Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
You guys were great. My Dad suffered a stroke about six weeks back so I wasn't able to get to this until now. Thank you again for all of the wonderful care and patience you had with me over the past few months. I am currently staying with a friend and head back to Pakistan in a few weeks. I'll be sure to reach out when I need a place to stay again on future visits. All the best and stay healthy. Stacy
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Camel is such the perfect little property! It is the perfect place to stay for a couple or a family with small children. Every amenity you need is there and the location is to great. We have stayed there multiple times and will stay their again!
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas raises the bar in the vacation home rental market. Wonderful properties and unparalleled customer service and contact. Actually feels like a company that cares about you as a customer!
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Everything was super clean and thoughtfully staged in light of Covid-19. The house was a very comfortable and secure location. We knew we'd want to spend extra time at the casita since many restaurants and museums were still closed. The house is a great place to do your own cooking and just quietly relax, play cards either outside on the patio, or inside as well. Even the front porch was very relaxing with its two wooden rocking chairs. We look forward to coming back again next year.
View Property: 3bd Casa Artista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! We will be using Two Casitas again in the future!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was utterly enchanting. Peaceful, quiet, well appointed. Extremely comfortable and welcoming. An oasis of peace and planning to return.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Denver , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazing trip. Thank you!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
We had a great time at Casa De Trinidad! We loved being near the center of Santa Fe and all the wonderful things the city has to offer. The short walk to the Plaza, Art Galleries, Railyard and shopping made it the ideal vacation location. Hiking and biking was also easily accessible. While it was just a casual stroll to world class dining, we also enjoyed preparing meals in the well supplied kitchen and dining inside or outdoors on the private patio. The charming adobe house offers a large comfortable area for group gathering and conversation as well as quiet spaces to read a good book. We liked the second kitchen and felt it allowed the house to be conveniently divided for two couples as an option. In addition to the outdoor patio at the back of the house, there is a nice sitting area on the front porch and an outdoor space on the side of the house for additional relaxing and dining. We highly recommend Casa De Trinidad and would stay there again!
View Property: 2bd Casa de Trinidad
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Words fail. This company in conjunction with that gorgeous property made this trip one of our all-time favorites. Thank you for helping us safely come together and celebrate our important milestones with our family. Without your support it could not have happened. We will be back. Until then, stay safe and well. Thank you all.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Corazon
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it !! Great booking!
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for the extraordinary accommodations!! I will come back again and again, I promise!
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous stay at Diamante in the Railyard District. The location was perfect and a great home with 2 large bedrooms. We had a great visit to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2BD Casa Diamante
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas (the property management company) really went out of their way to make this an easy and special stay. The casita was exactly as described, it was clean and beautiful. The kitchen was well stocked and the information packet was extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. The house was located in a great area, the furnishings were great, internet was strong, beds were comfortable, it was very clean, and the service from Two Casitas was excellent. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend you to our friends
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Simple booking, accurate descriptions and photos, beautiful location and property - just what we were looking for Thoughtfully furnished, nice patio space, ease of access to trails and outdoors
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Tucson , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
If the Casa Rojo owner ever decided to sell, I would love to have the option to make the first offer. Please feel free to pass my email address onto the owner. Thank you!
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Bella is the perfect location conveniently located within walking distance to the Historic Plaza and Ft. Marcy Park. The spotless kitchen is nicely appointed with cookware, small appliances and serving pieces. As others have said, the Casita is small but it's very nicely done and is a perfect accommodation in an ideal location. As an added bonus, our favorite casual dining spot, the Tesuque Village Market is an easy 10 minute drive north on Bishop's Lodge Road. We will most definitely stay again at Bella.
View Property: 1BD Bella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very professional and responsive staff. Excellent booking website
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Hope to come back someday Lovely cottage with comfortable beds and a nice patio and view!!
View Property: 2bd Azul
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to return. The house was amazing. Also, the house was immaculate.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Since we ended up needing to cook at the house, a large pasta pot and a large frying pan would have been useful. Also, there were loads of books. Since the town began the Covid-19 shut down during our stay, those things would have also been welcome. Thanks to Will for allowing us to leave a little late so that we could eat lunch before venturing to the airport. Two Casitas came HIGHLY recommended and I totally agree. A great company to work with. We can't wait to return to Santa Fe under more normal circumstances.
View Property: 2BD Casa Diamante
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Two Casitas several times and on every occasion we have had all our issues immediately and satisfactorily resolved. Couldnt be better!
View Property: 4bd Tranquility