Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Close to the plaza for walking. House was beautiful and the perfect size for 7 of us. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a very nice stay. Property as very clean, nice, and in a good location.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the hospitality and for allowing us to use the credit from our cancelled trip last year, we will definitely use your services the next time we are in Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! My family and I had a wonderful time! We WILL be back!
View Property: 3bd Casa Artista
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We visited Santa Fe for a ski vacation and absolutely loved it! El Ocaso is charming and we will definitely choose it again. We loved the fireplace, the decor, and the kitchen was very well stocked with utensils and pots/pans. Also, the location was great.
View Property: 2BD El Ocaso
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful place in a fantastic location by the Plaza. The decor and attention to detail was excellent.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is the 3rd time I've rented through Two Casitas and the house was beautiful, centrally located and fully stocked with everything we needed. We had a wonderful vacation and will definitely rent from Two Casitas again in the future. Customer service is always outstanding and communication is great.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Hummingbird property is a fantastic get away. One day drive from Dallas, no planes, airports or rental cars required. The house has all accommodations we were looking for and within walking distance of many sites. Great home!
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Casa Serena
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property - fully stocked too!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Kitchen is marvelous! Fully stocked, spacious and perfect for big families.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Denver , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect house! We could have not asked for a better property for our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful home with a nicely equipped kitchen and very comfortable for our group of seven. Awesome feedback for anything we needed. It is so refreshing to have such excellent customer service. Thank you.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was one of our favorite properties that we have stayed at. The house was beautifully decorated and made the experience that much more memorable. The backyard was very peaceful from the pond to relaxing in the hut tub. Anything that we could possibly need was provided either in the kitchen or living area. We will definitely be back again soon.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you all very much. Excellent service! Hope we can come back soon.
View Property: 2BD Linda
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I have been COVID cautious, so pretty much home and to ourselves since March. We both needed a change of scenery for our sanity. I spoke with Two Casitas, the property management and was assured that they practiced strict cleaning guidelines. Maribeth with Two Casitas put my worries to rest. She even provided a list of restaurants that offered take out and curbside pickup. The one bedroom Casita is adorable! It was spotless upon our arrival. It was fully stocked with kitchenware, linens, towels and wood for the kiva. The location is less than a mile walk from the Plaza and Canyon Road. My husband, 2 doodles and I are so happy we made the trip! And a.thank you to Will with Two Casitas for checking in on us to make sure we were comfortable during our stay
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Your rental is a great place for locals or tourists - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Being able to take a mini vacation during these times in such a lovely home was a wonderful treat.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect from the beauty of the home to the location to the customer service
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We thought 208B was perfect! It is so clean, comfortable and quiet and very nicely equipped in the kitchen and bathroom. The outdoor area with the chiminea is so pretty and peaceful. It has a very convenient location, with an easy walk to the Plaza. One of the nicest vacation properties we've ever stayed in!
View Property: 1BD Bella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect .. exactly what we were looking for and had hoped for when booking. So many properties disappoint, this one exceeded expectations.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was SO wonderful!!!! Was so well appointed it was hard to believe we were in a rental. And the aesthetic of the owners matched mine to a T...Something that almost never happens! The home was charming beyond words, athentic, super comfortable and in a great neighborhood close to everything. We would love to make a repeat visit and hope to do so someday! :)
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay at Casita Raven!
View Property: 1BD Casita Raven