Guest Reviews

Write a Review
-, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The rooms and beds were very comfortable, 2 fully equipped kitchens, and a fantastic and spacious patio with amazing views.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See comments above! Super impressed with everything about your casita. To be in such a cozy, quiet space and yet so close to downtown was very special. Additionally, the entire home was spotlessly clean! Wed recommend the same property to anyone visiting Santa Fe!
View Property: 1BD Bella
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in many properties in Santa Fe over the years. This one is truly special!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
-, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Valle Del Sol is such a beautiful property! Everything we could need was available and well thought out. The welcome bottle of wine, chips and salsa was a very nice surprise. The views from the multiple patios were amazing! Check out was effortless, no stripping beds, figuring out recycle, putting away dishes. We just closed the windows and locked the door behind us. We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Santa Fe.
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
-, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and just as promised.
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You all have thought of everything! Such a great stay!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful house in a beautiful setting on top of a hill -- one of the few rentals that far exceeded expectations and was actually much larger than the pictures portrayed. Everything was perfectly clean and cheery and accommodated the seven people in our party, even when 4 or 5 were in the kitchen fixing their own breakfast. We were a little early in the season to enjoy the garden/patio areas but can imagine this a real enhancement. Easy access to all the charm of Santa Fe by car. Definitely hoping to be so lucky as to have another stay here.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Lola is a fantastic property! The house is spacious, clean, quiet, in a great location and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: 2bd Casa Lola
Florence, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be coming year after year.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose
Katy, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
wood was hard to start. needed to buy fat sticks.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
-, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really nice and convenient place to stay. Price was in line with quality of the property.
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Super location, Super accomodations. My wife and pup were completely pleased. Beautiful Casita!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
-, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. we were only in Santa Fe for 3 days. I wish we could have stayed longer just to enjoy the house itself. Nice front and back patios as well as plenty of room inside.
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house for a large group, especially given the number of beds (super helpful to have so many twins), bathrooms, and TWO kitchens. The house was wonderful, thank you
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is in a great neighborhood. It appeared recently decorated. The house is fully equipped with many nice features. We especially enjoyed the private backyard
-, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and cozy house. Easy to get to and easy walk to most everything.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect romantic getaway!
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Helotes, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had Mother/Daughter weekend for the 19th straight year in Santa Fe! We thought the location was perfect, parked with ease across from the Casita with no problems! We thoroughly enjoyed our time and will definitely book with one of your place again
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
La Grange, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: 1bd Reposada
NAperville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It couldnt have been more relaxing. We hope to return in the future.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Lumiere