Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Santa Fe is simply a magical place to visit almost anytime, and to have first class accommodations for a group at a reasonable price to boot just makes it better. Entire family enjoyed Canyon River property for Christmas and it could not have been nicer in location, quality, everything
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the wood for the fireplace and that the drive and road up to our unit was cleared of snow. And that the walk way was cleared too of snow. We appreciated that.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I spent 26 days in this property in December and cant say enough good things about it. Staying this long, we sometimes just needed a break from all the fantastic restaurants in Santa Fe and we found the kitchen well equipped for wonderful cooking experiences. The floor plan is excellent for multiple guest with very comfortable king size beds and the emenities one would hope for. It is new, very well built, convenient to the plaza, in a safe neighborhood and just beautiful. I can say our dog was very happy there as well with her own backyard. Two Casitas have excellent choices for properties and are very responsive to questions, problems and suggestions.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We come to Santa Fe about once a year. We will always look at your website first to see what is available! Thank you for the personal touch of leaving a bottle of wine, chips, and salsa. It just makes a difference! And I love that you are always courteous on the phone. ANY of your properties would be appealing to us. This is the 2nd unit we have stayed in. We know your quality. That helps tremendouslby!
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
wonderful place to stay. very convenient. has everything. great kitchen. loved the kiva fireplace. it snowed and was magical. quiet already told a friend where we stayed. she loves santa fe.
allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our casita! The decor was fantastic, the beds were comfy and the house included everything we needed
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our large family loved our stay. The property was clean and well appointed. There was room for everyone from toddler twins to grandparents. We would highly recommend this beautiful property. We celebrated a birthday and a belated Christmas while we were in Santa Fe and we talked about how much fun it would be to come back during the summer season! Thank you for helping us make family memories!
View Property: 5bd El Torreon
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the clean property, easy check-in and check-out procedures and the chips, salsa and wine upon our arrival. I have stayed with Two Casitas in the past and in a town full of questionable Air B&B's, it's nice to TRUST a company that you know will deliver a clean, safe environment. I will continue to trust Two Casitas every time I visit Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD Carmel
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Casa Ladera was a great house. The entire family loved it! For a large group the two living areas and large outside spaced gave us plenty of room to spread out and relax. The house was well stocked with a great kitchen and dining area, which made it easy for our group to eat and snack. Beds were comfortable, yay. Two Casitas was very responsive, friendly and welcoming thru the entire process
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Have rented from Two Casitas on numerous occasions and their properties are all well maintained and as advertised
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good location and value
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the place and location - Very nice quarters and well managed
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to be back soon!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house decor was really nice and pretty, especially the antiques, the colors, the bathroom tile. everything was clean. the posted procedures were clear, handy , and not snarky. parking was handy, location good for those of use who could walk a bit. we took our dogs and that saves us quite a bit of money
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 nights for New Years at this property and it was a lovely stay in a beautiful and comfortable house. There are three rental homes at the same location so there was room for all of us. 10 adults , 4 teenagers and 2 children.. The Kitchen was perfectly equipped for cooking a nice dinner to celebrate and practical enough for us to gather around the island for breakfast or a snack. Spacious bedrooms with big tvs . Comfy beds, nice linens and super nice bathrooms.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Corazon
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, immaculate, well stocked with kitchen and household supplies (towels, soaps, laundry soap, utensils, etc). Neighborhood was quiet and friendly. We even borrowed a spice from a neighbor on Christmas day and they were lovely. Parking is easy. We walked to town every day, so convenient! Central to lots of sites and hikes. Wonderful stay, thank you
View Property: 3BD Casa Nona
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Ladera was a beautiful home and we were pleased to see that it was very clean when we arrived. We enjoyed the large deck with mountain and city views. It is also close to the square and multiple dining options.
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Horshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back...
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2bd Casalope is a lovely property. It has a warm, open feel to it. It is in excellent condition and stocked with amenities including a washer and dryer. Beautiful fireplaces in the large master bedroom as well as the living room. It is in a safe, quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the Plaza. There is one space of garage parking and additional parking in the condominium lot. Highly recommend 2bd Casalope and Two Casitas Rentals.
View Property: 2bd Casalope
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable, well equipped,,charmingly decorated, lovely location, very responsive staff.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic rental. Casa was superbly decorated and appointed. Management staff were extremely responsive
View Property: 2bd Casa Godzilla
BOULDER, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean, the beds comfortable and the shower in the master bedroom was fantastic. Few minutes walk to downtown, close to shops and restaurants. Beautiful historic architecture. Easy access to the house and fantastic directions to the location of the home. We were a family of 5 and had plenty of room. The kitchen was stocked with every equipment imaginable, there was a water filter in the fridge... so we didnt have to buy water. They also had coffee maker and French press!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon