Guest Reviews

Write a Review
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, thoughtful and caring people to deal with. Any questions received immediate response. Beautiful home in perfect location. Could walk to the Plaza and surrounding restaurants, Canyon Rd. and art galleries, and a wonderful coffee shop just down the road. The house is also perfect for three individuals or three couples, as the bedrooms provide privacy from each other. Really, just the perfect house!
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at two casitas(casa estrella). We've stayed at other properties around Santa fe,but by far, this one has been the one we'll go to in the future.
View Property: 2bd Casa Estrella or 3bd with Casita Estrella
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When we arrived we were taken back at how beautiful the home was. Ever inch was decorated beautifully. Scenery was breath taking in all directions. Plenty of beds, bathrooms, towels, seating for 11 lifetime long friends. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, every single minute. We hope to come back and visit Santa Fe again, and will definitely plan on staying at Two Casitas, 707 Pinon or we won't stay at all! Loved, Loved, Loved this home.
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy and Will, thank you for maintaining a very nice rental condo, Felicidad, and others I have used in the past. I will be back in the fall although the rental will be under a friend's name (I referred her to your business). I love Santa Fe and Two Casitas! Shirley B.
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
11 woman stayed at this gorgeous home. There was ample space, we each had our own bed. Loved it! This lovely home was the perfect place for us to stay. There were 11 woman who met up and enjoyed every minute and every inch of this home. We all were able to be seated around the large table in the kitchen for morning coffee, gather in the living area, we each had our own bed, plenty of restrooms, laundry facilities and so very much enjoyed sitting at the large patio table on the deck visiting, watching the sun go down and enjoying each other's company till way past midnight. Absolutely gorgeous views in all directions, peaceful and quiet. The home was beautifully decorated from one end to the other. I would highly recommend Two Casitas at Pinon Vista in Santa Fe. 5 star ratings from all of us!
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Perfect location...the neighborhood was quiet and we could take a leisurely walk to the park on the hill and gain a birds eye view of the city yet we were also within walking distance of downtown. The house was roomy enough for 7 adults and 1 child. The check-in and check-out process was smooth and easy. We had everything we needed at the house...even if we wanted to grill out!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was lovely and we truly enjoyed our stay. Very private and quiet and the neighbors made us feel very welcomed, even had a visit from the dog next door running into our kitchen! Such fun.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
La Luz was the perfect home for our stay in Santa Fe when we could not find availability at nice hotels in the area. It exceeded our every expectation. Great location, tastefully furnished, very nice kitchen with high end appliances, 3 private courtyards including one with a running creek and hot tub, and fireplaces in the living room and master bedroom. We have already recommended it to friends and family and will be returning the next time we come to Santa Fe. Definitely 5 stars
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice accommodations, clean, lots of nice amenities, wifi excellent, nice distance from center of town
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
100% satisfied
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property
Perfect Location to town This beautiful home has all the amenities you would want. Since the weather was nice, we spent a lot of time outside on the patio. The grounds were a little run down and not very inviting. They could definitely spruce up the patio area. We definitely stay again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Over-all enjoyable stay. Studio Hillside was truly home for a few days. Great place to stay for one person. Very Santa Fe! Easy walk to Santa Fe Plaza, Georgia O'Keefe, Native American Contemporary Art Museum, and Canyon Road. Studio Hillside is very Santa Fe, and in a good location. It is quaint and comfortable. I went to Whole Foods and brought back food to have "at home" for breakfast and lunch and then ventured out to my favorite Santa Fe restaurants with friends for dinner. I enjoyed sitting in the court yard having coffee in the mornings while I was there listening to the birds.
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Fantastic property. Comfortable for large group gathering Wonderful location, , 2 fully stocked kitchens. 2 grills.Great indoor and out spaces. Comfortable beds. Highly recommend this for a large group gathering. Submitted: Jun 6, 2018 | Stayed: June 2018
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
Quiet and Peaceful This casita feels very comfortable and remote, but is only about 15 minutes away from downtown Santa Fe. Lots of peaceful ambience and quiet atmosphere. Great views from every window, especially the upstairs bedroom and balcony. Not ultra-fancy, which we liked, but clean, comfortable and very relaxing stay. All amenities included. I would definitely stay again whenever we return to the Santa Fe area!
View Property: 2bd Twilight
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were in town for a wedding and needed accommodations for 5 adults. The Dreamcatcher suited the bill perfectly! The upstairs rooftop deck and outside dining area were our most common gathering spaces. The short walk into the historic area made it easy to enjoy the sites. Weather in Santa Fe was gorgeous, sunny, dry and clear, overall it was a magnificent vacation!
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
ODESSA, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
MAGNIFICIENT
View Property: 3bd Luna
Norman, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coming to Santa Fe is always wonderful--we are repeat visitors. We pull in each time and our stress levels immediately decrease. It is a very enchanting place! Can't wait to return!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property
Villa Hermosa is outstanding. A quiet place to relax and very convenient to all of Santa Fe. The home is large and well appointed with beautiful landscaping and a peaceful sitting area in the back and covered outside grill/seating area that makes dining outside enjoyable. The kitchen is stocked with all the appliances and utensils you would need. Overall, I would highly recommend this location for a family or group of friends.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Twilight is well worth it. It is a beautiful property with amazing views, yet close enough to town and the plaza. We will most definitely return. This is no air B &B, it is a hidden paradise!
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Ausin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sooooooo much better than being in a hotel. It was my first time to rent a house and it was recommended by a friend of mine, Sue. It's even lovelier than the pictures! You must have had a decorating genius to select all the beautiful items in the house. It was like staying in a show home, yet it was cozy and inviting. Staying at The Hummingbird was such a rich experience for us 5 girls. For me, it was more fun than the food, shopping, and museums of Santa Fe! If we hadn't stayed there, we wouldn't have experienced the cool breezes on the peaceful porch, seen the hummingbirds, had a quiet place to congregate for our evening meditation sessions, and to fix our own breakfasts and have a glass of wine in the evening. What a treasure! Many thanks to Will for responding immediately to my questions and being so helpful. I was very impressed with everything !!
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Mountainview
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
100% awesome, a must stay venue and property to do repeat visits at!
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
This was a perfect casita! Amazing location and adorable place. We loved the personal touches from the host too. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Paloma
Laurel , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent time, thank you
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Poppy is a wonderful pet friendly rental. It was sparking clean, nicely decorated and in a fantastic location. It's an easy walk to the Plaza and Canyon. The patio was our favorite part of the rental. The wine, chips and salsa waiting for us was a nice touch. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2bd Poppy