Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Great spot! Perfect for walking around Santa Fe and checking out all the great shops, restaurants, and museums. Wendy was very responsive to texts/emails before and during out stay. Highly recommend this cozy spot. Lucia, April 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wendy and Two Casitas did a GREAT job with this rental. Nice to get in late and find wine and chips waiting! The Casita is just as presented and the access to the rest of Santa Fe is easy. The private back yard with lots of winter sun was a huge plus. Will definitely come back- Tom
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Property was ready for us as we arrived. Nice touch with personalized bottle of wine. Although neighbors were very nearby it was quiet and secluded. Patty, July 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
This house was perfect and we had a great time. Everything as described. Clean and nice. I would recommend to all visitors as it is one of the best experiences I've had. Rafael, Jan. 2016
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We had a fabulous stay at Wisteria!! Beautiful home and lots of amenities! The location couldn't be better!! The walk to downtown was no more than ten minutes. I would highly recommend this property to anyone! I'd love to stay there again on my next visit to Santa Fe! Katie, August 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Wisteria is a very nice property in a very good location near the Plaza in Santa Fe. The unit is well appointed and has all the necessities. Wendy, the property manager, was very good to work with and quite helpful. We enjoyed our visit to Santa Fe and Wisteria certainly added to the enjoyment. Dec, 2015
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
First, I wanted to say that the place was just wonderful. It is beautiful, was perfectly sized for our needs, and created a great experience for me and my friends. Thank you so much for that. We all kept marveling at how there was just the right amount of stuff in the pace. Nothing felt unnecessary, and all wished we could keep our own homes like that. :-) The art and decoration is very well done. A very lovely place. The bedding was amazing. I keep wondering how i can set up such a comfortable bed at home. Sandy
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We had a fantastic stay at this charming house. Tons of character, great decor, comfy spaces, and warm water for those post skiing showers made for a great trip. It was great finding a bottle of wine, chips and salsa ready for upon arrival. Great experience at this home, highly recommend. Chris, March 2016
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Kiva Casita. It is in a quiet location yet walking distant to the plaza and farmer's market. We even walked to and from Canyon Blvd. We found the casita to be clean and well appointed. It even has an expresso machine. We also appreciated the fact that there was washing soap and dryer sheets for the washing machine and dryer....as well as other essential supplies in the kitchen...salt, sugar, dish soap. Our reservation request was promptly answered (we received a telephone call), same when we called with a simple question on our arrival and again when I emailed regarding a left-behind item. One of our favorite meals was at the Cowgirl Hall of Fame. Enjoyed the opera and the tour of the state capital. However we were a little disappointed with the OKeefe Museum as it has a special exhibit and only a few OKeefe's on display.
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Five star with plenty of room. Nice amenities. Clean, quiet, very comfortable, and a very safe feeling. Close enough to the square but far enough from the traffic. We highly recommend the Kiva. Jason, April 2016
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
A very unique and sweet place in one of the sweetest spots in Santa Fe! Iscah, March 2016
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property
Property was accurately represented in listing. Clean and comfortable, very cute. Weather was chilly on arrival, but heating toasty. Nice hot shower. Some casual trails just behind the house that our dog and children enjoyed. Elaine, April 2016
View Property: Studio Hillside
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
Wendy was very helpful. The first place we attempted to get was taken for the dates we wanted and she suggested other locations. We were 3 blocks from the plaza and less than a half a mile from the Rail yard. I loved how the Casita was tucked away behind an office building. A hidden treasure! We enjoyed cooking due to the location of the kitchen being in an area like a glassed in porch. We were greeted with a bottle of red wine that was labeled and welcoming us along with organic blue chips and salsa from the area and bottled water. Wendy was very accessible by phone. This was our first experience and due to this experience we will do it again. Amy, 2016
View Property: 1bd McKenzie Suite
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
This casita was the perfect size for my stay. The location was great- just a few blocks from the Plaza and the Georgia O'Keefe museum. That made it close to several fabulous restaurants, too. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better price or location! Wanda, March 2016
View Property: Studio McKenzie Casita
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
We are packed to go with a heavy heart as this has been an especially good holiday for staying in The Plaza Casita. This is a very special rental. Karen, May 2016
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
