Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa Lola is a fantastic property! The house is spacious, clean, quiet, in a great location and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: 2bd Casa Lola
Florence, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be coming year after year.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose
Katy, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
wood was hard to start. needed to buy fat sticks.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
-, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really nice and convenient place to stay. Price was in line with quality of the property.
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Super location, Super accomodations. My wife and pup were completely pleased. Beautiful Casita!
View Property: 2bd Desert Breeze
-, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. we were only in Santa Fe for 3 days. I wish we could have stayed longer just to enjoy the house itself. Nice front and back patios as well as plenty of room inside.
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house for a large group, especially given the number of beds (super helpful to have so many twins), bathrooms, and TWO kitchens. The house was wonderful, thank you
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is in a great neighborhood. It appeared recently decorated. The house is fully equipped with many nice features. We especially enjoyed the private backyard
-, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and cozy house. Easy to get to and easy walk to most everything.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect romantic getaway!
View Property: 1BD Carmel
Helotes, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had Mother/Daughter weekend for the 19th straight year in Santa Fe! We thought the location was perfect, parked with ease across from the Casita with no problems! We thoroughly enjoyed our time and will definitely book with one of your place again
View Property: 2bd Wisteria
La Grange, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: 1bd Reposada
NAperville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It couldnt have been more relaxing. We hope to return in the future.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2/3bd Canyon View Retreat
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
Comfort, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and will book with you again.
View Property: 1bd Reposada
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will communicate directly with Two Casitas if we visit again.
West Port, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for making our 25th anniversary vacation so amazing !
View Property: 1bd Prado
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks! It was great!
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Ephraim, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We could not be happier! This is our second season renting through Two Casitas= planning on a third!
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa