Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful home with every amenities we wished for. Every bedroom was private and with nice TV's in each room. Perfect location for walking to all the attractions and restaurants.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Better than any five start hotel. No details have been overlooked. Close to everything, yet far enough for comfort. Two Casitas have the nicest homes and the service is amazing.
View Property: 2BD Linda
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend Two Casitas! They took such great care to be certain our stay was easy. The property was spotless, their attention to detail is unlike any other rental service I have used in the past. Thank you for all you do!!
View Property: 5bd Historic Pink House
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved the home there, and would definitely stay there again when in the area. Thank you so much! I mentioned several times to my family that the layout of your home, the space available, the kitchen size, the amenities available, the decor, just everything was perfect! The location was great as well.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the stay very very much. The location is wonderful and the privacy of your compound is what separates your site. So close to everything but so private behind your gates. We will certainly be back.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is perfect for a couple! The location is ideal as it is within walking distance to Canyon Rd and the shops and within 10-15 minutes of everything else in Santa Fe. This home is so welcoming and beautifully decorated. They have a washer and dryer which we really appreciated having. The patio is amazing - its completely private and has nice patio furniture. We ate breakfast on the patio every morning and spent every night playing cards and star gazing! The staff was extremely prompt with every question I had. This is a 2nd floor condo and there are stairs when you enter, but if thats not an issue, then you should most certainly consider this home while in Santa Fe.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the wine, chips and salsa, a nice welcome. We were also pleased with your brand products in the bathroom. Your directions to the casita were very precise and we had no problem finding our unit. Enjoyed the flagstone walk through the beautiful landscaping.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was maintained and prepped for the vacation traveler with attention to detail in every way. The home was welcoming, stocked with what a vacationer needs, and depersonalized so that we felt like it was our home away from home for the duration of our stay. We stay in vacation rentals every summer and this is among the top 5 ever.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy with our casita. It was perfect for a couple or small family. Very clean and tidy with everything you could need. We enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and loved having morning coffee on the patio. We will definitely stay with Two Casitas again!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for another great stay.
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I came to spend time with my daughter, who lives in Santa Fe. We enjoyed being there in this beautiful environment, talking and laughing. The TV allowed us to get our Netflix and Amazon Prime so we could watch our favorite shows. I am grateful to have had the privilege to stay in your property.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
We visited Santa Fe for the first time ever and stayed at this beautiful, well-appointed, and centrally-located casita. It is tucked away up a quiet street in a quaint little neighborhood. So serene and peaceful. Its a 3-minute walk to the wonderful Teahouse restaurant, a great place for breakfast. From there its a 10-minute stroll downtown through the art district. If you want to cook, the kitchen is well-stocked and has high-end appliances. The wood burning fireplace gave a subtle smell of camping outdoors but in the comfort of a cozy home. Open the back door in the morning to sounds of birds and the babbling fountain. You will not be disappointed! We liked it so much we plan to return soon.
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We did not know what to expect from Secret Garden, but we were pleasantly surprised. We felt very much at home there.
View Property: 2bd Secret Garden
Vallinger, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed this property and will book again.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Valle Del Sol
Tumut, AU
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Comfy beds too and well equipped plus great amenities.
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful 2nd story Condo, perfectly furnished, new appliances, close to all the good spots in Santa Fe. We loved it and felt right at home. Excellent support staff. Absolute perfection for an adult couple who don't mind stairs. Very highly recommended.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We recommend Reposada very highly. Very clean, well-equipped and a great location which allows you to walk many places within in 5-15 minutes. The neighborhood is quiet, clean and close to many bars and restaurants.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay this weekend at Casa de los valverde. It really is a spectacular property. Please thank the owner for sharing her home with us. As the birthday girl I couldnt imagine a better place to spend my celebration with our children and new grandchild. And the master bedroom was the most special place Ive ever stayed. We all fell in love with the ship chandelier above the piano.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
snowmass village, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it, plan to return to Two Casitas with more family members!!
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Well done--we hope to be back before too long!
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great experience as always with two casitas. It is a delightful property
View Property: 2bd Secret Garden
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice Condo and great location!
View Property: 2BD Alegre