Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect .. exactly what we were looking for and had hoped for when booking. So many properties disappoint, this one exceeded expectations.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was SO wonderful!!!! Was so well appointed it was hard to believe we were in a rental. And the aesthetic of the owners matched mine to a T...Something that almost never happens! The home was charming beyond words, athentic, super comfortable and in a great neighborhood close to everything. We would love to make a repeat visit and hope to do so someday! :)
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay at Casita Raven!
View Property: 1BD Casita Raven
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed Buena Suerte!!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is so accessible to EVERYTHING! You can comfortably walk to the Canyon Road Galleries and 3 world class restaurants: the Compound, Geranimo and El Farol. A longer walk will get you to the Plaza. A short drive will access the Museums on museum hill and a 15 minute drive will guide you to Ten Thousand Waves and many scenic hiking trails. We will stay at Hacienda Rose on our next visit as we did not want to come home!
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose
Fort defiance, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our visit at El Caminito!!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing, invigorating and a lot of fun.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our Stay!!!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay for us! The house was fully stocked, spotless and comfortable. Quick walk to downtown Santa Fe square. Many restaurants close by for coffee/breakfast and or lunch/dinner. The staff was wonderful with offering local recommendations and easy to get ahold of.
View Property: 3bd Artist Adobe
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Garcia Street Adobe in July and had a wonderful trip with our two small children. The location is fantastic and the house was large with plenty of space to work from home and keep the kids entertained. It was clean and beautiful. We can't wait to visit again
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Please see comment above.
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas manages their properties to perfection. 2bd Artesano is a unique property. Very "Santa Fe" decor from Seret and Sons. So comfortable for us. We have also rented in the past with another couple. We love everything about this propety: Luxury bedding, fully equipped kitchen, courtyard with fountain and umbrella table. VIEW!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for a perfect stay. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and plan to visit again.
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Portolla Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay!!!
View Property: 2bd Kiva
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
So Very Lovely
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just a wonderful oasis. Extremely well appointed. We had a great time!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time...the place was perfect for our needs and two casitas was so helpful with everything we needed. Thank you so much. It was so great!
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place for my Mother-In-Laws 80th birthday celebration! Thank You!
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Magical and beautiful place to stay. Such a beautiful experience. Thank you.
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and cozy house. Beds were great, very comfortable. Enjoyed the outdoor seating area
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and hope to stay there on our future visits to Santa Fe.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time at Colina Oso. it was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. The outdoor spaces were nice.
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso