Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The greeting present (package of wine, chips, salsa) was a nice touch, indicative of your thoughtful and attentive service. We were pleased in every way and would definitely recommend Two Casitas and the Artesano to anyone else.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Godzilla is the best, walking distance to great restaurants and the Farmers Market, clean convienuate, great private patio to sit and have your morning coffee or an evening glass of wine.
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the feel and privacy of the house. It was spic and span when we arrived, and we tried to keep it that way during our stay. The expanse of windows in the living room was wonderful. We opened all the curtains as soon as we got up, and didn't close them until the sun made its way around the building. It was bright and cheerful in the morning, and pleasant and cool in the evening. The art and artifacts in the house were amazing and reminded us every moment that we were in the southwest. We cooked dinner a couple of times in the kitchen, and appreciated the high-quality appliances. We used the washer and dryer every day, and most mornings sat on the patio, enjoying the sound of water from the fountain next door. Most of all, we appreciated the help and service we received from the Two Casitas staff - Will who answered several questions including how long we could expect to be without power one day, and Maribeth who picked up a package of food that we had sent early, and left it in the house for us when we arrived. Two Casitas understands customer service, and does it well. Next time we come to Santa Fe, our first step will be to see what is available from Two Casitas.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. Hope it is available for our trip next year. Two Casitas staff is very professional and continually checked to see if we needed anything and if we were pleased and comfortable.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My son and daughter in law stayed at your property and thought it was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the sites. It was very comfortable with all the needed amenities. I myself will always use your properties when I visit. There are numerous selections for the number of guests staying. Thank you for helping them to celebrate there 5th anniversary.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
San Rafael , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will stay here again and highly recommend it to my friends. To have a place where everyone can be together and to play cards, games and watch TV/movies was great.; unlike a hotel. Some in our group usually stay at LaFonda, said that they will always stay here.
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Same as above (no name, please)
View Property: 2BD Linda
Saint Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a marvelous time. From the warm gifts of wine and chilies to the incredible setting, our stay truly exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved casa de Godzilla! The property was clean, relaxing and had everything we needed. We greatly enjoyed our stay and will use this company again!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. We had 5 ladies and the home was perfect for us. Walking distance to the Plaza and great Railyard restaurants. The home was very clean and well organized. We would stay here again.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Perfect home away from home for a week!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this spacious property and the downstairs workout gym along with excellent massage chair!! Evenings provide a starlight experience on the rooftop with chaise lounge chairs for viewing!! Great Lap pool and hot tub too.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our casitas was perfectly positioned in the heart of Santa Fe. We were able to walk to most places that we wanted to go. The historic quality of the casita and well appointed decor was a true delight.
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Corina is lovely, very authentic casita. Great location. A fully stocked kitchen made our two week stay very comfortable, including barbecuing dinner several nights.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Great Neck, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for making our reunion in Santa Fe perfect... and so easy!
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was wonderfully decorated and included absolutely everything anyone would need. The garden was beautiful, quiet and peaceful. We loved having coffee while reading a good book.
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best house we have ever rented.
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed for 3 nights. The directions were good and access to the unit with the lockbox was easy. The large parking area was helpful. Very quick drive to the Plaza... The Cerro Gordo area was very nice. Very near Canyon Road and the Tea House for morning breakfast... We were very happy with our accommodations.
View Property: 1BD Suenos
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rented Harmony Casita for Indian Market weekend. We loved the location and the property the moment we entered the house. It was within walking distance of downtown plaza and several local restaurants. We did however, notice on initial inspection that the hanging shower curtain in the master was broken. Two Casitas staff had it repaired the very next day. They were very accommodating and efficient. The kitchen had everything we needed. Overall we totally enjoyed our stay and would come back again!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Big stone gap, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything we needed for our stay in Santa Fe. Even a washer and dryer!
View Property: 2bd Secret Garden
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved Colina Oso, great stay!!
View Property: 3BD Colina Oso