Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
It was beautiful!!! We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the house/bathrooms/ bedrooms. Beautifully appointed- furnishings/ appliances/ just everything! Good eye for details- the information book gave us some great ideas of places to visit and restaurants in the area. We so appreciated the "snacks" left on the counter top when we arrived- just what we needed after a long drive. LOVED the location of the casita- easy access to town and to major highways- yet very quiet neighborhood. We traveled with a guest from Minnesota and weren't sure about what we were getting into. Opening the front door it was STUNNINGLY beautiful and so very cozy. Southwest motif yet very modern- two bedrooms with private baths made this the perfect fit for our needs. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".
View Property: 2bd Casa Estrella or 3bd with Casita Estrella
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
Excellent location, very central to downtown Santa Fe (we walked to the Plaza most evenings). The house is really perfect and exactly as pictured. We came with our 2 children and the layout was perfect for a family. The kids were on the 1st floor and we stayed in the master suite upstairs which was lovely. The kitchen was well-stocked and we were able to cook a few meals. Comfortable couch & Netflix streaming was a plus!! We would definitely return!!
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
Great Santa Fe home, greeted with a bottle of wine and awesome backyard/ hangout area. Close to downtown, coffee shops, shopping and restaurants. Definitely recommend!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
We had a fantastic time and enjoyed the house so much. Hot tub is great! BBQ and fire pit are included and made our family time even more enjoyable. Perfect location for walking anywhere. The distribution of the house may seem a little odd but it works just fine for a family vacation. The house is intimate and warm. Love to be there again soon!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
We stayed at Two Casitas with 12 friends for my bachelor party and had a fantastic time. Rooms are clean and well stocked and it is located close to the town center. The view of the mountains along with multiple outdoor patios are by far the best part. Definitely a top spot in Santa Fe. Would be hard to do much better.
View Property: 5bd Piņon Vista
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
I stayed at the Cimarron Cabana for three nights. I was thrilled with the location being a short walk to Canyon Rd where all the major art galleries are found in Santa Fe, and also impressed with the home itself. It's beautifully constructed inside, with natural light coming through a large skylight that spans from one of the bedrooms and into the kitchen. The home is cozy and relaxing with a fantastic outdoor courtyard area for enjoying some sunshine. I would highly recommend to anyone to stay here!
View Property: 2bd Cimarron Cabana
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
Adobe Dream really is a dream. The place is clean, spacious yet cozy, and beautifully decorated. It was fully equipped with everything we needed. Wendy was also a great host. I received a call within days of booking the house asking me for my preferences. She was also responsive to my comments and questions in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this place and will try to stay there again if I return to Santa Fe. Enjoy!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
Wendy's place was perfect for our stay in Santa Fe. The is super charming and very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, down to the most specific utensils. We were a group of 7 who slept very comfortably in the house. Wendy was the perfect host!!! It is very clean. We were able to walk to the plaza easily so it is close to the attractions of Santa Fe. Also, we found nice neighborhood walks. Best of all, we were able to bring our dog! Thanks so much Wendy for everything.
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
This home is beautiful, clean, charming and just as described. Wendy was very attentive and helpful, offering recommendations for what to do in Santa Fe. We enjoyed the tranquil surroundings and peaceful vibe. The fireplace was stocked with firewood and fire-starter and we enjoyed the fire every night. We also loved the view from the living room and master bedroom, and with just a short hike up the hill next to us (3 min max), we saw breathtaking 360 degrees views of the Santa Fe area. The sunset from this vantage point was indescribable. The location of this home is off the beaten path, about 10 minutes north of Santa Fe and it is so lovely, tucked away into the hillside. Probably one of the most beautiful homes I have seen after actually visiting Santa Fe. Just a note - the fireplace pictured in the master bedroom is not functional. There is a quaint market/restaurant about 1 mile south of this home called Tesuque Market, and that made for a great little treat in the morning or for basic supplies (milk, eggs, bread, coffee). We would definitely stay at this beautifully decorated, tranquil home again!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Felt like I could have lived there for 6 months - SO cozy! Response time was excellent - Ive stayed in many VRBOs and Airbnbs all over the country and this was one of the best. Highly recommend this 1 br home!
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Lovely details, great art, books, furniture, weavings. Super comfortable. Enchanting decor. Great for families. Definitely want to come again!!
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose**
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Great house. Great location! Clean, cozy, comfortable beds. Perfect for family or group of friends.
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
This a wonderful place. Great location for exploring the city and to head out on expeditions outside of it. This place truly felt like a cozy home away from home, the type of place you hope for when renting on Airbnb. The place is as it looks in the images. And even more delightful that I had imagined.
View Property: 2bd Lavender
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Wonderful house, great location! Our three families (adults and kids ages 10-18) had a wonderful vacation in Santa Fe. Encantada was perfect for us. It was gorgeous, spacious and an easy walk to the plaza. Not sure how we were able to score such a great place Spring break week! Thank you to the whole Encantada team for making us feel welcome! Wed come back and stay in Encantada again.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
A beautiful, spacious home .... comfortable and relaxing with close, walking proximity to all of downtown Santa Fe. Great place and will definitely book it again when we return to the area.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property
This house is AMAZING! Beautiful, comfortable and close to it all. We stayed with our family and young child. The home had everything we could ask for and we were able to walk everywhere. Close to the square but on a quiet peaceful street. We cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: 2bd Ventanas or 3bd with 1bd Sombra
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Whether it is a phone call, text or email, the team is always quick to respond and pleasant to work with.
Property
1 bd Sombra is a great property! It fit our needs well. Lots of amenities for the size and price.
View Property: 1bd Sombra or 3 bd with Ventannas
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very good at communicating with us and the welcome bottle of wine and snack was very nice.
Property
You cannot go wrong in staying in this property. We loved the fact that we were so close to The Plaza and other areas of Santa Fe. I know one day we will return, maybe bringing more visitors.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Greenbay Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Our overall experience with the property, property management, and Santa Fe was excellent. This was our second time in Santa Fe and the Old Santa Fe Trail property, it won't be our last.
Property
The property location is outstanding. We walked everywhere. The property has all we needed for a very comfortable stay.
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Monona, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
n/a
View Property: 1bd Prado
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response time, nice to get email before to see if there were questions, easy written directions but our GPS worked well.
Property
Sent in review on Home Away. Would like to review on Trip Advisor
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
Excellent
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch is not an exaggeration. I was impressed by this organization from the beginning as you were flexible with me due to personal family situation and allowed me to apply my reservation to a later date. There was good communication about the property before I initiated the trip, there was communication during our stay to be sure everything was going well, and follow up after. Other businesses could follow your example
Property
I have stayed at rental properties many times in Santa Fe and in other locations as well. You guys really have developed a wonderful model. All of your rental properties look great and I like the way you have thought through travelers different needs. You have some smaller properties for singles or couples and larger properties for families. We appreciated the welcome gift and it made us feel like we were friends visiting Santa Fe not customers! We will definitely see you all again soon.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria