Guest Reviews

Write a Review
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 3 nights in Casita Dulce and it couldn't have been better. Very clean, pleasant and relaxing. Ended up getting take-out and eating all meals there since the kitchen and dining areas were great. Also enjoyed wine on the back patio. King bed was luxurious! We had to leave on Monday but we hooked our friends up to stay in Casita Wisteria for the next 3 days. We know they are liking it as well.
View Property: 1bd Casita Dulce
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was really wonderful, we appreciated all the details that were taken care of for us and how at home we felt. Its located perfectly to the plaza and anything you might want or need, yet we felt like we were hidden away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The property is quaint and cozy. The patio area is just as enjoyable as the inside. We took our dog for her first vacation and she enjoyed it too! We cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Studio Hillside
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for providing a warm and welcoming place to come "home" to. We had everything we needed and more. The location was great - close to the plaza and practically everything else! The hosts were quick to respond to any questions or concerns both prior to and while we were there.
View Property: 2bd Felicidad
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable stay and will likely return. Although it has obviously been renovated recently, the property and the furnishings were very appropriate to Santa Fe. Beds, sofas and chairs were all nice and comfortable. And the location could not be any better. It's an easy walk to the Plaza---so much so that the only reason we used the chef's kitchen was to make coffee or to heat up our doggie bags from the night before.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house and location!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Glendale , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at other Pueblo Encantada villas, but I was most impressed with the amenities and location of the Acoma villa. I will definitely return. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.
View Property: 2bd Acoma
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for helping me and my family have a very special and memorable vacation to Santa Fe.
View Property: 2bd La Luz
austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was all as advertised, comfortable and excellently maintained.
View Property: 3bd Luna
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just great, room for all. Stayed with you before and always happy with the experience.
View Property: 4BD Encantada
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful, comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a very peaceful and relaxing stay at the Hummingbird in Santa Fe. It is in a beautiful setting with lovely views from the porch. The amenities cold not have been better.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful property even better than described!
View Property: 5bd Pinon Vista
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an overall excellent experience. Wonderful location in Santa Fe and outstanding unit - we will definitely return if we are in Santa Fe again in the future!
View Property: 1bd Buena Suerte
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very helpful and responsive.
View Property: 2BD Alegre
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely unit that is within easy walking distance to the square!
View Property: 3bd Puerta Del Sol
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it!
View Property: 3BD Canyon River
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
When I approached Gentle Spirit I immeadiatley felt so blessed to be staying there. The amazing artwork, healing energy, and beautiful attention to detail in this home is second to none. The scupltue garden has monumental bronze pieces created by the owner of the home herself. You can just feel the strength and healing nature of the sculptures when you sit in the backyard. The inside of the home was spacious, welcoming, and beautifully designed. No matter how many times I walked through the home I kept seeing new details and artwork that caught my eye. It was perfect for my family of four. The highlight of the visit was meeting with the owner, Estella Loretto in her studio attached to the home. She spent time showing us her work, answering questions, and really made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. The staff at Two Casitas were extrememly responsive, helpful, and attentive. I highly recommend Two Casaitas and Gentle Spirit for the most memorable Santa Fe Vacation.
View Property: 3BD Gentle Spirit
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 1bd Old Santa Fe Trail
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was delightful beyond our expectations! We spent more time in the casita than we have at any other place we've stayed in Santa Fe, and we've been going to SF for more than 30 years. Highly recommend this property. The communication with the property team was outstanding.
View Property: 1bd Casa Corina
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, well appointed and well maintained. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The house was clean, the bathrooms were large and the bedrooms were very comfortable. One bedroom has a charming fireplace. The back sunroom and front courtyard were inviting. The property was within walking distance to Canyon Road and the downtown area. There was even an off-street parking space. The staff at Two Casitas were friendly and helpful. Loved this property....would highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
View Property: 3BD Apodaca
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay. Everything we needed and more was at Adobe Dream. It was exceptionally clean and the back patio was wonderful when the sun went down.
View Property: 3bd Adobe Dream
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Casa Estrella was exceptional! The recently built home has every amenity, comfortable furnishings, well equipped kitchen, lovely bathrooms, and Very nice TV/internet. The outdoor patios were wonderful and secure for our dogs. Patios included very nice iron furniture. Although we did not use it, there was a new and very clean grill. The location cannot be beat - few blocks to Canyon Road and Plaza area. We especially enjoyed going to Kaunes (lovely grocery) - 5 min walk! Great 2 weeks in SF
View Property: 2bd Casa Estrella or 3bd with Casita Estrella
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable, no major problems
View Property: 4BD La Loma Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would love to stay in the property again.
View Property: 2bd Hummingbird
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!!
View Property: 1bd El Caminito