Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plaza Casita could not be better located or appointed. And it is very reasonable, too. To have that location and also have a kitchens so not all meals have to be out, is wonderful. This is our third stay with Two Casitas and we could not be happier!
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, lovely area.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
Buda, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Luna has had everything needed to be a home away from home, as well as some historic charm.
View Property: 3bd Luna
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great trip ..The property was perfect for us.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and very well laid out home. The accommodations were perfect for our family. The home is beautiful and well equipt. We loved all the outside space and the views
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Beaumont , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
See above
View Property: 3bd Luna
Bell Aire, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first stay in a Two Caditas property. We are never disappointed. The house was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. The kitchen came in handy, as we had teenagers with us. We will definitely remember
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked everything about it! Being able to step out the door and hike with our dog was the main reason we picked the property. The Cerro Gordo trailhead is just down the road a few steps, and once we figured out where it was, we took advantage of that little shortcut to Picacho Peak at the top of the lane. Regarding the property itself, we particularly liked the outdoor space. Didn't use the hot tub, but it looked big and brand new. Temps were only in the 50s, but every evening we sat out on the deck with drinks and snacks and enjoyed the fire pit, view, and complete silence other than the sounds of birds. It's really amazing how peaceful it is up there. Inside the cottage is equally quiet and comfortable, and we felt like we got a true Southwest/Santa Fe architectural experience with the exposed beams and thick walls. The four of us have rented cabins all over North America (Rockies, Smokies, Oregon/California coast, Vermont, Virginias, gulf coast Texas, Lake Superior, Bowen Island, BC), and we all agreed this place was definitely one of the best. Thank you for making it available to rent!!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We have stayed in other excellent Two Casitas properties and this one is definitely our favorite.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place and great stay!! Definitely would recommend ANY Two Casitas properties!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect. It is walking distance to The Plaza, we brought our dogs and it was a nice walk across the street to walk them around. I will definitely be back to stay here!
View Property: 1bd Prado
colorado springd, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have have stayed here 3 times with our dog and have enjoyed it very much. We will again.
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great! we hope to be back.
View Property: 2BD Linda
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for an incredible and unforgettable experience!! I look forward to staying with you again soon.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Alb, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed 2 Casitas very much.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have used Two Casitas. We have been extremely impressed both times. Thank you for your attention to detail. We will rent again from these guys.
View Property: 3bd Amor
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was the perfect location for our skiers and non skiers. There was plenty of room for the 5 couples traveling to Santa Fe. I have rented many vacation homes over the last 15 years and this one had one of the best stocked kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It could not have been more accommodating and decorated with beautiful antiques by an artis with impeccable design. The little Kiva was warm and welcoming. There was nothing left to desire even though it is very small but navigable. Furnished with beautiful bedding, towels, kitchen complete right down to a great bottle of wine and snacks upon our arrival. It was very private and quiet. We will return. Thank you Susan and Reid !
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would pick this place again in a heartbeat. It was just perfect!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Harmony and I would pick it again.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check in and check out. Property managers were very thorough and cordial and made sure we had everything we needed. thank you!!!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa