use them in our future visits to Santa Fe!
View Property: Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place, cozy for 2 and very nicely decorated exactly like the pictures.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we first arrived we had a couple of small issues that were taken care of right away. We also appreciated the the wine chips and salsa left for us to enjoy.
View Property: Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding place to stay
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to book, great follow up on all communications. Property immaculate. Great location and warm, inviting home.
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Buena Suerte! Twocasitas gave us some great recommendations especially that catered to pets. Our puppy loved the vacation and felt right at home. It was a pleasure to work with Twocasitas and we would use them again when vacationing in Santa Fe! Thanks for the wonderful memories!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your home provided the perfect space for our family reunion, the large open living room allowed for everyone to find a comfortable area to have a intimate conversation, watch a game or share a meal.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
thank you for having such a great spot. So convenient for walking into town or up to museum Hill! We had a great time. What a lovely place and so well equipped. The outdoor area is just fabulous.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Two Casitas La Loma and only wished we had more time to enjoy this lovely and laid-back locale. We lost two days due to weather-related travel delays and felt we really missed out on enjoying more things in Santa Fe and more time to enjoy the house. The house was well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchens and bathrooms were very well stocked. The location was perfect in proximity to Santa Fe downtown plaza and all major roads for our day trips.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely little place that is very well located.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every interaction with the Two Casitas team was outstanding. We appreciated the prompt response to our requests while booking and all of the information provided before our stay. We didn't need to interact with the team during our stay (which shows how well the property is managed) but we absolutely loved Artesano!! The home is beautifully decorated, with carved wood, original tile work, and artisan furniture in every room. It has two large equally sized king bedrooms with attached bathrooms, making it perfect for two couples. It's a very quiet neighborhood but a short walk to Canyon Road as well as several nice hiking trails. The kitchen was equipped well enough for us to cook several times -- and nice that the house is close to Kaune's Market too!!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed a 6-night stay at Val de Sol's Two Casitas. The property location is very nice, near a baseball park and the governor's mansion, within walking distance of downtown for able-bodied guests, and had beautiful views, nice decor, up-to-date appliances, ample kitchen items, and also a generous welcome basket was provided that included bottle of wine, chips and salsa, and freshly ground coffee. We toured several museums, galleries, shops, and went to the Santa Fe Opera during our visit, and also enjoyed some great restaurants: Il Piatto, The Plaza Cafe, Palacios, and La Fonda at the Plaza. But our favorite time was sunrise and sunset---the views from the patio were stunning, and the air was dry and crisp. We could hear coyotes in the distance at night. Everything was just as displayed in the photos and description on the VRBO/HomeAway website. Two Casitas welcomed us with a text message just in advance of our arrival, and provided an emergency number too. Our first morning, a representative stopped by to drop off extra keys and change the front porch lightbulb, so the service was quite prompt and attentive.
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in this property, truly a home away from home nestled into a residential neiborhood of adobe houses. It felt like a dream and enabled us to envision ourselves living in New Mexico one day!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice
View Property: 2bd Wisteria