Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Deleon Family 12/27/15, written in guest book Stayed with our family over Christmas, and can't imagine another home cozier than the Hummingbird. Loved the beautiful views of the mountains , and the spaciousness of the house
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property
Anonymous on Homeaway Submitted: May 21, 2016 Stayed: May 2016 I travelled with my cousin to Santa Fe for a week holiday and it was the first time either of us rented a vacation property. The online photos accurately depict how cozy and well appointed this two bedroom casita is. Located behind the owner's home walking distance to town, it was a quiet and relaxing environment. Everything from high end coffee to corn chips and green chile salsa made us feel welcome. Plenty of towels, and all the other necessaries typically provided by a hotel were in good supply. The home owners were lovely people who you could tell genuinely wanted to make our Santa Fe Trip as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. For the two of us, this home was the ideal rental!
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
This home is lovingly maintained and decorated, in a quiet neighborhood with very good walking access to the Plaza. We were very comfortable and pleased. Michelle, Oct. 2015
View Property: 2bd Rio Grande
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
The condo was gorgeous, in a perfect location, and stocked with everything we needed. A perfect home base for exploring beautiful Santa Fe. Molly and Tyler, March 2016
View Property: 2bd Rio Grande
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
This place was great! Quick walk to the Plaza area, 1 designated spot for parking and no hassles. They called me twice to make sure I had no problems and if I wanted any recommendations in the area. We did not meet the Owners but had no issues getting keys and were greeted with a bottle of wine, blue chips and Green Chile salsa which was all very good. House was exactly as pictured - 2 floors with little balcony on master bedroom on top floor. There's no door separating the master bedroom upstairs from the rest of the house, but that's wasn't an issue. Perfect for 2 couples or a family of 3-4 Very clean and they have everything furnished so just bring your stuff and hit a grocery store and you're good. We have nothing but good things to say and definitely would stay there again! Nick, April 2016
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Great location near heart of Santa Fe. Has everything you need for a few days and was plenty of space for 4 people. Lori, July 2015
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Esperanza!The location was awesome, an easy walk to the Plaza and Railyard neighborhood. The home has comfortable furnishings with just enough decor to provide that Santa Fe flair. Off-street parking was available just outside the door for our two cars, soooo convenient cause we girls didn't travel light. Wendy was also a generous host and easy to communicate with, we greatly appreciated our welcome gift of wine, chips, and salsa. Luckily the weather was warm the weekend we were in, so we were able to enjoy our treats in the back-yard, which had plenty of seating and seemed recently updated. We will definitely be back to Esperanza and have been recommending Two Casitas to everyone! Natasha, May 2016
View Property: 2bd Esperanza
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
This location was lovely and full of thoughtful details - nightlights in the bathroom, kids' shows recorded on the DVR, throw blankets near every seat, chess board, firewood. Very, very nicely designed and comfortable. Our kids loved it, too. The location is walkable to town, but it's a bit of a walk, especially for kids. I don't think it says this in the listing, but there IS a washer/dryer. We would definitely stay here again. Michael, April 2016
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay at the DreamCatcher. Wendy was very responsive to our reservation related questions. When our first choice airbnb home she managed wasn't available, she offered us several options, which is when we settled on Dream Catcher. It is an absolutely charming home. Even though it is described as a condo, it is a separate unit so it feels like a stand alone home. The upstairs bed room / sitting room area is wonderful, full of light with views in all directions. The kids had a very comfortable stay in their bed room downstairs. We loved the kiva fire place and the lovely southwestern decor. And it is a short 5-10 min walk from Canyon Road galleries to boot! Highly recommend it! Pelin, February 2016
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Dream Catcher enjoys a perfect location near everything yet seemed to be out in the country. Convenient and easy parking provided at no cost. The house is artfully decorated and has all the comforts of home. The floors in the downstairs bathroom are even heated! Access when we arrived was seamless. I highly recommend this home and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 2bd Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We were very happy with this casita. Everything was very clean, and well laid out. We especially liked having the completely fenced in yard for our 2 collies to enjoy! We were all very comfortable in this home.
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
This home is immaculate . Well stocked with everything . Great location , close to the Rail yard, Whole foods and Trader Joes. We had a wonderful time at the farmers market and the artisan market which were both walking distance from the house . We were able to enjoy dining at the house as well as the great restaurants which were all very close by . Very quiet neighborhood , There is a park very close by where we took our dog to play . The plaza was also close by . Was wonderful to stay in such a nice home .The property management services were also superb We would definitely recommend this home to anyone visiting Santa Fe .
View Property: 2bd Don Canuto
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Communication was very easy and timely with Wendy. This is a compact, but smartly designed casita and the description is accurate. It was a perfect size for me and my friend. We had our own space and enjoyed having a kitchen, porch and living room. The attention to detail at the casita was great and it feels very Santa Fe. The location was is also good. We could walk to the Plaza, Rail Yard district and Canyon Road galleries. It is also close to the highways if you are traveling outside of Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We had a terrific time staying in Santa Fe at Desert Sky! We loved that the location was so easily walkable to great restaurants, the farmer's market, museums, parks and shopping. The casita was not only comfortable but beautifully decorated. We did quite a bit of cooking and the kitchen was well appointed with top of the line everything. Little details like fresh flowers and a bottle of wine upon our arrival made us feel very special. Would definitely recommend to friends.
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Very nice apartment. Clean, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen, and centrally located. We really enjoyed our stay! Friendly hosts too. Mark, Nov. 2015
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
The casita was perfectly located, walking distance to everything in central Santa Fe. The casita is bright, warm, cheery and entirely comfortable! The vigas, lovely fireplace, brick floors, and spacious bedroom were completely charming! Will definitely stay again! Liz, February 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Our "home" at Old Santa Fe Trail has been one of highlights of our stay in Santa Fe. It's location, in a quiet neighborhood yet close to downtown, was perfect. Inside, the place truly is light and welcoming and so well decorated in the charming Southwest style. The website photos truly reflect this. This casita is well equipped with everything one could possible need: complete kitchen with big refrigerator, toaster oven, microwave and plenty of dishes and cutlery and there is ample storage everywhere. Bathroom had a great shower and all the comforts of home and the King-size bed was very comfortable. It met all our needs and all this for a very reasonable price too! We would love to come back one day in warmer days when we can breakfast on one of the two private patios... Thank you Wendy for the warm welcome with wine, blue corn chips and a great, spicy Southwest green salsa! We really enjoyed it all. Maryke, February 2016
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
We just returned from our trip to Santa Fe and wanted to write a few words regarding our stay at El Caminito. The interior spaces were very comfortable and well furnished. The art on the walls and pieces on display added to the richness of he space. The abundance of windows allowed for the great Santa Fe light to come in and add to the warmth of the decor. The location was just what we wanted! Close to town but in a neighborhood quit enough to take walks. Definitely would book the same unit again. Robert. May 2016
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Our stay at El Caminito was perfectso much more than we could have imagined. Wendy and her team were communicative and helpful, and the checkin and checkout process is a breeze. The casita itself is absolutely darling, cozy, and well appointed. It oozes charm and authentic southwest flair, and its location can't be beata five-minute walk to Canyon Road and a 15-minute walk to the plaza. We truly loved our visit and hope to stay here again the next time we travel to Santa Fe! Thank you, Wendy! Kimberly, Dec. 2015
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Lovely and really really really convenient. Highly recommended. Sunshine, July 2015
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
Very tastefully decorated and spacious place. Good location. Lots of cute restaurants nearby and 20 min walk to arts area with more great restaurants. Had a great time. Thanks! Mari, May 2016
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property
The Caballo studio was amazing. This was my first stay in Santa Fe and the location was wonderful. Just a few short blocks to all the beautiful shops downtown including fantastic restaurants. The area was safe and quiet. The studio was well stocked and clean and the Kiva fireplace was delightful. I definitely recommend this studio for any couple! Bryan, Feb. 2013
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We loved staying at Paloma at Two Casitas. It was really easy to find, very clean, and with in walking distance to everything. Our favorite part was relaxing in the hot tub after a day of skiing. Lindsey, March 2016
View Property: Paloma
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wendy is running a wonderful organization! Unfortunately the day we were scheduled to arrive in Santa Fe, the Paloma - Old World Adobe experienced a water leak and Wendy did not want us to spend the next couple of nights without hot water. Therefore, she quickly coordinated a fantastic and reasonable hotel for us to stay right next to the Plaza in Santa Fe. We will definitely return to Santa Fe in the future and would love to experience what Paloma - Old World Adobe has to offer. Ashleigh, March 2016
View Property: Paloma
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We found the McKenzie Casita the perfect place to stay for our week in Santa Fe. It was very comfortable and within a few minute's walk to the Plaza. It's a compact space but had every amenity we needed - a great bed, modern kitchenette, good shower, wi fi, cable TV, heating, outdoor area with a grill and a parking space right in front. We definitely recommend this rental and look forward to returning on our next visit to Santa Fe. Pam Oct 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita