" />

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay - perfect for two people and we could walk everywhere in town or easily get on the highways for a drive. All of the furnishings were in great condition. My only constructive feedback would be to invest in smart TVs so people can watch streaming. There arent a lot of quality channels available on the guide connected with the TV at Old Santa Fe. We connected our computer to it with a cord we brought just in case, but it a smart tv would be much better. For a long stay sometimes its nice to just relax with a movie. Thanks!!!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas is a solid rental organization with a great portfolio of properties in Santa Fe. I've used them twice and have not been disappointed. The booking and check-in process were great. The staff at Two Casitas is very responsive.This was a great property for bringing our dog, which is why we chose La Luz. It has a large, secure back yard that was awesome for our pet. The inside was comfortable and nicely appointed as well for the humans in the group.
Ft Collins, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
615 Garcia St. is a beautiful property, conveniently located to attractions. It is an authentic adobe, lovingly restored and cared for. It is very comfortable and well-equipped. We only used the main master bedroom. Even though it faces Garcia Street, it was quiet at night and it was great to be able to watch the birds at the fountain in the morning from the bedroom windows. The living room is spacious and comfortable and the fireplace has a great draw. The back patio is lovely with table and chairs for dining and a fire pit for the evenings. We really enjoyed our stay in this stately home.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay! Would be helpful to have a few extra cooking essentials (olive oil, spices etc) but there were plenty of cooking utensils etc to make our stay comfortable! Very much enjoyed the decor, cleanliness, big space and Santa Fe overall. Thanks for being responsive and communicating clearly. Beautiful space with plenty of room to work from home!
View Property: 3BD Casa Carmen Zia
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect! Amazing in every detail! We felt like we were invited to stay with dear friends. The art and decor reflected the Santa Fe area and made everyone feel the uniqueness and special history of the southwest. Finally, the terraced backyard deck and views were refreshing and perfect for outdoor dining or just relaxing while watching the birds or an afternoon thunderstorm! The staff was amazing. We locked ourselves out one evening. After exhausting all avenues to get in, we called the 24 hour number and within 15 minutes a staff member arrived to save the day!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas has the loveliest houses in Santa Fe! The locations are fabulous, the decor is luxurious, and the properties are sparkling clean. This house was so exquisite! This was one of the nicest homes I've ever rented.
View Property: 2bd Casa Sage
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location; arranged parking made the trip much easier. The casita was roomy and we had no problems. Supplies of coffee, toiletries, and towels was more than adequate. Management was communicative and emails were friendly. We plan to stay with Two Casitas again when we return to Santa Fe in a few months.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, clean, updated along with a perfect location in Santa Fe! Especially enjoyed the comfortable beds, hot tub and big windows throughout the home. Cannot recommend enough.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and beautiful home. I wanted to take all the decor for myself! The beds were comfy and we were obsessed with the local salsa you left us. We appreciated all the recommendations and visited most places in the list. We will be back!
View Property: 2bd Casa Mariani
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! We will definitely book with you for this location again! It was perfect for the two of us and our dogs. The little courtyard in back was very handy for their outs and ins in the mornings and evenings. We enjoyed sitting out there as well! Although small, the casita had everything a couple could need and just enough space and comfort for a wonderful Santa Fe getaway. The Acequia Madre road/area is a perfect location for walking Canyon Road. Thank you for then caution tape on the step down to the bedroom. We tripped the first night but then were more aware! Thank you!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous property. Good location to sites. But walkable. Quiet. Loved it. I recommend
View Property: 2BD Casa Siempre Mayo
Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful with lots of space and rooms to accommodate everyone. The kitchen is large and stocked with every appliance you would need. The house is walking distance to the center of Santa Fe. We had the best 3 days!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time here. Walked to dinner, the square and Canyon Rd. Nice and quiet. Staff was available, responsive and accommodating.
View Property: 1BD Milagro
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! Thank you for being so welcoming to families, children, and a lazy dog. Really a lovely home. The kitchen space is our favorite. Location was awesome -- easy walk to farmers' market. Thank you again!
View Property: 2bd Casa Lola
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Casa Sage is wonderful! As a former resident of this neighborhood, I knew the location couldn't be beat! Walking close to all downtown has to offer but also tucked away in a quiet residential area with easy parking and complete privacy! Casa Sage is spacious, clean, comfortable and beautiful. The bed was perfection! The house and yard are set up perfectly for relaxing and unwinding with plenty of room to spread out for a family or two couples. Be sure to take a peaceful walk out the front door in what to me is the most beautiful neighborhood in Santa Fe! I will definitely be back!
View Property: 2bd Casa Sage
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, managed very well. This is a great way to stay in Santa Fes coolest properties.
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The communication from you was superb. The place we stayed was immaculately clean and well stocked.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and location to Santa Fe! The views were amazing and the house had everything we needed especially traveling with a 7 month old baby!
View Property: 2bd Butterfly House
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, spacious house. Easy walk to the plaza area. Communication was great!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and very clean. Very comfortable home. Everything is very well thought out for the guests comfort. Excellent furnishings and beds! Two Casitas was so helpful and quick to respond with any questions. Will definitely work with them again!
View Property: 3bd Pinon Dream
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
The unit was clean, modern, well cared for and appointed. Its location was great, near the park I run in every day. I would come here again in a minute. Great location, perfect for a quick trip to Santa Fe
View Property: 1BD Bella
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Close to the plaza for walking. House was beautiful and the perfect size for 7 of us. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a very nice stay. Property as very clean, nice, and in a good location.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the hospitality and for allowing us to use the credit from our cancelled trip last year, we will definitely use your services the next time we are in Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! My family and I had a wonderful time! We WILL be back!
View Property: 3bd Casa Artista