Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful charming adobe styled puebla home. Fireplace was so nice for chilly evenings, and comfortably fits 3 couples. We will be back to the Luna!
View Property: 3bd Luna
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Acton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beautiful four bedroom home known as tranquility accommodated my husband and me for most of our stay. We also had visitors from Michigan and the house accommodated up to 10 people and we all had a great time here in Santa Fe at this beautiful property
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Hope to come again for longer.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
Salida, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cozy, clean and comfortable. Within walking distance (less than 2 miles) of Railyard, Plaza, and Canyon Road. Lots of little thoughtful touches to make it feel more like home: small reading lights, blow dryer, coffee, extra blankets and pillows, and pets welcome. The casita is on a quiet little street and despite the weather being less than ideal we walked everywhere and really enjoyed walking through the neighborhood and seeing the New Mexico architecture and landscaping. We are already planning our next trip! Loved it! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Weston, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So lovely. Close in but very quiet.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing the house with us. It was great!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above,
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just a suggestion, Bella Casita did not have any luggage racks.
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rented this property for a "girls get away" and it was perfect. Sitting with morning coffee or evening wine we were surrounded by the beautiful landscape and an comfortable home. It was too warm to use the fireplace(s), but can imagine they are wonderful in colder weather.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience with two casitas. Not only was the place amazing but the attention to detail leading up to our travel date was extremely refreshing. I was emailed and texted so I knew all the details and who to reach out to if we needed anything. We walked in to a snack and bottle of wine welcoming us into a beautiful home which is a wonderful way to start your vacation. Not to mention this company gives back to their surrounding communities as I won this package at an auction in Colorado which is always important to me to support those who support others. We will be back and we will be using Two Casitas!
View Property: 2BD Linda
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home brand new everything you need is there! Comfortable for groups
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plaza Casita could not be better located or appointed. And it is very reasonable, too. To have that location and also have a kitchens so not all meals have to be out, is wonderful. This is our third stay with Two Casitas and we could not be happier!
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, lovely area.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Buda, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Luna has had everything needed to be a home away from home, as well as some historic charm.
View Property: 3bd Luna
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great trip ..The property was perfect for us.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very well laid out home. The accommodations were perfect for our family. The home is beautiful and well equipt. We loved all the outside space and the views
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Beaumont , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
See above
View Property: 3bd Luna
Bell Aire, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first stay in a Two Caditas property. We are never disappointed. The house was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. The kitchen came in handy, as we had teenagers with us. We will definitely remember
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked everything about it! Being able to step out the door and hike with our dog was the main reason we picked the property. The Cerro Gordo trailhead is just down the road a few steps, and once we figured out where it was, we took advantage of that little shortcut to Picacho Peak at the top of the lane. Regarding the property itself, we particularly liked the outdoor space. Didn't use the hot tub, but it looked big and brand new. Temps were only in the 50s, but every evening we sat out on the deck with drinks and snacks and enjoyed the fire pit, view, and complete silence other than the sounds of birds. It's really amazing how peaceful it is up there. Inside the cottage is equally quiet and comfortable, and we felt like we got a true Southwest/Santa Fe architectural experience with the exposed beams and thick walls. The four of us have rented cabins all over North America (Rockies, Smokies, Oregon/California coast, Vermont, Virginias, gulf coast Texas, Lake Superior, Bowen Island, BC), and we all agreed this place was definitely one of the best. Thank you for making it available to rent!!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya