Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first stay in a Two Caditas property. We are never disappointed. The house was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. The kitchen came in handy, as we had teenagers with us. We will definitely remember
View Property: 2bd Lumiere
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We liked everything about it! Being able to step out the door and hike with our dog was the main reason we picked the property. The Cerro Gordo trailhead is just down the road a few steps, and once we figured out where it was, we took advantage of that little shortcut to Picacho Peak at the top of the lane. Regarding the property itself, we particularly liked the outdoor space. Didn't use the hot tub, but it looked big and brand new. Temps were only in the 50s, but every evening we sat out on the deck with drinks and snacks and enjoyed the fire pit, view, and complete silence other than the sounds of birds. It's really amazing how peaceful it is up there. Inside the cottage is equally quiet and comfortable, and we felt like we got a true Southwest/Santa Fe architectural experience with the exposed beams and thick walls. The four of us have rented cabins all over North America (Rockies, Smokies, Oregon/California coast, Vermont, Virginias, gulf coast Texas, Lake Superior, Bowen Island, BC), and we all agreed this place was definitely one of the best. Thank you for making it available to rent!!
View Property: 2BD Atalaya
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We have stayed in other excellent Two Casitas properties and this one is definitely our favorite.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place and great stay!! Definitely would recommend ANY Two Casitas properties!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect. It is walking distance to The Plaza, we brought our dogs and it was a nice walk across the street to walk them around. I will definitely be back to stay here!
View Property: 1bd Prado
colorado springd, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have have stayed here 3 times with our dog and have enjoyed it very much. We will again.
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great! we hope to be back.
View Property: 2BD Linda
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for an incredible and unforgettable experience!! I look forward to staying with you again soon.
View Property: 3BD Bonita
Alb, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed 2 Casitas very much.
View Property: 1bd Besos
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have used Two Casitas. We have been extremely impressed both times. Thank you for your attention to detail. We will rent again from these guys.
View Property: 3bd Amor
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was the perfect location for our skiers and non skiers. There was plenty of room for the 5 couples traveling to Santa Fe. I have rented many vacation homes over the last 15 years and this one had one of the best stocked kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It could not have been more accommodating and decorated with beautiful antiques by an artis with impeccable design. The little Kiva was warm and welcoming. There was nothing left to desire even though it is very small but navigable. Furnished with beautiful bedding, towels, kitchen complete right down to a great bottle of wine and snacks upon our arrival. It was very private and quiet. We will return. Thank you Susan and Reid !
View Property: 2bd Desert Sky
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would pick this place again in a heartbeat. It was just perfect!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Harmony and I would pick it again.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 3BD Harmony
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check in and check out. Property managers were very thorough and cordial and made sure we had everything we needed. thank you!!!
View Property: 4bd Mariposa
Lee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hacienda Rose and Adobe Rose were the perfect Santa Fe place for our 3-generation family - 6 adults and three toddlers. The babies needed quiet rooms for their naps and some room to run around. The open kitchen/dining room/ living room was just right for our group. Hacienda Roses location is perfect! Authentic Santa Fe and so close to the great galleries on Canyon Road. Even the toddlers enjoyed the sculpture gardens there. We were there in January and, unfortunately, couldnt enjoy the lovely outdoor spaces. Would be delighted to return to the same place again. THANK YOU!
View Property: 5BD Hacienda Rose
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I appreciated the clarity of all your communications and the ease of making this happen.
View Property: 1bd El Caminito
Beafort, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. I had everything I could possibly need to feel comfortable for a week long stay. The staff was pleasant and responsive to any questions I had. I would definitely recommend two casitas to friends coming to the area for a visit.
View Property: 1BD Bella
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a great location!
View Property: 1bd Casita Hermosa
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This is a charming little place for a couple, with really comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. Close to everything. We got responses and call backs in minutes when needed. Special thanks for contacting us so fast for our forgotten clothes in the closet, I would have missed those :) Thank you!
Property
This is a charming little place for a couple, with really comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. Close to everything. We got responses and call backs in minutes when needed. Special thanks for contacting us so fast for our forgotten clothes in the closet, I would have missed those :) Thank you!
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
La Luz is a beautiful home in a great location to both the Plaza and Canyon Road. The home is comfortable and well appointed. Everything was as stated in the property overview. Any surprises were completely pleasant ones. We would definitely stay there again or in another of their properties.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Spotlessly clean, well-appointed house with beautiful views and in a quiet neighborhood. My family of 5 fit comfortably into this house and appreciated that our host had provided all that we needed - from throw blankets to firewood to kitchen equipment. The sleep quality was very high, with dark rooms and good mattresses. While not very walkable, the house is located less than two miles to the Plaza with the closest store about one mile away. This is a first-class house with a responsive owner and management team.
View Property: 3BD Sunset Vista
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plan on renting again! We love Santa Fe and this home is excellent location and beautiful!!
View Property: 3BD Corazon