Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1BD Carmel
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Casa Ladera was a great house. The entire family loved it! For a large group the two living areas and large outside spaced gave us plenty of room to spread out and relax. The house was well stocked with a great kitchen and dining area, which made it easy for our group to eat and snack. Beds were comfortable, yay. Two Casitas was very responsive, friendly and welcoming thru the entire process
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Have rented from Two Casitas on numerous occasions and their properties are all well maintained and as advertised
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good location and value
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the place and location - Very nice quarters and well managed
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to be back soon!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house decor was really nice and pretty, especially the antiques, the colors, the bathroom tile. everything was clean. the posted procedures were clear, handy , and not snarky. parking was handy, location good for those of use who could walk a bit. we took our dogs and that saves us quite a bit of money
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 nights for New Years at this property and it was a lovely stay in a beautiful and comfortable house. There are three rental homes at the same location so there was room for all of us. 10 adults , 4 teenagers and 2 children.. The Kitchen was perfectly equipped for cooking a nice dinner to celebrate and practical enough for us to gather around the island for breakfast or a snack. Spacious bedrooms with big tvs . Comfy beds, nice linens and super nice bathrooms.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Corazon
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, immaculate, well stocked with kitchen and household supplies (towels, soaps, laundry soap, utensils, etc). Neighborhood was quiet and friendly. We even borrowed a spice from a neighbor on Christmas day and they were lovely. Parking is easy. We walked to town every day, so convenient! Central to lots of sites and hikes. Wonderful stay, thank you
View Property: 3BD Casa Nona
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Ladera was a beautiful home and we were pleased to see that it was very clean when we arrived. We enjoyed the large deck with mountain and city views. It is also close to the square and multiple dining options.
View Property: 4BD Casa Ladera
Horshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back...
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2bd Casalope is a lovely property. It has a warm, open feel to it. It is in excellent condition and stocked with amenities including a washer and dryer. Beautiful fireplaces in the large master bedroom as well as the living room. It is in a safe, quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the Plaza. There is one space of garage parking and additional parking in the condominium lot. Highly recommend 2bd Casalope and Two Casitas Rentals.
View Property: 2bd Casalope
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable, well equipped,,charmingly decorated, lovely location, very responsive staff.
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A fantastic rental. Casa was superbly decorated and appointed. Management staff were extremely responsive
View Property: 2bd Casa Godzilla
BOULDER, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean, the beds comfortable and the shower in the master bedroom was fantastic. Few minutes walk to downtown, close to shops and restaurants. Beautiful historic architecture. Easy access to the house and fantastic directions to the location of the home. We were a family of 5 and had plenty of room. The kitchen was stocked with every equipment imaginable, there was a water filter in the fridge... so we didnt have to buy water. They also had coffee maker and French press!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet neighborhood, but near everything.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it helped us make the decision to move to the area.
View Property: 2BD Casa Diamante
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Corina Casita is a wonderful place to stay! Everything you could want or need is there. The location makes it simple for the traveler to take in the spirit of Santa Fe. WE cannot wait to return!
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and great communication with Two Casitas!
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful Santa Fe property. Wonderful character, charm and style. Fantastic location. The hot tub is awesome!
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property and your service exceeded my expectations. My 3 adult children and their partners all said it was the best family vacation weve ever had. We hope to return soon. Thank you! Excellent service from Two Casitas! They answered all my questions timely and the property exceeded my expectations. I accidentally locked myself out of the house during a snowstorm on Thanksgiving Day. I called Two Casitas and they immediately told me how to locate an extra key and even offered to send an agent to open the house for me again.
View Property: 5bd El Torreon
moreland hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was immaculate and we gained comfort knowing that you guys were always a phone call away.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River