We loved staying in the in 1 BD Plaza Casita. The location was absolutely terrific; so neat to be able to walk to restaurants, the cathedral, Loretto Chapel and museums. It was so festive to look out the living room windows and see the farolitos lining the roof of the La Fonda hotel. Having parking guaranteed at the La Fonda hotel garage was a major plus! The apartment is very nicely appointed and comfortable as well. I found the kitchen to be very well equipped and although we didn't really cook , it was nice to have all the amenities for breakfast, some lunches and snacks. I also want to say how impressed I have been with your professional and friendly approach. My husband and I had a lovely anniversary celebration. We have rented houses in CA (primarily Sea Ranch) numerous times and working with Two Casitas has been the best experience to date. Happy Holidays to you all.... Julie Klein
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Wendy's home was terrific! The setting and location was perfect. Just one block to all of the art galleries on Canyon Road. The home was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. We really appreciated the bottle of wine, chips and salsa, bottled water, and coffee that was waiting for us. We will definitely stay here again when we return to the area. So much better than a hotel. Thank you Wendy! Jim, March 2016
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wendy and team were extremely accommodating and prompt with communication. The home was cozy, clean, and well positioned to explore Canyon Rd and downtown by foot. We enjoyed our stay and had fun exploring Santa Fe. Crystal, April 2016
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
An east side sweet little jem. Perfect for the two of us. We walked to the Tea house just a block or so away and treated our selves to Geronimos again only a block away. The casita it self was so charming and comfy. We brought our dog and she was happy as can be in the smallish back yard. Two Casitas treated us like royalty. We arrived to a bottle of wonderful wine, blue corn chips and green chilli salsa. They were very responsive when we found the hair drier was no longer working and in 1/2 hour there was a brand new one at our front door. I highly recommend this home for a romantic stay in Santa Fe. Cruzelo, Feb 2016
View Property: 1bd Besos
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
There was a welcoming bottle of wine, chips and salsa there at the casita when we arrived. The casita itself was authentic and charming, and the neighborhood was fantastic. It was so conveniently located, we could easily walk anywhere in the Plaza, Canyon Road areas. The huge, comfy bed was well appreciated, the shower was good, and we enjoyed fixing some of our meals in the adequate kitchen. Karen, May 2016
View Property: Studio Adobe Rose
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
Location, location, location and great service!!! Beautiful, historic adobe home within walking distance to the plaza and Railyard area. Great restaurants and shopping close by. The home is furnished comfortably with gorgeous southwest art. It is spotless and well stocked. The customer service provided by our host was amazing as she quickly responded to our requests. This home is spacious with well appointed outdoor areas for dining and relaxing in the southwest sunshine. We look forward to returning and staying at Wendy's casita in beautiful Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Bonita
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
I cannot say enough about that darling Bonita casita ... everything was perfect! , The reservation process - your website was excellent and easy to use. Because I was coming with my dogs I thought I would need to deal with someone directly but it turned out not to be the case! One of the better websites I have used for lodging reservations! And when I arrived at Bonita - what a cute casita with everything I could need to be right at home! Such a great convenient location ... and I loved having that little enclosed courtyard - especially with the dogs. Thank you for the welcoming bottle of wine! The house warmed up quickly that first night and stayed quite comfortable - I was able to adjust the temperature down during the day. I appreciated the very quick response from you and the plumber when the hot water did not work.
View Property: 2bd Bonita
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
4/25/16 Thank you so much for the gift of your beautiful home. We had such a wonderful time on the best trip we've ever been on together making memories we will cherish for a lifetime. It was so nice to be able to spend the day exploring then be able to come back to a cozy , relaxing environment. We loved the huge bathtub, luxurious shower, and spending our evenings together reading your intriguing books in front of the fire. We so admired the quaint, Southwestern decor of the house. Everything we needed was here making it easy for us to simply relax and enjoy our trip stress free. We can not thank you enough for your hospitality and generosity in allowing us to make this our home for the week.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property
We had a great time at the Luna house! The house has an authentic feel and was cozy. It was close to the Railyard as well as the Plaza and restaurants. The house was clean and met our needs. we will stay there again!!
View Property: 3bd Luna
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
March 2016 Amazing! The Bonita Adobe home was everything advertised and more. It is very beautiful. Nicely furnished with great amenities. The kitchen is well stocked with top of the line appliances. Great location, and the customer service from Two Casitias was top notch. My husband would like to plan another visit in summer and we would definitely look to stay at a Two Casitias property again. Thank you for a lovely week!
View Property: 2bd Bonita