Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chyanne, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it was a wonderful experience. The property was exactly what we were looking for and could not be happier with the experience
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant. We saw an opera for the first time, visited the tourist mecca, and always enjoyed the peace of returning to the casita. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: 2bd Secret Garden
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time, will be back!!
View Property: 2BD Apricot
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I have used vacation rental companies in other locations, including California coastal communities and Hawaii. Two Casitas is the best. Their properties are consistently superior, with a wider range of pet-friendly options. Clean, usable website. The bureaucracy is less daunting and the staff has a can-do attitude. Yes, there are the obligatory legalities, rules and regulations, but Two Casitas seems to present them against the assumption you are a respected guest rather than a thieving pig. I wish they could all be like Two Casitas.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home in a great location in Santa Fe. It was perfect for our family travelling with 4 adults and 2 children.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: 2bd Kiva
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the welcome gift of wine and snacks. We always enjoy our stay with you and your staff is extremely helpful and responsive
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Prado
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. So much character in house and neighborhood. Amazing book and game collection.
View Property: 5bd Historic Pink House
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The lighting was great but might want to label some of the switches. Just minor things otherwise great!
View Property: 3BD Casa Rojo
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I look forward to staying in another Two Casitas property on my next visit to Santa Fe. Thank you for your excellent properties and customer service!
View Property: 2BD Linda
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I think we enjoyed the outdoor space with the pool and fireplace the most. It has an almost spiritual calming effect. If you want complete privacy as you experience the expansive New Mexico landscape and mesmerizing night sky, Los Valverde is a villa for you.
View Property: 5bd Los Valverde
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Kansa City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for fixing the HVAC on Sunday. Look forward to returning to this property.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and love Santa Fe!
View Property: 1bd Besos
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a terrific weekend at Apodaca. The kitchen and grill were so well appointed that we only ate out once. Otherwise we cooked up some delicious meals and long lasting conversations and memories. A perfect 50th Birthday weekend for me!
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have recommended Two Casitas to all of our friends that plan a trip to Santa Fe. Wendy and her team know how to take care of their guest without being intrusive. If you stay in a Two Casitas property you will not be disappointed. Thank you. Susan
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 6 adults and a 2 year old staying together and it was a wonderful experience. The property is large enough to allow everyone their own space, but also had numerous areas where everyone could gather together. It was such a treat to eat outside or just watch the sunrise or admire the full moon.
View Property: 5BD Cielo Lindo
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and convenient to everything. House was nicely equipped with necessities and it was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Great layout of space in house. Thank you
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Westworth Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a special and lovely rental.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Focus on customer service and responsiveness to questions was excellent.
View Property: 5bd Historic Pink House
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for a beautiful romantic weekend.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We arrived in Santa Fe and immediately started to relax and enjoy our stay. Everything was just perfect.
View Property: 1bd Prado