Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Tumut, AU
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Comfy beds too and well equipped plus great amenities.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful 2nd story Condo, perfectly furnished, new appliances, close to all the good spots in Santa Fe. We loved it and felt right at home. Excellent support staff. Absolute perfection for an adult couple who don't mind stairs. Very highly recommended.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We recommend Reposada very highly. Very clean, well-equipped and a great location which allows you to walk many places within in 5-15 minutes. The neighborhood is quiet, clean and close to many bars and restaurants.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay this weekend at Casa de los valverde. It really is a spectacular property. Please thank the owner for sharing her home with us. As the birthday girl I couldnt imagine a better place to spend my celebration with our children and new grandchild. And the master bedroom was the most special place Ive ever stayed. We all fell in love with the ship chandelier above the piano.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
snowmass village, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it, plan to return to Two Casitas with more family members!!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Well done--we hope to be back before too long!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great experience as always with two casitas. It is a delightful property
View Property: 1bd Secret Garden
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice Condo and great location!
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Aubrey, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Atalaya was a joy to stay in during our visit to Santa Fe. Everything we needed was provided and the home was super clean (and I'm a neat freak, so that's saying a lot!) Very interesting architecture, use of space, art, and details at every turn. (If you are very tall or large, it may be challenging to maneuver since some of the exposed beams are low and the stairwell is narrow.) Very well-equipped kitchen, plenty of linens, and more. It is so peaceful and quiet. The locations is great! Just a few minutes to town. We had no problems at all with the WIFI connection for browsing, watching videos, etc...And watching Netflix, Prime, etc... was a breeze on the provided Roku. Overall a wonderful place to stay! Thank you!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded my very high expectations! For sure we will be back. We're grateful for the opportunity to rent this exceptional, stunning property. Adobe Dream!
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean, pretty and well appointed. The location was excellent!
View Property: 1BD Bella
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend at the Apricot. Everything about it was delightful. The bathroom and kitchen were beautifully updated. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We loved sitting out on the patio under the bountiful apricot tree. We felt like we were in Provence, France.
View Property: 2BD Apricot
San Acacia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Family friendly and the management was very helpful. We had a great stay.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you most kindly for attending to our every need to make sure our stay in the beautiful city of Santa Fe was everything we dreamed it would be.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place! Very high end, beautiful outdoor living. Excellent management team and very well stocked. It is in a terrific location in Santa Fe. The area felt very safe and it is truly a million dollar location.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks so very much!! Delightful.
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the swift service pertaining to the bed issue.
View Property: 1bd Prado
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so very much!!
View Property: 3bd Amor
-, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks, we totally loved it.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Englewood, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding customer service, a generous welcome upon our arrival. Very clean amenities and as described. Loved working with Two Casitas and looking forward to a future stay in Santa Fe! Thank you!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd La Luz