Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Bella is the perfect location conveniently located within walking distance to the Historic Plaza and Ft. Marcy Park. The spotless kitchen is nicely appointed with cookware, small appliances and serving pieces. As others have said, the Casita is small but it's very nicely done and is a perfect accommodation in an ideal location. As an added bonus, our favorite casual dining spot, the Tesuque Village Market is an easy 10 minute drive north on Bishop's Lodge Road. We will most definitely stay again at Bella.
View Property: 1BD Bella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very professional and responsive staff. Excellent booking website
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Hope to come back someday Lovely cottage with comfortable beds and a nice patio and view!!
View Property: 2bd Azul
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to return. The house was amazing. Also, the house was immaculate.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Since we ended up needing to cook at the house, a large pasta pot and a large frying pan would have been useful. Also, there were loads of books. Since the town began the Covid-19 shut down during our stay, those things would have also been welcome. Thanks to Will for allowing us to leave a little late so that we could eat lunch before venturing to the airport. Two Casitas came HIGHLY recommended and I totally agree. A great company to work with. We can't wait to return to Santa Fe under more normal circumstances.
View Property: 2BD Casa Diamante
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Two Casitas several times and on every occasion we have had all our issues immediately and satisfactorily resolved. Couldnt be better!
View Property: 4bd Tranquility
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great stay, will return!!
View Property: 3bd Casa Artista
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just perfection Ease of booking/value/!everything perfect. An outstanding property
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time and will certainly be in touch about available rentals next time we are coming to Santa Fe. This was a wonderful house and again, Two Casitas was a pleasure to work with
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our visit to Santa Fe and our stay at Paloma. It was a cozy place with an authentic New Mexican feel. We enjoyed it so much we would have stayed longer. It was in walking distance of shops and galleries. It had every amenity that we needed. Would not hesitate to book with Two Casitas again.
View Property: Paloma
SANTA FE, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house! Plenty of room for 8 guests and enjoyed the proximity to the Plaza. We will return to this property again! Thank you! Great communications with Two Casitas.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean, the beds were comfortable, the water was hot and came quickly. The location is wonderful. Communication with Two Casitas was excellent.
View Property: 2BD Casa Diamante
Fort Meyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a first class home equivalent to the top hotels, in ambiance, location and views. We loved playing house in Santa Fe, in this comfortable and elegant home.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I will no longer stay at a hotel when visiting Santa FeI will always stay at a Two Casitas property from now on. Its less expensive and I prefer it.
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
GREAT!! We had a wonderful experience with Two Casitas. We were more than pleased with our accommodations. Thank you Two Casitas for making our visit to Santa Fe so enjoyable.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Casa Serena
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Santa Fe is simply a magical place to visit almost anytime, and to have first class accommodations for a group at a reasonable price to boot just makes it better. Entire family enjoyed Canyon River property for Christmas and it could not have been nicer in location, quality, everything
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the wood for the fireplace and that the drive and road up to our unit was cleared of snow. And that the walk way was cleared too of snow. We appreciated that.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I spent 26 days in this property in December and cant say enough good things about it. Staying this long, we sometimes just needed a break from all the fantastic restaurants in Santa Fe and we found the kitchen well equipped for wonderful cooking experiences. The floor plan is excellent for multiple guest with very comfortable king size beds and the emenities one would hope for. It is new, very well built, convenient to the plaza, in a safe neighborhood and just beautiful. I can say our dog was very happy there as well with her own backyard. Two Casitas have excellent choices for properties and are very responsive to questions, problems and suggestions.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We come to Santa Fe about once a year. We will always look at your website first to see what is available! Thank you for the personal touch of leaving a bottle of wine, chips, and salsa. It just makes a difference! And I love that you are always courteous on the phone. ANY of your properties would be appealing to us. This is the 2nd unit we have stayed in. We know your quality. That helps tremendouslby!
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
wonderful place to stay. very convenient. has everything. great kitchen. loved the kiva fireplace. it snowed and was magical. quiet already told a friend where we stayed. she loves santa fe.
allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our casita! The decor was fantastic, the beds were comfy and the house included everything we needed
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our large family loved our stay. The property was clean and well appointed. There was room for everyone from toddler twins to grandparents. We would highly recommend this beautiful property. We celebrated a birthday and a belated Christmas while we were in Santa Fe and we talked about how much fun it would be to come back during the summer season! Thank you for helping us make family memories!
View Property: 5bd El Torreon
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the clean property, easy check-in and check-out procedures and the chips, salsa and wine upon our arrival. I have stayed with Two Casitas in the past and in a town full of questionable Air B&B's, it's nice to TRUST a company that you know will deliver a clean, safe environment. I will continue to trust Two Casitas every time I visit Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Lumiere