Guest Reviews

Write a Review
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property and very complete amenities
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so cozy and enjoyable from start to finish.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect setting for a family Christmas, gathering together from New York State, Florida, Chicago, IL, Ohio, and Los Alamos. LaLoma is spacious enough to spread out, the views are spectacular, and the sun and moon rising up from the mountains was awe inspiring. This home is just beautiful and well equipped to handle a group.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay, exactly what my husband and I were hoping for during the chaotic holiday season.....a nice quiet getaway with the option of being busy with all that Santa Fe has to offer. Also great food recommendations.
View Property: 1BD Suenos
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our home away from home! Absolutely fabulous. The house is so inviting. It felt like home, which was a wonderful experience at Christmas time. Very central to Canyon Rd, church & restaurants. Wonderful neighborhood to explore on Morning walks.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Empire , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Truly exceeded our expectations! We were hoping for a pet friendly lodging with easy access to the town - the casita fit the bill! The team of owners were exceptional in their communication, information provided and follow up! The charm and comfort of the lodging was spot on! Thanks for a marvelous and darling home away from home!
View Property: Studio Hillside
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family would definitely book this property again and recommend it to others. You just have to read the guest book to understand how wonderful it is.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WE HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT. ENJOYED THE AREA WHERE THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED.
View Property: 2BD Serenidad
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, great location, rental team provided excellent support. We love it.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I was comfortable in the casita when I walked in the door! We were able to walk to the square and canyon road. It was a wonderful time; I only wish I could have stayed longer! Ruth
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location is convenient to all points of iinterest. Good sidewalks for walking. Very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy was quick to respond to text messages and that was great. Loved the backyard and all of its amenities. We used every one of them - even though it was in the 40s.
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
really did love the property.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
The house was absolutely wonderful! It was very clean and extremely well equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you might need to prepare a meal. We were blown away by the furnishings, artwork and accessories. My husband particularly loved the John Nieto print.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities we needed!! We fully enjoyed our stay at this home for our Thanksgiving getaway! The host made our stay extra special by ensuring we had everything we needed for our complete comfort. The home was very clean, has beautiful decor and is perfect!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Our family of 6 adults and an infant stayed here for 3 days. The house is beautiful, quiet, a quick jaunt from all that Santa Fe has to offer. Clean & comfortable. Our best Airbnb experience so far.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Fabulous location and the views are incredible! Clean, stylish home with comfortable furniture and beds.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Amazing space!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with a 5 min drive to plaza and attractions. Lots of extra space and plenty of amenities.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Great place, great communication. I know where I'm staying every time I come to Santa fe. Worth every cent.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
The house on the hilltop was perfect. Beautiful home with all the amenities of home. Beautiful decorations and linens were the best. Better than most hotels. We were so glad we chose this home over a more expensive hotel. So pleased. Everyone agreed it was a home to come back to!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Seatle , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wendy, Thanks for the clear directions regarding how to access the lockbox. A couple of times before we were challenged by those little contraptions. This time your thoroughness made it work smoothly. The driving directions were very clear and helpful. In the future, you might note where a couple of super markets are located in case people want to stock up prior to arriving at your properties. Thank you and your staff for your professionalism and for finding such delightful properties.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house was beautiful. The 3 bedrooms were large with distance between them so you still had privacy. The home was furnished with beautiful art, the dcor was lovely. Awesome location, you could walk to the Railyard, and the Square. (we even took a long walk to Canyon Road). I especially appreciated how well stocked the house is, lovely plates, drink ware, lots of wine glasses. It was cold when we were there so we took full advantage of the fireplace and loved the smell of the pinon wood permeating the house. The house was so comfortable and lovingly kept. We will definitely be back! Everything was perfect.
View Property: 3bd Tecolote
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location...great fireplace...great value. Full marks!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfection.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito