Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lemitar, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
beautiful, comfortable and nicely appointed with high quality appliances and furnishings. We loved it!
View Property: 1BD Bella
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked the location, appointments, kitchen, and amenities. Team was responsive and helpful.
View Property: 3BD Corazon
Carvel Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for offering this property. It was perfect for the two of us.
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
Shenandoah, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cannot say enough about the cleanliness of the property. Everything we needed was either already there or close by. The only negative was that we could not stay longer. Next time...
View Property: 2bd Kiva
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Buena Suerte the week of June 29th. The Santa Fe decor is just lovely, and the unit is peaceful and quiet with charming outdoor sitting and patio areas. The location suited us; it was about a 15 minute walk to the Plaza area, though less to Canyon Road. We like to walk and were able to walk along the small river into town a block or so away.
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot and loved the quiet atmosphere! Easy to get to downtown Sante Fe. Loved the welcome gift!
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, extremely clean with all stated amenities.
View Property: 3bd Casa Contenta
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two Casitas was a beautiful place, this home made our experience in Santa Fe truly wonderful. The attention to detail and quality of customer service was outstanding, we would definitely recommend this home to family and friends traveling to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very responsive and great communication from booking through our stay.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
clarkdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was very clean which was very important to us, it made us feel like home, everything we needed was available, and the staff was very welcoming very professional, thank you. I would also go back and stay there again.
View Property: 2bd Villa Dos Ninos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bd Plaza Casita
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2bd Artesano
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for everything. You are a great company. The Casita had much more room than we expected. What a great layout! Nice touch having a separate Living room. The kitchen may very well have the nicest in the world for a casita. Very comfortable in all aspects. Thank you
View Property: 1BD Bella
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful home with every amenities we wished for. Every bedroom was private and with nice TV's in each room. Perfect location for walking to all the attractions and restaurants.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Better than any five start hotel. No details have been overlooked. Close to everything, yet far enough for comfort. Two Casitas have the nicest homes and the service is amazing.
View Property: 2BD Linda
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend Two Casitas! They took such great care to be certain our stay was easy. The property was spotless, their attention to detail is unlike any other rental service I have used in the past. Thank you for all you do!!
View Property: 5bd Historic Pink House
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved the home there, and would definitely stay there again when in the area. Thank you so much! I mentioned several times to my family that the layout of your home, the space available, the kitchen size, the amenities available, the decor, just everything was perfect! The location was great as well.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the stay very very much. The location is wonderful and the privacy of your compound is what separates your site. So close to everything but so private behind your gates. We will certainly be back.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is perfect for a couple! The location is ideal as it is within walking distance to Canyon Rd and the shops and within 10-15 minutes of everything else in Santa Fe. This home is so welcoming and beautifully decorated. They have a washer and dryer which we really appreciated having. The patio is amazing - its completely private and has nice patio furniture. We ate breakfast on the patio every morning and spent every night playing cards and star gazing! The staff was extremely prompt with every question I had. This is a 2nd floor condo and there are stairs when you enter, but if thats not an issue, then you should most certainly consider this home while in Santa Fe.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the wine, chips and salsa, a nice welcome. We were also pleased with your brand products in the bathroom. Your directions to the casita were very precise and we had no problem finding our unit. Enjoyed the flagstone walk through the beautiful landscaping.
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was maintained and prepped for the vacation traveler with attention to detail in every way. The home was welcoming, stocked with what a vacationer needs, and depersonalized so that we felt like it was our home away from home for the duration of our stay. We stay in vacation rentals every summer and this is among the top 5 ever.
View Property: 2bd Twilight
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy with our casita. It was perfect for a couple or small family. Very clean and tidy with everything you could need. We enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and loved having morning coffee on the patio. We will definitely stay with Two Casitas again!
View Property: 1bd Casa Intima
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for another great stay.
View Property: 1BD Bella