Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Garcia Street Adobe
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for setting this up on short notice when our other rental from you ended. We needed to extend our stay and you handled it beautifully!
View Property: 2BD Antonia
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a truly relaxing & comfortable week at La Luz with our adult son & daughter-in-law! Our sweet doggie loved the big yard & we were thankful for the privacy & safety of the enclosed areas. Parking was tight for two vehicles, but once situated, we walked or called Uber for a lovely time in Santa Fe, one of the most magical places there is!
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Casita Hermosa is a sweet place on a quiet street near Canyon Rd. It's perfect for 2 people, and although small it really is roomy and has a lot of amenities packed in. New appliances, including a small dishwasher, clean pots/pans, utensils. A linen closet; and separate closet with stackable washer/dryer. The bedroom also has a good size closet with hangers (Yeah hangers). We had great weather. Nice shower with lots of hot water.
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Convenient to the Plaza, new house with all the amenities, very clean, king beds/tv in each room
View Property: 3BD Bonita
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent and we enjoyed our stay immensely!!
View Property: 3bd Amor
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Adobe Dream home was very clean, well appointed and maintained, with high end touches everywhere. The home is filled with beautifully curated artwork and furniture. This was easily one of the nicest rentals I have ever stayed at.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay in an enchanting casita on the Eastside of Santa Fe. Rated a 10 plus!
View Property: 2bd Artesano
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Alegre!!!! It is a beautiful peaceful setting as well as easy access to the Plaza and several other shops, galleries and museums we like to visit. It is super comfortable and clean and Two Casitas was very friendly and quick to respond! We will definitely be back!!!
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As former residents of the area, we enjoyed our ten day stay here. The casita is small but very well-designed, functional and comfortably furnished. It is quiet and private and a short walk to Ft. Marcy Park, if you have a pet or child. It was nice to be able to go places on foot rather than driving. The property is relatively new and pet-friendly, and has that Santa Fe style guests are seeking, along with contemporary conveniences. There is a short unpaved walk from the open parking to the unit which might be a little tricky in winter weather or if you have a lot of stuff to carry. The walk to the downtown area and plaza is easy and accessible. Check in is easy, and we felt very safe there; cleanliness and supplies were very thoughtful. Thank you to everyone who made our visit a very relaxing one in one of Santa Fes nicest small Eastside neighborhoods. There is no view from the unit but amazing views walking or driving the gentle hills local terrain. There is a small outdoor living area to enjoy with fireplace. No grass. Our small dog was very happy. Comfortable bed. Would stay again for a short visit.
View Property: 1BD Bella
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2BD El Ocaso
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved being just outside of town with easy access to trail running! The outside space was peaceful and beautiful to enjoy a glass of wine! The kitchen was well stocked and fun to cook in. Comfy beds
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
The staff at two casitas was really nice to work with and check in and check out was super easy.
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: 2BD Linda
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
-, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Could not have asked for a better experience. From the timely response to my initial inquiry, to the check-in procedure, fully stocked kitchen, cleanliness of the property, the beautiful yard, the nice linens, the welcome package, not a detail was missed
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Godzilla is the best, close to restaurants and the farmers market which was amazing! It has a private patio with a nice water feature, perfect place to have your morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening after a day of exploring Santa Fe... Highly recommend Casa Godzilla.
View Property: 2bd Casa Godzilla
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The greeting present (package of wine, chips, salsa) was a nice touch, indicative of your thoughtful and attentive service. We were pleased in every way and would definitely recommend Two Casitas and the Artesano to anyone else.
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Godzilla is the best, walking distance to great restaurants and the Farmers Market, clean convienuate, great private patio to sit and have your morning coffee or an evening glass of wine.
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the feel and privacy of the house. It was spic and span when we arrived, and we tried to keep it that way during our stay. The expanse of windows in the living room was wonderful. We opened all the curtains as soon as we got up, and didn't close them until the sun made its way around the building. It was bright and cheerful in the morning, and pleasant and cool in the evening. The art and artifacts in the house were amazing and reminded us every moment that we were in the southwest. We cooked dinner a couple of times in the kitchen, and appreciated the high-quality appliances. We used the washer and dryer every day, and most mornings sat on the patio, enjoying the sound of water from the fountain next door. Most of all, we appreciated the help and service we received from the Two Casitas staff - Will who answered several questions including how long we could expect to be without power one day, and Maribeth who picked up a package of food that we had sent early, and left it in the house for us when we arrived. Two Casitas understands customer service, and does it well. Next time we come to Santa Fe, our first step will be to see what is available from Two Casitas.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. Hope it is available for our trip next year. Two Casitas staff is very professional and continually checked to see if we needed anything and if we were pleased and comfortable.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My son and daughter in law stayed at your property and thought it was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the sites. It was very comfortable with all the needed amenities. I myself will always use your properties when I visit. There are numerous selections for the number of guests staying. Thank you for helping them to celebrate there 5th anniversary.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
San Rafael , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above.
View Property: 3bd Villa Hermosa