Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Kitchen is marvelous! Fully stocked, spacious and perfect for big families.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Denver , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect house! We could have not asked for a better property for our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful home with a nicely equipped kitchen and very comfortable for our group of seven. Awesome feedback for anything we needed. It is so refreshing to have such excellent customer service. Thank you.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was one of our favorite properties that we have stayed at. The house was beautifully decorated and made the experience that much more memorable. The backyard was very peaceful from the pond to relaxing in the hut tub. Anything that we could possibly need was provided either in the kitchen or living area. We will definitely be back again soon.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you all very much. Excellent service! Hope we can come back soon.
View Property: 2BD Linda
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I have been COVID cautious, so pretty much home and to ourselves since March. We both needed a change of scenery for our sanity. I spoke with Two Casitas, the property management and was assured that they practiced strict cleaning guidelines. Maribeth with Two Casitas put my worries to rest. She even provided a list of restaurants that offered take out and curbside pickup. The one bedroom Casita is adorable! It was spotless upon our arrival. It was fully stocked with kitchenware, linens, towels and wood for the kiva. The location is less than a mile walk from the Plaza and Canyon Road. My husband, 2 doodles and I are so happy we made the trip! And a.thank you to Will with Two Casitas for checking in on us to make sure we were comfortable during our stay
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Your rental is a great place for locals or tourists - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Being able to take a mini vacation during these times in such a lovely home was a wonderful treat.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect from the beauty of the home to the location to the customer service
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We thought 208B was perfect! It is so clean, comfortable and quiet and very nicely equipped in the kitchen and bathroom. The outdoor area with the chiminea is so pretty and peaceful. It has a very convenient location, with an easy walk to the Plaza. One of the nicest vacation properties we've ever stayed in!
View Property: 1BD Bella
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect .. exactly what we were looking for and had hoped for when booking. So many properties disappoint, this one exceeded expectations.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was SO wonderful!!!! Was so well appointed it was hard to believe we were in a rental. And the aesthetic of the owners matched mine to a T...Something that almost never happens! The home was charming beyond words, athentic, super comfortable and in a great neighborhood close to everything. We would love to make a repeat visit and hope to do so someday! :)
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay at Casita Raven!
View Property: 1BD Casita Raven
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed Buena Suerte!!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is so accessible to EVERYTHING! You can comfortably walk to the Canyon Road Galleries and 3 world class restaurants: the Compound, Geranimo and El Farol. A longer walk will get you to the Plaza. A short drive will access the Museums on museum hill and a 15 minute drive will guide you to Ten Thousand Waves and many scenic hiking trails. We will stay at Hacienda Rose on our next visit as we did not want to come home!
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose
Fort defiance, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our visit at El Caminito!!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing, invigorating and a lot of fun.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our Stay!!!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay for us! The house was fully stocked, spotless and comfortable. Quick walk to downtown Santa Fe square. Many restaurants close by for coffee/breakfast and or lunch/dinner. The staff was wonderful with offering local recommendations and easy to get ahold of.
View Property: 3bd Artist Adobe
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Garcia Street Adobe in July and had a wonderful trip with our two small children. The location is fantastic and the house was large with plenty of space to work from home and keep the kids entertained. It was clean and beautiful. We can't wait to visit again
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Please see comment above.
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas manages their properties to perfection. 2bd Artesano is a unique property. Very "Santa Fe" decor from Seret and Sons. So comfortable for us. We have also rented in the past with another couple. We love everything about this propety: Luxury bedding, fully equipped kitchen, courtyard with fountain and umbrella table. VIEW!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for a perfect stay. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and plan to visit again.
View Property: 2BD Antonia