Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional team members.
Property
Bright, clean, well equipped and delightfully located casita -- toasty warm on cold winter days, comfortable, and decorated in true New Mexico style. We also appreciated the suggestions on things to do in the area.
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Our family decided to take a trip to Santa Fe. We stayed in Villa Hermosa for a few days and it was spectacular! The house is extremely elegant and well-built. It feels very spacious in the house. It has nice tall ceilings and each room has its own bathroom. The master suite is a sight to behold. It has a huge walk-in closet and a spectacular bathroom. The landscaping around the property is charming. We had a lot of fun playing on the lawn with our son. The location is unbeatable as well. We were one block away from Canyon Road, which has a bunch of nice cafes and galleries. We were also a short walking distance to the Plaza with all the great restaurants and shops. There's also a nice walking trail beside the house that takes you to a trailhead for the Dale Ball trails, which are very fun. In the future when we visit Santa Fe we will definitely stay at Villa Hermosa again!
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa or 4bd with Casita Hermosa
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: 3bd Amor
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
N?A
Property
View Property: 3BD Valle De Sol
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property
Lovely casita, wonderfully furnished and incredibly convenient. Wholly restorative stay! We absolutely loved our stay at Serenidad. We could not have asked for more comfortable accommodations or a more convenient location. We only stayed for a few nights, but Serenidad felt like a home away from home. The unit was clean and well cared for and exactly as described in the listing. Our favorite room had to be the living room with its pure New Mexico feel - high ceilings with exposed vigas, kiva fireplace, brick flooring, and charming southwest decor. We spent our first evening just relaxing and reading fireside, sunken into the plush and warm leather couch. The next morning, the family gathered around the dining room table to enjoy the best breakfast burritos weve ever had (thanks to the Santa Famous Street Food truck, just a short walk down Old Santa Fe Trail). We spent a few hours at the nearby Childrens Museum and put the Center for Contemporary Arts on the list for our next visit. We returned to Serenidad as a home base for the afternoon and evening. There is not a thing we found wanting from a vacation home. We had a plenty of goodies in the fridge we bought at the surprisingly well-stocked Kaunes market. The kitchen had all the space and appliances we needed to cook a family-sized meal. It was an easy walk to the Plaza and a short drive to the galleries on Canyon road. We will be returning! Highly recommended.
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating during our transition from Southern California to Santa Fe. Had to move our dates and everyone was helpful. Continued from below... 7 Arts Gallery on Lincoln Avenue ! I thank you for helping create this opportunity for me ! Donna Sherry Boggins and AgelessArt, Indigenous-Inspired Gourd Art
Property
Wendy. Because of Two Casitas, we fell in love with Santa Fe and made a permanent move here ! Had we not stayed with you, it might not have happened and we would still be dodging earthquakes and fires. Besides that, I also moved my AgelessArt Studio and have been warmly welcomed into the talented arts community. PLEASE SEND ME an email address. I would like to extend an invitation to you to attend my first Artist Reception on Friday, February 2, 2018 at
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
We always book our cacitas in Santa Fe with Wendy and Two Casitas properties. We have never been disappointed in any of the homes we have stayed in.
Property
Always excellent.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There was an envelope on the counter when we arrived introducing a cleaning team that would be taking care of us while we were there. No one ever came, but we really didn't need it. Maybe it was because we only stayed three nights.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa or 4bd with Casita Hermosa
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
The one issue we had was the lock box jamming. All I had to do was send a message to the Two Casitas team and they handled it flawlessly! Great team, and very professional and polite!
Property
A great find! I loved booking the property with Two Casitas and I will definitely look at their properties first next time I come to Santa Fe!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
We received a discount notice just days after we booked the casita, and your team graciously applied the discount retroactively.
Property
This is our third time staying at this property, and we love it. So cozy, yet it has everything we need in a vacation property. Love that it is within easy walking of the galleries of Canyon Road and the Plaza (although this trip, it was a little too cold to walk everywhere!)
View Property: Studio Paloma or 5bd with Maraposa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Immediate response to minor issues.
Property
See you again soon.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
I loved that the team checked in with us at least a few times (prior to and on the day of check in) to make sure we had what we needed. It's great to get that extra bit of service to make visitors feel comfortable and well cared for.
Property
It was better than expected! The property is great, and was perfect for our vacation.
View Property: Studio Hillside
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall great experience.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
Cozy and warm Great place! relax, read a book, Or walk to the many Great attractions within Minutes from where you are staying!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
We stayed in the very cozy, beautifully decorated casita during our trip to Santa Fe. The casita was comfortable and had everything you needed - great living room, kitchen and bedroom. We walked to the town square each night, where we had our pick of restaurants and bars. During the day we walked 1/2 a block over to the Canyon Road galleries. Looking forward to my next visit to Santa Fe and this casita.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
Perfect size and amenities for a romantic getaway or family vacation. We were traveling with a small baby and the living room was perfect size for a pack and play and the kitchen was perfectly equipped for all of our and our babies needs. The location is phenomenal- we walked everywhere but were just far enough off the square to be out of the hustle and bustle. This house has beautiful furnishing, updated amenities and a super comfy bed! We cannot wait to return!!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
Great location! Walking distance to Plaza. Walking distance to great restaurants. Half a block from Canyon Road
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
WE had such a great time. THis place is withing walks to all area of downtown, including the famous artsy Canyon Rd. You can also go for hike from the house.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
This house is AMAZING! Beautiful, comfortable and close to it all. We stayed with our family and young child. The home had everything we could ask for and we were able to walk everywhere. Close to the square but on a quiet peaceful street. We cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
Wonderful place right in the heart of historic Santa Fe. 2 minute walk to Canyon Road, and maybe 5 or 6 minute walk to the Plaza. Close to museums, the farmers market, and a ten minute drive from great hiking up near Hyde Park. The house is warm, comfortable and inviting. We really appreciated the kitchen because we like to cook in for a few meals when we're on vacation. A great space to relax.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa or 5bd with Paloma
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Foothill Rancg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wendy was very helpful on Thanksgiving am...
Property
You run a very nice rental company. We will plan to use again when booking a Santa fe vacation.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and kind.
Property
Loved it. Love Two Casitas. Will use Two Casitas from now on! You guys are wonderful!
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
boulder, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio Paloma or 5bd with Maraposa